Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

364 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5Overall Rating 3.8571429/5rating 3.8571429rating 3.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 1.42857/5rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857rating 1.42857
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Smicksburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Had a wonderful experience everyone was incredibly friendly
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time and completing our survey and giving us a 5 star rating. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit any better please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Johnstown, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Car wash needs improvement
Not to shabby
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time and completing our survey. I apoligize that your service with us was not a 5 star rating. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit better please let us know.


JA
Jessica A.
Vandergrift, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Helpful, Quick
I booked my appointment online very easily. When I arrived 10 minutes prior to my appointment time, the service department was able to begin immediately, first verifying the services I requested. The waiting area was peaceful and comfortable. When the work was finished (in roughly the same amount of time they had projected), the bill was explained to me before payment was made. The staff I interacted with was friendly and courteous.
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time and completing our survery. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit even better please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling


JY
James Y.
Cherry Tree, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Very efficient
Good fast service and professionalism
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time and completing our survey. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit better please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling


KP
Kelly P.
Monroeville, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people that work their
You are in and out in on time
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time in completing the survey. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit even better please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling


DP
Darryl P.
Indiana, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
AWESOME JOB
Vickie and Bennie always provide the BEST possible service. I could not ask for better care. Vickie helped twice now when due to circumstances I had a last minute need to get the car worked on. And Bennie always provides the kind help I need to keep my day going.
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for taking the time in taking our survey and completing all 5 stars. Hope to see you next time.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling


CW
Chadwick W.
Carrolltown, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I like the fact that the tires are rotated for free and the recall was taken care even though I did not know there was one. I even was shown how to remove the used packets in the coffee machine.
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thanks you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great night, see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

JW
John W.
Smicksburg, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
Took my Santa Fe in to get the oil changed and got a car wash and tire rotation along with it! The staff is incredibly friendly and gets you in as quickly as possible!
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai responded on 05/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star review. Have a great day, see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

TM
Trisha M.
Graceton, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service!!!
Everyone is so friendly and helpful they don’t try to sell you on more then you need.
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai responded on 05/30/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star review. Have a great day, see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

SB
Steven B.
Indiana, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Quick Service
From the moment I got there to the moment I left, the entire staff was friendly and my service was quick!
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great day see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

TN
Tracy N.
Seward, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
No problems
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai responded on 05/28/2018

Thank yu for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Enjoy your day see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Saltsburg, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Quick service and explains everything.
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for taking the time in completing our survey and giving us a 5 star rating. If there is anything we can do to make your next service even better please let us know.

Thanks and have a great Memorial weekend.
Amanda Yingling


BB
Blanche B.
Clymer, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
friendly people
friendly people
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answering the survey and giving us a 5 star review. Have a great day enjoy the sunshine. See you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

SS
Scott S.
Indiana, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Dealership review
The associates are friendly, were able to get my car right in for a oil change in a timely manner. Nice waiting room. Having my car washed afterwards was really nice!
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time in completing the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit even better please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
South Fork, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change Valet
I had my vehicle picked up by Delaney's valet service as I work in the radius available. They picked up my vehicle, serviced it, and dropped it back off before I had to go home for the day. Although they were a little late on the pick up and drop off it still beat me sitting around waiting at the dealer. I will most likely use this service again in the future.
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star review. Have a great day enjoy the sunshine. See you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

WS
William S.
Apollo, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Bill
Good service easy appointment
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star review. Have a great day see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

LT
Linda T.
Vandergrift, PA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Linda T
Everyone is very friendly & attentive.
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai responded on 05/19/2018

Thank you for taken the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star review. Have a great day, see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193

RC
Richard C.
Indiana, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
oil change
Did a good job and didn't take too long.
83e62204837e85e76d1aef525cbb6913?s=28
Amanda Y. from Delaney Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time in completing our survery and giving us a 5 star rating. If there is anything we can do to make your next visit even better please let us know.

Thanks
Amanda Yingling
Service Consultant


RW
Robin W.
Kittanning, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied!!
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!
Always a pleasant experience!!!
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai responded on 05/11/2018

Thank you for answering the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great day see you next time. Ken NutterService Director724-465-9193


DC
Drew C.
Indiana, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Delaney Hyundai was very helpful and professional and was able to diagnose my Hyundai Sonata's mechanical issue and resolve it.
KEN N., Service Director from Delaney Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer the survey and giving us a 5 star rating. Have a great day, see you next time.

Ken Nutter
Service Director
724-465-9193