Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

291 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
Clint F. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintaining my old Jaguar"
For any of you that has a European car that's over 5 years old, I highly recommend Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair. They have highly skilled technicians who take pride in their workmanship, very fair and open pricing for parts and labor, excellent customer service, and they always provide me with periodic updates on my car repair to keep me in the loop. I definitely appreciate their efforts and professionalism when my car needs servicing. They're excellent reputation speaks for itself.
Vehicle: Jaguar S-TYPE
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 05:41 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for trusting us and recommending our services to others! We appreciate you being a loyal customer.

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Roy M. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personalized service by those that really can. It makes all the difference to me."
I've taken my Rover to DOE AS 3 times and the service was great. Even when they couldn't meet the planned delivery time they called me early enough to allow me to make other arrangements. Also, I do appreciate the free Lyft ride back and forth to my home.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 12:31 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 08/24/2017

We always want to make sure you and your car are taken care of, thank you for your review! We appreciate your trust and loyalty!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090

Juan P. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The understanding of Service "
Fenaminal service every time
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 12:49 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 08/23/2017

Thank you so much! We appreciate you trusting us with your car and being a loyal customer!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Kordell C. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service "
Everyone was great and the emails on recommendations were helpful.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 12:53 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you! We are more than glad you were happy with our service.

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Lucius W. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Service Visit"
The people are friendly and do a good job when working on your auto
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 09:25 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for a great review! We always like to make sure our customers are taken care of!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Johnny F. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in Las Vegas "
A pleasure as always due to the great service!
Vehicle: BMW Alpina
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 08:31 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/27/2017

Alawys glad to help you, thank you so much!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Peter L. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Desert Oasis European Car Service"
Absolutely spot on with their Range Rover skills. Fast turnaround and I will go to them again for more repairs that I need on my Rover...couldn't be happier...thank you Desert Oasis...really happy that I have a place now to go that isn't going to overcharge me for service!
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 09:12 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/20/2017

We are very glad you are happy with our service, always here to help our customers! Thank you so much, see you soon but not too soon!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Vince S. on 07/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Expected better"
First time in your shop. I read many good reviews prior, but at the end I was a disappointed.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 09:09 AM
Jacki K. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/26/2017

I am glad we had the chance to talk about your disappointment in our shop. I feel we recieved some great feedback and resolved your disappointing news about your vehicle. We always welcome constructive suggestions. Thank you for your time and sharing your views. My staff and I discussed your concerns. Everyone here does their work with great integrity. We all dislike hearing our customers are disppointed in our service. Best of Luck to you and your vehicle. Feel free to reach out if you have any other questions for us. It was truly a pleasure chatting with you about your car.  Kind Regards~Jacki and Team Oasis 

Russell P. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EOS runs great "
Fast, friendly
Vehicle: Volkswagen Eos
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 04:17 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/13/2017

Thanks for the review, we are so glad you are happy with the service!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Simon K. on 07/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service for Jaguar"
Great friendly service. Jaguar now running as good as new, with Joe and crew working the magic. They also happily checked out a check-engine light in 2 minutes and cleared a random tpms fault without spending hours and hundreds of dollars. This sort of service on the small stuff ensures I'll use them again for services and bigger items - which is solid honest business practice. Appreciate the great service.
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 10:55 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/12/2017

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to know you are happy with the service we are providing, hope to see you soon but not too soon!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Brent P. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and effective"
It was a very professional experience
Vehicle: BMW 128i
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 11:49 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you so much for the review, it was a pleasure serving you. Hope to see you soon but not too soon!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Mohammed A. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer services"
I like the way they treat customers
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 11:44 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for the great review, we enjoy seeing our customers happy!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Robert L. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very detailed"
Recommend to all
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 12:33 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for trusting us and recomending our services to the greater Las Vegas area!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Marc R. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, Trustworthy Service "
I have been having my BMW 335i serviced at Desert Oasis for several years now, and have always been pleased with the outcome. Their rates are very reason able compared to authorized dealership rates, and I always get honest and truthful feedback on my vehicle's needs. The staff here is very courteous and friendly.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 09:32 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you so much! Glad we can keep our loyal customers happy and pleased.

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Jessica P. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and honest staff"
I've had 2 visits here for my car. And both visit was great the staff has great service very helpful. Guatavo the mechanic is really helpful I like how the staff does not pressure the customer on pushing their services. So far so good and will recommend the place to everyone
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 08:18 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for trusting us and being a loyal customer, hope to see you soon but not too soon!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Brennan G. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Everything was done in a timely matter. Candace was great
Vehicle: BMW 318i
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 03:50 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you so much, we enjoy helping our customers!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Susan S. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"jackie and george are great "
have been using DO for years very professional and have had zero problems with their work. always a pleasure doing business with them. make you feel like part of their family
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017 04:18 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for the great review and trusting us, we enjoy having loyal customers! 

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
KENNETH W. on 06/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Desert Oasis European Auto. Is the coolest and the greatest place to take your car for any professional services."
I have been taking my car there for years. Always been giving great professional services. Thank you!
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/03/2017 09:38 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for being a loyal customer, we are always here for you and your car!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Glen B. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great Service in doing the Routine Service and providing information on the Inspection Recommendations, such as to replace Wiper blades soon.

Thank you
Glen
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 09:41 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you for the great review! We are here to provide you and your car.

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
John H. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine Check Light"
I was recently at your shop for "engine check alarm", you replace an airpump, 2 hrs after leaving your shop the engine check light came back on again......I was not able to return as how my wife needed her car and the vehicle was not disabled.
I plan on returning on Wed 5/24 early AM.......John E Haskin
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C280
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 04:24 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 05/23/2017

Hi Mr. H,
 I am confirming we have your vehicle on the schedule for tomorrow morning. We of course will re-diagnose the check engine light again. No worries we stand by our repairs. You have been a long time customer. Just to let you know in the future this is a review forum not a direct email to the shop. We only check this forum once a week.  If you need to set appointments or immediate assistance service@desertoasisautorepair.com calling is always best. We look forward to correcting your issues.
Kind Regards, George, Jacki & Team Oasis
702-255-4090

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 291 in total