Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(166 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


CP
Carla P.
Saginaw, MI
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2015 Category: Service
Carla said this business provides good service. They do a good job and they are friendly.

AF
AUSTIN F.
Saginaw, MI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2015
Good job.
I can always get my car fixed right, and always on time. Nice guys.

LS
Larry S.
Bay City, MI
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2015 Category: Service
Larry said he liked the service along with how well they did the repair.

LJ
Lori J.
Michigan
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/03/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Liz. She said the work was good and the front office lady was nice. The mechanic who called her mother to let her know the vehicle was ready left a question mark in her mother's mind. Her mother asked if the vehicle was fixed and was it okay. The mechanic told her he guessed so. Her mother was led to believe this mechanic did not check to see if the previous work was good but said he just wanted to cover himself. She did not appreciate the way he talked to her mother and because of it she will not recommend this business to others.

JP
Joe P.
Michigan
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2015 Category: Service
Joe said this business always treats him well and he likes it there.

MM
Maureen M.
Saginaw, MI
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2015 Category: Service
Maureen said she has been going to this business since it first opened and they do a good job. She is always happy with the service and the fair pricing. She trusts the workers, they know what they are doing and they keep up with their training.

DE
DON E.
Saginaw, MI
Mercury Monarch
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2015
Jay, easy to talk to
They go out of their way to make sure car is fixed properly

RK
ROBERT K.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2015
Bob&Rose King Praise Dex-Tech. Great job
Always a great Auto Shop to have any kind of maintenance needed on your car, truck, expert knowledge,friendly people. Thanks Dex, Jay, & crew..

JF
JIM F.
Freeland, MI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2015
the honesty
they are always on time and repairs are done fairly

TJ
TONI J.
Saginaw, MI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2015
Outstanding service!
The service was quick and efficient. I received great customer service. I had a plastic hanging piece. I had asked two other places to look at it. I didn't even have to ask Dex-Tech and they fixed it. Pricing was also very reasonable.

PR
PAT R.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2015
Good work
They did excellent work and got my vehicle back to me quickly.

CL
CHARLES L.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2015
Honest service
They work hard and honestly for your money's worth, and then some.

SV
SUSAN V.
Saint Helen, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2015
friendly service staff
While going for auto repairs isn't how I want to spend my time, going to Dex-Tech makes it tolerable and the staff there are always so friendly

MO
MIKE O.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2015
Exceptional service!
Honest hometown feel.

DD
DANA D.
Saginaw, MI
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2015
friendly quick afordable service
I will be taking my jetta back for any services needed. Very pleasant

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 166 in total