Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(613 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


GE
GERIANNE E.
Salamanca, NY
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018
Professionalism
The ability of Urban Auto to text their customers is new and welcomed. Nice clean facility all around.

LR
Lumi R.
New York
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Lumi said that the place has exceptional service and he has no qualms about doing any of the work they recommend.

TR
Tony R.
Salamanca, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Tony said the new employee was really good.

SA
Sarah A.
New York
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Sarah said that the place has done all of their work for years and they wouldn't dream of going elsewhere.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018
Friendly service and attention to the needs of my automobile.
The fellows are always polite and courteous and pay attention when you are telling them about any problems concerning your car. They also try to find a reasonable price for parts that need replacing. I trust them to do a good job on my car.

MT
Monica T.
Salamanca, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Monica said the business was friendly and after the repair was done, the employee looked at her vehicle and told her that her tires need to be changed, because she can get a ticket for that. They were very helpful.

Verified Customer
Little Valley, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2018
Bill Emborsky
Great staff, friendly, get you in and out and make sure vehicle is running great.

DF
Dennis F.
Kill Buck, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said the mechanics at this business always treat him right and do the work on his vehicle.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
The employees are friendly. They get to the bottom of what's needed for your car.
I had great experience at Urban Auto and Dens Auto. The employees are nice and friendly.
I had went to Dens Auto on Broad Street and had an alignment done on my car and all 4 of my tires wore down to the wire. These were new set of tires that I had on the car.
Then I went to Urban Auto to have the alignment done again. I was told that they couldn't do it because my control arm on the driver's side was bad. Also needed new shocks and coil springs in the rear.
This was the reason my tires wore down. The alignment shouldn't have been done in the first place.
I also had to buy a new set of tires.

DW
DALE W.
Salamanca, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Great Service! Highly Recommended!
The guys are courteous and concerned with the customer.

PM
PATRICIA M.
Salamanca, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Urban Auto
Prompt response. Repair review is accurate. Great service.

JK
Joan K.
New York
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Joan said the business was very good. They were very thorough.

WD
Wes D.
New York
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Wes said the business and the staff are great.

MS
MERRILL S.
Salamanca, NY
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018
Good bunch of guys..!
Bill and the guys stand behind their work..!!! Good competitive pricing and good communication which helps the over all service experience..!! ?

BP
Brent P.
New York
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Brent said he called on short notice and his vehicle was taken in immediately.