Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

286 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Julie T. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The BEST experience from beginning to end!"
First I was impressed with the reviews. Then, when I walked in the office, the two girls at the front were very friendly and efficient. Immediately after they had me checked in, they had a Lyft waiting to drive me to the mall while I waited. 3 short hours later I got a text message that my car was finished. They sent a Lyft to pick me up, and my bill was only $330. At the BMW dealer, I can barely get an oil change for that! I have had experience at various dealerships for service on my Lexus, Range Rover, Volvo, Mercedes, Toyota, and BMW. This was the best experience so far, and my car drives perfectly now. Without hesitation, I would recommend this place! My only regret is that I didn't find Desert Oasis sooner!
Vehicle: BMW 745i
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 09:38 AM
Brian P. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job, thanks for the help with our 95 XJ6"
Great, attentive service. Took care of issue that would have taken the car off the road permanently. Thanks to everyone!
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ6
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 08:00 AM
Donna H. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are the best!!!!"
Great service, great mechanics, fair pricing, and work finished when promised!
Vehicle: BMW 525xi
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 01:30 AM
William Z. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All employees are very friendly. "
Everytime I bring my BMW in I know I don't have to worry because they are the most honest Repair shop in Las Vegas. And everyone Has lots of experience. You also know when you pick up your car it runs like new. The owner will treat you like family.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 01/25/2017 03:23 PM
Johnny F. on 01/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Needed a last minute oil change before the weekend and was able to get in and out in less than an hour without an appointment.
Vehicle: BMW Alpina
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2017 09:52 PM
Glen B. on 01/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My BMW"
Desert Oasis European Auto are very efficient and honest about there work. I will recommend Desert Oasis that have foreign and domestic vehicles for repair and service. Thank you for your work and honesty.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2017 08:18 AM
Jason C. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldn't have asked for more"
The staff and crew at Desert Oasis European Auto did a professional job in the work they performed and kept me informed from beginning to end. The service was quick and complete. The team is always friendly and courteous.
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/21/2017 09:55 PM
Richard N. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 Volkswagen Touareg V8"
Stumbled upon Oasis in my search for Dealer service alternatives (which were sorrily needed). Both Henderson and Las Vegas deealer offerings were quite sad. Missed diagnosis and just plain laziness on their parts.
Once I brought the 'Treg' in all concerns vanished. Something about several Higher End Makes / Models in for service. Porsche, Mercedes, BMW.
FREE shuttle via Lyft / UBER to and from Oasis. Nice folks too. I trust them.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 01/20/2017 08:23 AM
Ralph R. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
The Desert Oasis Team did a great job in servicing my vehicle. Updated me with service recommendations for my vehicle. Service completed on time and pricing for services was very reasonable! The Team is great to work with!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 01/17/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 06:35 AM
Mikhail H. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake fluid- 335i"
Excellent service and professional.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 03:04 PM
David O. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONEST & PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"
George and his crew will take great care of you!
They're honest & professional.
Highly Recommended!
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 09:56 PM
Tom M. on 01/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Audi Service"
Great service at fair prices.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 01/08/2017 06:26 PM
Donald R. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Mercedes has never RUN better since doing business with Desert Oasis..."
The experience is one of a kind. Being new to Las Vegas looking for a mechanic with the fear of who to choose. We don't regret one moment of doing business with Desert Oasis. They have meet our standard of excellent service. Keep up the good work...
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 12:44 AM
William H. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional quality work and complimentary pickup and return"
professional quality work and complimentary pickup and ride home
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 08:36 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 12/16/2016

Thank you so much for you business. Happy Holidays!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Richard H. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Desert Oasis -- Happy your in Las Vegas"
Joe and the Gang,
Always a professional experience, knowledgeable team of foreign certified car experts, extremely happy to have the shop close by just in case!!!!
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 05:19 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 12/16/2016

Thank you so much for always trusting us with the Jaguar. We appreciate your business. Happy Holidays!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Ron D. on 12/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great First Experience"
After continually being disappointed with the dealer, then a non-dealer European auto service place, we decided to try Desert Oasis based on Yelp's high ratings. We were impressed by the friendly, personable, no nonsense, efficient and professional service. Our car issues have been addressed satisfactorily. We will continue to bring our cars here from now on. Thank you.
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/15/2016 09:38 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 12/16/2016

Thank you so much for trusting us with your BMW. We really appreciate your business. Happy Holidays and we hope to see you again in the new year!

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
John S. on 12/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Was able to schedule an appointment the same day to get a new key programmed. The dealer was overbooked and we lost our only key for a 2006 LR3. We ordered the new key through the dealer (no other choice) but the dealer wouldn't program it when the key finally arrived because they were overbooked and said it would be a 2 week wait. I called Desert Oasis and they fit me in the same day. It is important to note that not all independent shops have the capability to program a new key without an existing key. Desert Oasis was able to without an existing key, just like the dealer! They were very accommodating and provided me a multipoint inspection along with the key programming. They've earned my repeat business.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/15/2016 08:06 PM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 12/16/2016

Thank you for trusting us to work on your vehicle. We really appreciate your business. Happy holidays and we hope to see you again in the new year.

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Sharon C. on 12/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recommended wait and see..."
Usually when you go into a European shop, you can expect the mechanics to find a million reasons you need to "buy this..." "do that..." but I don't get the same feeling with DOEA. While my check engine light was on, the codes were inconsistent so the mechanic suggested an oil service and resetting the codes to make sure it wasn't just an electrical glitch. This, on top of seeing me the same day because I was panicked about the check engine light. While there I happened to run into a person I know who was recommended to go there from another mutual friend! Small world, family business, care about their customers and do good work at fair prices.
Vehicle: Jaguar XF
Service Date: 12/13/2016
Review Created: 12/15/2016 07:03 AM
Team O. at Desert Oasis European Auto Service & Repair responded on 12/16/2016

Thank you so much for trusting us with your vehicle, we really appreciate your business. Happy holidays and we hope to see you in the new year.

Team Oasis
702-255-4090
Fidel P. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely the best service and staff in Vegas"
Its so difficult to find a shop you can trust especially when it comes to mechanics. But thats exactly what I found with Desert Oasis. How honest you ask...... I approved repairs in excess of $1400.00. When I arrived to pick up my car I was told the most expensive part was actually not needed.Thus reducing the cost of the repair by more than $400.00. Wow!! So many other shops would have cheated me out of the extra cash. Also, the owner and techs speak with you and take the time to answer questions and explain repairs clearly. Good old fashioned quality service. Also, the service advisor Candice is great. She is always on top of things and very professional. Lastly, I love the new Lyft service. Very convenient and appreciated.. If youre looking for an honest repair shop that performs quality repairs give them a try. Im sure you wont be dissapointed..
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 08:16 AM
Mikhail H. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"335i coolant flush and break fluid"
excellent customer servie, reasonable prices and professional staff. thank you
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016 11:20 AM
Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 286 in total