Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

286 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Marc M. on 08/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First visit...will be back if I need to."
Got a next day appointment for A/C repair (very important in the NV summer) and got the diagnosis and repair cost within a few hours. They checked out another problem that had been pointed out by a different mechanic and told me that there was no reason to have that particular service done. Quick, professional, repair done correctly, and honest assessment of other issues. I will bring both my Audi and BMW here for service in the future.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 08/20/2015
Review Created: 08/21/2015 09:50 PM
Kelly K. on 08/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fair, and friendly"
Always professional and very fair. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 08/18/2015
Review Created: 08/19/2015 08:25 PM
Bo G. on 08/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer relations and repair willingness"
I'm just a little concerned. All the specific repairs seem to be accomplished. At the head of the list was standard maintenance, oil change, filter, etc. but I received an e-mail recommending same serviced requested and the window sticker was changed to indicate I needed an oil change in 1,000-miles??? Please check to see if service was done or not.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 08/17/2015
Review Created: 08/19/2015 01:07 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 08/19/2015

Bo

I checked your visit and we did not change the engine oil for you at the time.  The service was not yet due.  The sticker is still the same one and you are due for that service in 1000 miles.  Sorry for any confusion. It was a pleasure catching up with yesterday and hope to see you soon for your oil change. .

Malisa

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Monique G. on 08/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Efficient!"
Amazing service and very honest staff. They know how to take care of your car and won't rip you off like the dealership would.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C63
Service Date: 08/17/2015
Review Created: 08/18/2015 09:47 PM
Cesar B. on 08/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful staff"
My vehicle was inspected same day as drop off. They mentioned vehicle was fine and didn't try to push product.
Vehicle: Audi A5
Service Date: 08/17/2015
Review Created: 08/17/2015 08:20 PM
Matthew M. on 08/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service. Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else"
Great Service. Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 08/07/2015
Review Created: 08/13/2015 12:22 PM
Fidel P. on 08/07/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Euro Service In Vegas"
Moved to Vegas From Cali. Found Desert Oasis on Yelp as I prefer a specialty shop over the dealerships. This shop is hands down the best service experience I've ever had. Everyone from the Service advisor Malisa to the techs and even the shop helper are friendly, professional, and great at their jobs and treat me like my business is appreciated. The owner even once drove me to my office so I wouldn't miss an appointment when a part took longer than expected to arrive. I can't recommend them enough. If you're looking for a shop that offers great service and prices look no further…
Service Date: 08/07/2015
Review Created: 08/07/2015 01:15 PM
Anthony R. on 08/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service "
G and his team provide unbeatable service. I won't take my car anywhere else
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 08/04/2015
Review Created: 08/06/2015 08:02 AM
Tom N. on 08/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work done as promised and under estimate."
Friendly people. Kept me informed throughout. Completed the job ahead of schedule and under the initial estimate.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK320
Service Date: 08/05/2015
Review Created: 08/05/2015 09:28 PM
Sandy B. on 08/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
awesome
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL500
Service Date: 08/04/2015
Review Created: 08/05/2015 04:22 AM
Charlene B. on 08/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1st time but not my last!"
The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating! Had both front & back brakes done, including rotors. Loved how mechanic came out upon arrival 2 inspect brakes with me & confirm what I needed and did not need. Made me feel confident that I wasn't about to get taken advantage of, especially because I'm a woman. So far, haven't had any issues and brakes work great! Definitely will come back!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 07/31/2015
Review Created: 08/02/2015 07:32 AM
Jeff T. on 07/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First rate work performed as promised."
First service visit since moving to LV. Desert Oasis was highly recommended by shop owner in the area we moved from. They lived up to their recommendation and more!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E430
Service Date: 07/27/2015
Review Created: 07/29/2015 12:32 PM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 08/05/2015

Hi J.T.,
It was a pleasure to meet you. Glad that we lived up to our San Diego connections referral. Thank you for making us your car care professionals here in the valley. Hope to see you soon but not to soon. ~Gyorgy, Jacki & Team Oasis

Yelena S. on 07/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service. Very honest people. "
Honest people. Very happy!
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015 11:38 PM
Douglas F. on 07/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Desert Oasis European Auto Team "
Last year when a low mileage 1997 XJ6 Vanden Plas made its way into my garage and was in need of some TLC with a "Check Engine" light on, is when I discovered that the dealer doesn't service 10+ year old Jags...and I was referrer to Desert Oasis European Auto. The best thing that could have happened. The gals in the front office are not only great at customer service, they know their cars which shouldn't have been a surprise. The shop is clean and the mechanics smile! The workmanship is always great and I have never left without my problem being resolved. So if your European car needs service or you have a warning light of any kind, a visit with the team at Desert Oasis European Auto car repair, it's the answer.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ6
Service Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/20/2015 07:23 AM
Sharlene P. on 07/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car service"
I'll be bring my car here for furniture services?
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK350
Service Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/19/2015 01:32 PM
Charlene C. on 07/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service"
I was very happy to find such a highly recommended auto repair shop here in Las Vegas.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S500
Service Date: 07/10/2015
Review Created: 07/11/2015 09:39 AM
Yves C V. on 07/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick turn around time"
Always pleased with the service and the team at a Desert Oasis
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL550
Service Date: 07/02/2015
Review Created: 07/10/2015 09:20 AM
Charles P. on 07/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Had a great first experience from the Desert Oasis team. They were friendly and accommodating. Did excellent work on my BMW and I highly recommend to bring any car to them for service.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 07/03/2015
Review Created: 07/06/2015 10:35 PM
Ralph R. on 07/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We keep going back!"
Great staff! Friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy. So glad we found an auto repair shop we feel good about!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/05/2015 03:42 PM
ROBERT W. on 06/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, reasonable and quick "
I have been coming here over 10 years and they are the best
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 05:51 AM
Displaying Review 221 - 240 of 286 in total