Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(166 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


ER
Emily R.
Saginaw, MI
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Emily said the business provided good customer service.

BA
Bill A.
Saginaw, MI
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy. She said the business is fast, honest, and they do the job right.

AB
Arshen B.
Saginaw, MI
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Arshen said she thought she had squeaky breaks and they notified her she simply needed a little bit of oil. She mentioned she was very happy that, as a female, she did not get taken advantage of regarding the situation on her vehicle. They were honest, inexpensive, and she plans to continue going there.

JS
Jay S.
Saginaw, MI
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2015 Category: Service
Jay said this business was recommended. They did a good job.

FO
Frank O.
Saginaw, MI
Saturn Ion 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Catherine. She said this business provided good service. The appointment was kept and the pricing was fair.

RM
Rory M.
Frankenmuth, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2015 Category: Service
Rory said this business provided good service. The staff was knowledgeable and the price was fair.

TD
Tom D.
Saginaw, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015 Category: Service
Tom said he has used the facility three or four times and they have done the service right at a good price, they have not tried to sell him service he does not need and he has recommended the facility to others.

DM
Del M.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015 Category: Service
Del said the facility has always given him good service for the thirty years he has been using them.

BH
BETH H.
Freeland, MI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2015
Friendly, informative, and listened to my concerns
I was really happy with the service I received. Jay is very friendly and listened to my concerns. Once the mechanic looked at my vehicle he called me and explained what the issue was. He was very informative and answered all my questions.

MS
MIKE S.
Saginaw, MI
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015
An Honest Mechanic
Matt was honest with his assessment of my 99 Volvo. He took the time to talk through the issues and I decided to get the work done. He did an excellent job. Matt knows his trade and Dex and Jay were fair with their pricing.

KZ
KRISTA Z.
Saginaw, MI
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2015
quick, friendly, and thorough service
I usually take my car right to the Kia dealer for oil changes and service checks, but decided to check out Dex-Tech instead. They were very friendly when I walked in and offered to explore all options why my car was making noise and running strangely. They found the solution and had my car back to me very quickly! I will be using Dex-Tech for all my future car needs!

AM
Alex M.
Saginaw, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2015 Category: Service
Alex said the staff at the business is great. They got him in and out quickly, gave him a great price and did a great job. He recommends the business to everyone who needs it.

TB
Tyson B.
Bay City, MI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Tyson said the business did a great job.

CB
Carly B.
Saginaw, MI
Pontiac Trans Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Carly said the business provided good service.

DR
Duncan R.
Saginaw, MI
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Duncan said the business is great to deal with but he had to take his vehicle back in because the problem was not resolved. He is confident that they will resolve the problem in a timely manner though.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 166 in total