Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

504 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3333333/5Overall Rating 3.3333333/5Overall Rating 3.3333333/5rating 3.3333333rating 3.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.3333333/5Overall Rating 2.3333333/5rating 2.3333333rating 2.3333333rating 2.3333333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Daniel C. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable employees."
When Kunes took over this Hyundai dealership, was not sure how service would be. Was very happy to see that the excellent service and the friendly and knowledgeable staff has remained. It is and excellent dealership.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 11:29 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Have a Merry Christmas.

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Rodney K. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bring back the car wash"
good job
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 09:56 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 12/14/2017

Hey Rodney, Thank you for the great review. Good news, they are installing the new parts in the car wash as we speak so we hope to have it back up and running by next week. Stop by and we will run it through for you. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The guys there very helpful!
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 12:24 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good customer service"
At first I scheduled using the website but when I did not hear from anyone in about a week, I called and was told the website really wasn't functional. While I was waiting, a salesman up front came into the showroom and was really hot about something and used some less-than nice things to other salespeople. The service desk person apologized to me when I was paying the bill which was fine. The popcorn and water were a nice touch and I also took a couple of the new year calendars and appreciated those.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 06:30 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your most recent service visit. Once again i apologize for the salesman who was having a moment. I did talk to him about it and i can assure you that it will not happen again. We really do appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Larry D. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The sevice Dept is always Great, And that Popcorn is delicious !"
Very Pleased as always
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 12:17 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for the great review Larry. We really appreciate your business, and yes, i would have to agree. We have the best popcorn this side of the Mississippi if i do say so myself. Whoever makes it should get a raise. (That would be me) haha. Have a Merry Christmas. Hope to see you soon. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Josephine A. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kunes country Hyundai service department"
The staff was very helpful. My battery died in my car and they came and jumped it and followed me to the dealership and put in a new battery and sent me on my way.


They were fast and efficient and very helpful. Thanks again!!!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 12:05 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for the great review Mrs. Arnold. I am glad that we could help. We really appreciate your business. Have a Merry Christmas. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Jared R. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and courteous service"
Mark and his team provide a top quality experience in the Service Department at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy. I drive an hour from Montrose, IA, to Quincy for an oil change and other maintenance from Kunes Country Hyundai because I know that my vehicle is receiving quality service at Kunes. I bought my Hyundai in 2014 and I will continue to buy Hyundai because of the experience I have with them.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 11:25 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 12/12/2017

As always, Thank you for the great review Jared. We really appreciate your business. It really means a lot to us that you come all the way from Montrose. I know there are plenty of other shops that you could use to maintain your vehicle, so that says a lot. Hope to see you soon. Have a Merry Christmas. 
Thanks

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Carl F. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always very friendly, finish work quickly "
Always friendly , quick service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 08:19 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Verified Customer on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Employees and Great Service"
All the employees are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. The waiting area is clean and welcoming. I was offered a car to use, but decided to stay and wait. Glad I did, they finished sooner than expected and I was very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:06 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Jean B. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Robby Bowen"
Just had the best experience ever. Robby Bowen was one awesome representative. I was a military wife. I lost my husband on 7/7/17. He truly went out of his way for me. I will always buy a car from Robby!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 01:02 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 12/08/2017

Thank  you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 11:03 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Jeff M. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer friendliness"
Mark and Brandon will answer any and all questions in a friendly and respectful manner.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 10:58 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Sheryl S. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality service-customer focused"
Service is always accurate and done correctly. Everyone I deal with is courteous and friendly. I have never considered going anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2017 04:19 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seing you in the future. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Verified Customer on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and fun staff"
great crew in service! everyone happy with the new company, the business can only grow.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 02:06 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Verified Customer on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Service department is timely and professional. Very please with experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 10:08 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business.

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Mark S. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people in sales and service are excellent. "
It is a pleasure to deal with a fine tuned agency in all areas.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 06:36 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Vickie W. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star service"
Why do I keep returning to Dene Lambkinlpo/Kunes Country to service my vehicle? Due to the dependable, knowledgeable, courteous, frielndly, caring staff!!! When I leave there, I'm confident my car will get me safely where I need to go!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 10:12 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 11/20/2017

Hi Mrs. Witthaus.
Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. It is always a pleasure to see you here at the dealership. Have a happy Thanksgiving!

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Debbie A. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept. For Hyundai"
5
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 04:11 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Doris M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kudos for KUNES"
Going in for routine maintenance, my car was serviced in a timely manner, a coupon was accepted, and the need for a filter was explained. I have always received great service from the Hyundai dealer since I purchased the car in 2015.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 12:08 PM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
MARCIA S. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and friendy customer service "
great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:41 AM
66bed03ae45250329ea8c05d15639b3a?s=28
Mark H., Service & Parts Manager at Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate your business. 

Mark Hodges
Service & Parts Manager
Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy
217-228-1700
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 504 in total