Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(525 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
JERRY S.
Utica, MI
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Quick and efficient service
Dropped my car off this morning, explained problem. Got a call that rotors on front and back needed replacing. Work was completed this afternoon. Quick, easy, professional service. Thank you. Dennis!

DP
DRAGA P.
Utica, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great
Dennis Service Center always provides great customer service.

Verified Customer
Utica, MI
Jeep Wrangler JK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Small business owner
Small business owner

MJ
MIKE J.
Utica, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Guys know what they I trust their recommendations
Great place to take my vehicle . Always satisfied with the service I get

BM
Bruce M.
Utica, MI
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Bruce said the business did a good, thorough job in quick time.

WV
Wendy V.
Utica, MI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Wendy said she is very satisfied , the communication is good and they are honest.

Verified Customer
Utica, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great service, fair pricing, honest service.
Honest, reliable, service.

DD
DAVID D.
Washington, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great customer service!
Friendly knowledgeable team members. Great job!

RC
RANDALL C.
Utica, MI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Impressed!
Excellent customer service, great work!

JH
JIM H.
Sterling Heights, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021
Excellent service!
The turnaround time for getting my vehicle repaired was outstanding.

BF
BEN F.
Utica, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
repair
They care about their customers

Verified Customer
Utica, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Excellent service
The employees/mechanics were very friendly, thorough and honest. There were no surprise charges and they didn't try to up sell unecessary service on my vehicle which I have experienced with other auto repair stations.

PH
PAULA & NEAL H.
Utica, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Service and Speed
Great service and speedy completion.

MC
MARIETTA C.
Utica, MI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Car repair
Efficient, competent service ready on time.

RK
ROBERT K.
Utica, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Fair and friendly service
I've been using Dennis for all my auto needs, and they have always had great service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 525 in total