ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5rating 3.8571429rating 3.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 1.42857/5rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 41 minutes ago
Anna J. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good response time"
Only had to wait a couple days for appointment. The job was done in excellent time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 01:11 PM
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to comeplete our survey. thank you also for giving us a 5 star rating. If there is anything else we can do to make your next appointment better please let us know

Thanks
Amanda Yingling

Verified Customer on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"People that work there"
Everyone was very pleasant
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2018 06:59 AM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey, I am sorry we did not recieve a 5 star rating. What could we have done better for you. Have a great day and enjoy the Sunshine.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Charles C. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another good experience----"
Folks at Delaney are always helpful and efficient. This includes management, sales, and service personnel.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 07:33 AM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for answering the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great day, see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Painless"
Quick and Painless service. Staff was very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 08:35 AM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 04/15/2018

Thank you so much for answering the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. See you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Blaine V. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely exceptional!"
Everyone was beyond exceptional I did not feel pressured in anyway during my purchase experience which I was worried about as previous times buying a car left a sour taste in my mouth for the experience. I will never go anywhere else for a vehicle!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 05:20 AM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 04/15/2018

Thanks you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. See you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
John C. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Grateful that a loaner vehicle was available while vehicle was being serviced. No hassle service with a very polite staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 05:44 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great day, enjoy the sunny day.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Darryl P. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vickie, Bennie, Amanda"
Well what can be said. The 3 mentioned above are like having Roberto Clemente, Honus Wagner and Willie Stargell in the line up at the same time. Take me out to the ball game...they are the best.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 04:54 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Enjoy this sunny day, see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Jerry P. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional."
Friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 06:01 AM
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey and also thank you for giving us all 5 stars. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit better please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling

Verified Customer on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great costumer service "
Great costumer service and they work fast too.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 02:20 PM
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you for taking the time and completing our survey and giving us all 5 stars. If there is anything else we can do to make your next service even better please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling

Robert B. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff Friendly "
Was pleasant and professional
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 04:33 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great day and stay dry.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Barbara W. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great 12,000 mile check"
Took my Hyundai Tucson in for service at 12,000 mile check, oil change, tire rotation, and a "recall" already on the temperature sensor!! All went accordingly, no problems, all taken care of within an hour. (I waited for the repair)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/30/2018 09:07 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/31/2018

Thank you for taken the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Happy Easter to you and your family. Have a great day. See you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Cynthia B. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, friendly service and people."
Always pleasant and clean
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 12:44 PM
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey. I am also thankful for giving me 5 stars for your service visit. If there is anything else we can do to help you out and make your visit better please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling

Linda T. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is very attentive."
This is the only dealership that I know of that doesn't charge for registration inspections. It's a great incentive to purchase a car from Delaney.
Everyone is very friendly and attentive.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 09:26 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you for taken the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star review. Have a great day. Happy Easter.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Carol L. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They take care of me like family "
Amazing staff

Ken Nutter is the tops
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 06:12 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

Thank you for taken the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star review. Have a great day

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"customer service is friendly and helpful."
Service was taken care of . But the answer to one question still eludes me, " Why do I get hot air from the vents when the heating system is off?"
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/27/2018 07:54 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you for taken the time to answer the survey, sorry we could not get a 5 star rarting, hope we can do better next time, have a great day.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wish the time used could be less"
Good service. But it took a while to get everything done.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/27/2018 05:19 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Thank you for taken the time to answer the survey, sorry we could not get a 5 star rating, hope we can get a 5 star next time. Have a great day see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Service personnel worked to get my car in and out in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/27/2018 03:19 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star review. See you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Verified Customer on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Sante Fe"
Like the service I get. Plus employees are all friendly and competent in their jobs.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/27/2018 03:19 PM
KEN N., Service Director at Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great evening and see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193
Lindsey J. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick "
Very quick
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/25/2018 05:47 PM
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time and completing the survey. If there is anything we can do to hepl and make your next visit even better please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling

Dj S. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Came in for an oil change. Was fast, easy, and professional.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2018 05:01 PM
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. at Delaney Hyundai responded on 03/24/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time and completing the survey. I am very pleased to see that you were very satisfied with your appointment. If there is anything we can do to make it better for next time please let us know

Thanks
Amanda Yingling

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 336 in total