Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy


Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

539 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3333333/5Overall Rating 3.3333333/5Overall Rating 3.3333333/5rating 3.3333333rating 3.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.3333333/5Overall Rating 2.3333333/5rating 2.3333333rating 2.3333333rating 2.3333333
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Carmen R. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wonderful service"
Very friendly fast service hot coffee they even washed my car how great was that
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:39 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Laurie W. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service people are great! Get me in for service quickly..always personable too.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 01:27 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 02/19/2018

Hi Laurie, 
Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
John B. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Factory Recall"
I got a notice in the mail that I needed to have something fixed on my Hyundai. Brought it in and it was fixed in less time that the service guy said it would take. I bought my car at this dealership over 5 years ago but they had no record of me; said that the info must have gotten lost when the sale of the dealership happened.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 01:21 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 02/17/2018

Hi John.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sorry if there was any confusion when you came in for the recall. We did get a new dms system with the new owners and some customer names did not transfer over for some unknown reason, however, no worries, we do keep a hard file with all of your previous visits upstairs so if you ever need copies of anything we do still have access to all of that. Pleas let us know if there is anything we can do next time to make your experience any better and to deserve a 5 star rating. That is what we are shooting for. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.  

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Wanda S. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always courteous and proffesional"
Glad to know the free car wash was back in operation
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:10 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service this time"
Mark was super nice n the mechanic was very efficient. Much better this time since I didn’t have to deal with Brandon. I was dreading going in and the possibility of having to listen to his BS. I guarantee you I would not have given a high review.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 06:28 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 02/15/2018

Good morning. 
First and foremost, THANK YOU for the great review. I am very thankful to have you as one of our great customers. I am sorry that you feel this way about Brandon. He Typically does a really good job for me but if there is something that has happened that has left a bad taste in your mouth, I would love to know so that maybe i can talk with him about it and correct any issues there may have been. I am flattered that you would rather work with me and we can definitely arrange that if that is what you would like to do. All you have to do is ask for me. I am here ALL THE TIME. haha. If you would like to further discuss this issue. Please contact me any time here at the dealership. I would be more than happy to make things right. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority. I hope to see you again at the dealership. Once again, Thank you for the 5 star rating. You have no idea how important that score is to me. Have a great day!

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Tim W. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Friendliness!"
I had my SUV in for refreshing the stripe on it. It took longer than was expected however it was very difficult and time-consuming to get the old stripe off. I am grateful to the person who took the time to do this job right and not rush thru it just to get it done. It was worth the extra wait! Thank you!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:02 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for the great review and we really appreciate you being so patient with us. We hope to see you again. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Dana F. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car wash"
I came to get my oil changed. Even though it was cold outside, Mark offered to have my car washed. I told him maybe next time because I had a ways to go home and I didn't want my doors to freeze shut. He told me I could come by next time I was in town and they would wash it for me. I love it that he offered. It's a nice perk.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:37 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Steven N. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great service. Hood latch recall, and oil change and service in just about 70 minutes.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 09:15 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Cathy D. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, friendly people"
I can always count on the people there to answer all of my questions in a polite and informative way. They are very friendly and accommodating to my schedule. I have always been very pleased with the quality of their service, also.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 05:31 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for the great review Cathy! We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Leanne H. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Quick service n liked that you washed my car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:39 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Wendy C. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Always professional and friendly!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 02:49 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Amy N. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and Friendly "
The service team is always friendly and helpful. When I do happen to have to bring my car in, I know it's in good hands.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2018 05:41 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Larry H. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly"
Overall easy to work with and friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 11:12 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 02/03/2018

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Verified Customer on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service department. "
I appreciate how quickly I can make an appointment for my car’s servicing and that it is completed in a timely manner. People are friendly and do not act like robots. I appreciate the willingness of personnel to access records so that I can schedule the appropriate care of my car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 10:59 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Marsha S. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy, Pofessional"
Overall explanation of service done on my vehicle was very thorough and very well priced. I recommend to everyone that is looking for a vehicle.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 02:13 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 01/30/2018

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Mark K. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All's well"
Had the oil changed and tires rotated. No problem. Time commentment was what was expected. Staff was friendly and explained things about the vehicle check they do.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 02:58 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 01/27/2018

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Verified Customer on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
They were able to diagnose the problem quickly and stayed after closing time to fix it. The actual cost was even lower than the estimate.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 06:38 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Verified Customer on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ATTENTIVE SERVICE"
THEY WASHED MY CAR AFTER THE OIL CHANGE, PREVIOUS DEALERSHIP OWNER DID NOT.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 04:08 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate you business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Gary L. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"well satisfied"
our vehicle was serviced in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 11:07 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Steven M. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve Myers"
Friendly. Care about me. Honest
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:28 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 539 in total