Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(285 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


BC
Buja C.
California
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Buja said the service is always excellent. The employees are friendly and keep their promises. She's been a customer for 10 years.

PC
Phil C.
California
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Phil said he was happy with the service.

AD
Atit D.
California
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Atit said the staff did good work and he had no complaints.

BZ
Bruce Z.
California
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2017 Category: Service
Bruce said he has been going to this business for service for 30 years. They have the best service and the best prices. Jason is the best.

JA
Jose A.
California
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2017 Category: Service
Jose said he had a good experience at this business.

YL
Yung L.
California
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Yung said this business provided good service and everything was okay.

ER
EILEEN R.
Lexus ES 300h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017
My Go-To Place for All Things Automotive
We trust Jay and Jason implicitly. They've created a friendly hangout space while waiting for our cars. A true gem!
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you so much Eileen! We appreciate your support! See you next time around. Happy Holidays:)


JS
JIM S.
Fullerton, CA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2017
I have complete convidence in all that you reccomend for my three autos.
TEN !
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for the feedback my friend! Happy holidays!-Dealers Tire & Wheel


RN
RALPH N.
Brea, CA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Oil change
Even though you were very busy you got me in and out quickly, and with a new license plate cover thanks guys
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 11/24/2017

We try to keep the shop constantly moving-- With great customers like you, it is a pleasure!  Thank you for stopping by.


MM
MICHELLE M.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017
Good friendly service
Great service will be back
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 11/24/2017

We appreciate the opportunity to work on your car.
Please recommend a friend! 


KN
KINCAID N.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2017
Friendly, accommodating, respectful, fair.
Review title says enough. Appreciate these guys.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 12/06/2017

And we appreciate you friend! See you next time around! Happy Holidays!-Dealers Tire & Wheel


DT
DANIEL T.
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017
Trustworthy
My mechanic

FC
Fred C.
California
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Fred said he has been going to the business for 20 years. They are his go to mechanics and they have always done a good job.

OC
Oscar C.
California
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Oscar said this business has great service and the staff was very helpful.
Jay B. from Dealers Tire & Wheel responded on 11/24/2017

This customer knows the meaning of maintenance!  Thank you for the support.  Hope you have Happy Holidays!


MH
Michael H.
California
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the staff are really friendly and helpful.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 285 in total