Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(438 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rochester, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Honesty is still alive at Dennis’ shop!
Thourough work honest work a kind of treatment that’s long gone, but not at Dennis’ shop
I would definitely recommend this place to anyone
They will not be disappointed here.

RK
ROBERT K.
Utica, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Good work
Very good work, honest and friendly.

RF
RENEE F.
Utica, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Pleasant, attentive and honest service
My family and I have been coming to Dennis' Service Center for 25 years. I have always trusted the associates with all my vehicles over time. They do surburb work and are friendly and get it done in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend this service center.

AP
APRIL P.
Utica, MI
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Friendly, quick, reasonable prices
Everyone is very nice and they know what they are doing. They don’t try to sell you more than you need.

BJ
BARB J.
Utica, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Oul hange and check a problem
Great job figure out problem ewith shift linkage was a branch that got near linkage

PH
PATTY H.
Utica, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Great service
The employees are always ready to help
Everyone very friendly
Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else

Verified Customer
Utica, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Excellent service -
Close to home service center- reasonable prices- good customer service - excellent mechanics.

PH
PAULA & NEAL H.
Utica, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Good Service
We trust the service and honest evaluations of our vehicle that we receive from Dennis' Service Center.

JK
JONATHON K.
Washington, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Brake job in 2009 Explorer
The shop is great. Dennis is exceptionally good at his job and always takes care of me. Anything I can’t or don’t want to handle, Dennis Service Center is always my go to. He not only tells you what he finds that’s concerning but he also tells you what is needed and what can wait. He gets it. He knows that repeat business from satisfied customers is a much better business model than overcharging someone the first time around. Been comin here for years and I will continue to do so. The service is excellent and the repairs are done extremely well and timely. Highly recommend!!!

JV
JOHN V.
Romeo, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Excellent service center
Nice clean facility, friendly staff that get to know the customers. Great family owned business.

Verified Customer
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Family owned
Best place to go if you need some things done on your car the guys are so nice and take care of your car and get it back to you as soon as they can !! I def will be coming back if / when I need something done

GH
George H.
Utica, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
George said he has been going there for a long time, he is a nice guy, fair, honest , he trusts everybody there and he will go there for all his vehicle repair needs.

FS
FRANK S.
Utica, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Employees
Great service as always. Family owned.

RH
RICHARD H.
Utica, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Trust
They have earned my trust over the years.
Any repairs are taken care of as soon as possible.
Pricing is reasonable. Good workmanship and friendly atmosphere. The customer is important here.

RC
RICH C.
Rochester, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Dennis is great!!
Dennis again very professional and trustworthy!!!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 438 in total