Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(656 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DH
Duane H.
Clarion, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service
Service Advisors and the Tech crew have always provided great customer service on all my service visits at Delaney's Hyundai.
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

You are the best! Thank you for the 5 stars!!


Verified Customer
Indiana, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service is always exceptional and Vickie and Jared are wonderful
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you very much kind sir! We look forward to seeing you back for your next service : )

Thanks again!

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Homer City, PA
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Tracks our service requirements and sends a reminder when due. They keep appointment times and looks over the whole car...not just the service scheduled.
Also, our car is returned to us washed every time.
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 04/22/2021

Thank you very much for the 5 Stars!


CS
Cayla S.
Robinson, PA
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
I wasn’t able to leave work like I thought I’d be able to, the service writer was so kind to send Benny to pick up my car & brought it back in great time for my logistics update. Exceptional service & business
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you so much for taking time to submit the survey. And thank you for the 5 Stars! It truly means a lot to me and the service department.

I hope you are getting opportunities to enjoy this beautiful weather!

Thank you, again : )

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


DH
Duane H.
Clarion, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Service Department
My service experience was great. It was schedule ahead of time because of a Hyundai recall issue to keep the vehicle safe.
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 Stars! It is always a pleasure when you come see us!


Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


SG
Steven G.
Ford City, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Efficient
Jared E. treated me like family, well spoken, knowledgeable, and professional.
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! I truly appreciate you taking the time to submit a review.


Thank you!

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Marion Center, PA
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Great place
I love my 2012 Azera. Delaney Hyundai has been a very good place to have my car serviced. Staff is considerate and friendly. The waiting area is top notch. Complimentary beverages are the best. Sales people are respectful and not pushy. Jared is better than the best.
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/24/2021

Thank you so much for the 5 Stars! 

I think there are enough people out there that love the Azera's that we could talk Hyundai into bringing them back! 


RZ
Randy Z.
Du Bois, PA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Delaney Hyundai Sales and Service are the Best
Delaney Hyundai Sales and Service are the Best around. I drive an hour and a half to buy my cars and have them serviced, because they do it right.
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

Thank you very much for the good words! 


KM
Kathy M.
Indiana, PA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Always great service
The Hyundai service crew are always exceptional, professional and friendly.
They always take excellent care of me and my vehicle.
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

YOU ARE AWESOME! Thank you SO so much for the 5 Stars! I truly appreiate it.


Thank you!

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


RD
Ronda D.
Blairsville, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Quality service, efficient personnel
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/13/2021

Thank you so much! I try my best to be as efficient as possible. I am glad to hear that someone noticed!

Thank you for the 5 Stars. I truly appreciate it.

Have a good weekend!

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


MB
Michael B.
Kittanning, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly comfortable place to go .
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/13/2021

Thank you very much for the 5 Stars.

Enjoy this nice weather and have a good weekend!

Jared
Delaney Hyundai Service


BF
Billie F.
Apollo, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021 Category: Service
Suv
Hyundai was able to work with Delaney collision center to fix a recall on my suv’ since it was already in the shop. It was greatly appreciated!

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
They were able to arrange to get my SUV from Delaney Collision Center and do the oil change and the recall it was greatly appreciated so it was all done at one time thanks
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/08/2021

Thank you for completing the survey!


CB
Clyde B.
East Brady, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Full service dealer
Great people make a dealership friendly and not pushy and willing to help . Three cars and no problems.
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/08/2021

Thank you for the 5 Stars!


DH
Dawn H.
Clymer, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Had an excellent experience at Delaney's. Jared was very polite and helpful. They had the parts needed in stock and my Kona was completed that day!
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you! : )


RP
Richard P.
Kittanning, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service
JE
JARED E. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for taking time to submit your feedback!