Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(613 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Salamanca, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018
Great customer service
The work on my vehicle is always done in a timely manner and I have never had any issues or complaints. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

LP
Louis P.
Salamanca, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Louis said he will recommend this facility.

RR
Randall R.
New York
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Randall said the staff had both speed and efficiency. It was all around great service.

Verified Customer
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/04/2018
i miss jim haley
new owner does not operate garage the way jim haley did. haley was all about satisfied customers and went above and beyond. new owner acts like they can take it or leave it as far as customers go. they put on my last invoice something needed replaced (written in acronyms a non mechanic like myself wouldn't understand) so i called to get a translation of the acronym. i then asked why didn't they call me at the time to get permission to fix it right then while it was already in the shop - the answer was "they are too busy to do that" -- well, i am too busy to put my vehicle in the shop every week. i am looking for a new mechanic

JL
Jared L.
New York
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Jared said he was happy with his service.

KP
Ken P.
Salamanca, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Ken said he always gets good service at this business.

TH
Thomas H.
Salamanca, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said he was impressed with the staff. They were courteous, and did a good job servicing his vehicle.

MM
Michael M.
New York
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the service was friendly, timely and professional.

AL
Andrea L.
Salamanca, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Andrea said she was very happy with the service.

VB
Virginia B.
New York
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Virginia said the business took her in on time and got the job done.

GL
Gary L.
Salamanca, NY
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Gary said he had a good experience.

TT
Tanya T.
New York
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Tanya said she would recommend this business for service.

BW
Barney W.
New York
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Barney said the staff always do good work for him, and he usually takes his vehicle there.

TS
Terry S.
New York
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Terry said she's been in 3 times and she really appreciates all of the work that's done. She will continue to bring her vehicle in for all it's repairs.

JR
Jerriann R.
New York
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Jerriann said the repairs were done in a timely manner.