Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(166 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


QB
QUIESHA B.
Saginaw, MI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015
Absolutely Amazing!!!!
Took my car to Garber Buick in Saginaw Township and they tried to charge me over $700 for a steering rack replacement that wasn't necessary. Dex-Tech checked my vehicle out and fixed the problem for three times LESS than that. Thank you all for being honest and down right amazing to your customers. You will have a repeat customer with me. Thanks!

CP
Carla P.
Saginaw, MI
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2015 Category: Service
Carla said they are super. They work is nice and they are helpful. She always gets in right away. They do great work.

LS
Larry S.
Bay City, MI
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Larry said they did excellent work.

BD
Bill D.
Saginaw, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Bill said they did everything he asked and they were good.

WT
WILLIS T.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2015
excellant service. good pricing
excellent on everything

MP
MARK P.
Saginaw, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2015
Great customer service
Keep up the great work

DK
DAVID K.
Reese, MI
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2015
The people who work there.
Went in to get my brakes fixed. The guys did a wonderful job!

JS
JAMES 2ND S.
Freeland, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2015
2004 Dodge Durango
The professionals at Dextech brought my old Dodge back to life. It runs better than it has for years.

AH
ASHELY H.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2015
Great service
They took the time to explain to me what was going on with my car, and were very friendly. Good service for a reasonable price.

JT
JESSE T.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2015
Very quick and good people
Loved it honest and fast

BC
BECKY C.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2015
Always helpful and efficient
Went in for an oil change and had my brakes checked. Mechanic explained everything to me, I got my appointment made for the brakes within the same week and was on my way quickly. They operate very efficiently.

PL
PAUL L.
Saginaw, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2015
Reliable and trustworthy.
They've always done a fine job fixing what's wrong and have never even suggested fixing something that doesn't need it.

TV
Tim V.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2015 Category: Service
Tim said he has been going to this business for awhile now and they are great. He appreciates them. They were able to get him in late in the day and get him out by 4:00 pm. He had his vehicle for the weekend.

JF
JIM F.
Freeland, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2015
on time
you make an appointment for a certain time and that is what happens

AT
ADAM T.
University Center, MI
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2015
Great Customer Service
I was informed of the problem with my car and what was they were going to do to fix it.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 166 in total