ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5rating 3.8571429rating 3.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 1.42857/5rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with great people!"
From when I stepped in as the first appointment of the day, everyone in service and sales were very friendly and happy!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 01:22 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for taken the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating.

Enjoy the warm weather.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Chadwick W. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"maintenance"
The people are very friendly ,the work was done very quickly and I liked very much that the vehicle was washed
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:16 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you so much for taken the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating.

Enjoy the nice day.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Lisa M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed/Not fixed "
I had my 2018 sonata (1900 miles) on Friday to have the BSD repaired . They said it needed recalibrated.
They fixed it. But driving home 3 hours later it stopped working again.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:17 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for taken the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating.

Enjoy this nice day.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Darryl P. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never disappointed"
Honestly, Vicki and Benny Benny just keep me coming back. I trust Vicki to make sure my car is well cared for and to make all the necessary arrangements. Benny helps me to use my time wisely. I am happy with the whole arrangement.
Thank you,
Darryl Petrus
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:53 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taken the time to answer the survey and given up a 5 star. Have a great day and stay dry.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Michael P. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service"
My service was completed on time and my advisor even told me about what needed to be done on my next visit. They even topped off my fluids for free.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:42 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for taken the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating.

Have a great day.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Barre B. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Excellence!"
Great service, quick oil change! Back to work in no time!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:56 AM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for taken the time to answering the survey and giving us a 5 star rating.

Have a great day.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Ernest F. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Elantra SErvice"
The staff was very helpful and the service was performed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 05:23 AM
Vicki L L. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Thak you for taking the time to complete this survey. we utilize your feedback to improve the customer experience.  If you have the time, can you please provide some addition feedback how, in your opinion, we can get from 4 stars to 5 stars?  Thanks again and please feel free to call if you need anything!

Vicki Lichtenfels

Dawn S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
The staff at Delaney Hyundai is very friendly. They check to see if you need anything and make sure you are comfortable during your wait. I will definitely return to have my Santa Fe serviced.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 11:56 AM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star. Have a great day and be safe.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Sydney S. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service at Delaney Hyundai!!"
We always get great service at Hyundai and really appreciate the knowledgeable service advisors - especially Vickie.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 04:14 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us 5 star's. Have a greatday and be safe.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Charles P. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
In and out in less then an hour.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 01:18 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey. We try our best to hit 5 stars and thank you for that.

Have a great day and stay warm.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Jason W. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People in Service Department"
Vicki in the Service Department was so helpful in determining the snow traction problem with my Sante Fe was not due to an all-wheel-drive issue, but the touring tires. She then personally helped me select a better all-season tire that solved my problem 100%.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 10:52 AM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thanks for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star. Have a great day and stay warm.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Great Job by everyone!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 07:53 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time and answering the survey and giving us a 5 star. Have a great day and stay warm.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Dj S. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Once again came in got my car serviced and back on the road.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 03:13 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for taken the time to answer the survey and giving us 5 stars.
Have a great day.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Fahmeed R. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
":)"
It seems to me they were understaff. Vicky is really helpful and she seems knowledgeable as well. She was very polite as well. When you call for making an appointment the call goes out to a 3rd party and those people are not nice at all. You will try to explain something and they tend to talk over you. Didn’t had good experience with there call center.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 07:12 AM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

I want to say thank you for taken the time to resond to the survey. I am highly disapointed that my staff did not clean your inside as we always do. If you could email me or call me I would like to pick the vehicle up and get that taken care of for you.

Again I am sorry for the issue but would like to resolve this quickly for you.

Thanks

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 01/30/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Needs improvement "
Needs some work on customer service scheduling process
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 04:06 AM
Vicki L L. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.  I apologize for the scheduling issues.  As with everything, we are growing and with growth comes some growing pains.  We will take this feedback and provide it to those at our scheduling center so that we can improve this process.
I did, however, verify that once the actual service advisors becames of the issues that it was immediately handled. 

Please let us know if you need anything.

Vicki Lichtenfels

Jeanne J. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Had car serviced for a defective part."
I was scheduled for service the day after I called. Easy access to service department. Received a loaner car as mine had to stay overnight since the part had to be ordered. Part was overnighted and I got my car back that afternoon. Service people were polite and friendly, and explained what was done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2018 05:39 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star  rating.

Have a great day Happy Friday.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Zachary F. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Fast and efficient!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 12:28 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answering the survey and giving us 5 star. I am glad you left happy.

Have a great day

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Mark M. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful customer service. They really care about you."
An absolute pleasure dealing with these guys. They go above and beyond to satisfy their clients. There are many businesses that could learn a think or two from them. Keep up the great work 591.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 04:52 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us 5 stars. We take pride in taking care of you. Have a great day.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Jacqueline S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people make this place so great!"
Everyone at Delaney Hyundai is so friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:52 AM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating.

Have a great day.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Trisha M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service "
There was a small issue with my car. There was no problem they gave a car and called me when it was done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:12 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us 5 stars,

Have a great day.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 303 in total