Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(613 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


TP
TOM P.
Salamanca, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
good service
i didnt have to wait long and the car was checked over as i was getting a oil change

CB
CAROL B.
Little Valley, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Car Service
Always met with courtesy and timely service.

JB
Joel B.
Little Valley, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Joel said the staff has always done right by him.

GW
George W.
New York
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
George said he has never had an issue with the service the business provides.

JM
James M.
Salamanca, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
James said he likes this business.

MB
MARY B.
Cattaraugus, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
sorry that is not my car.
Think you have the wrong Mary Bailey. I have a 2014 Traverse.otherwise you have a great crew working there I fully trust them.

RL
Roger L.
Salamanca, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Roger said that he got in on time for his appointment and was finished quickly. He stated that his vehicle is working good, he had no problems, and he is satisfied with his service. He has no complaints.

HF
Harry F.
Salamanca, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Harry said that the place was good.

Verified Customer
Little Valley, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
close to home
freckin fantastic fast accurate service

MD
Mario D.
Little Valley, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Mario said he has been going to this business for some time, and he really trusts Billy, the owner of the business.

CF
COLEEN F.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Great service and friendly staff.
The staff are always polite and very helpful, they don't mind taking time to explain thing about your vehicle. The work is done well and in a timely manner. They will check out something if you are having a problem with the car.

TE
TERESA E.
Salamanca, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Pleasant Staff
I get great friendly and speedy service every time I go. They are Honest and reliable. They treat my Chevy like I treat my Baby. It is my baby lol.

Verified Customer
Great Valley, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
Urban Auto Center
Service is always great!

BR
Bob R.
New York
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Bob said he took his vehicle to this business for them to repair one little thing and they found more problems, which he knew he had and they fixed them all in a short period of time and in a quick manner.

BW
Brian W.
Little Valley, NY
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Brian said that he has always done business with the place, he has always trusted them and Ed and always has his work done there.