Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(943 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


AD
Anthony D.
Happy Valley, OR
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and great service
Everyone is helpful and friendly. Explain to me what I don’t understand, and service is awesome.

JH
Jared H.
Portland, OR
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Quick and Easy
Check in was a breeze and the work was timely and correctly done. What more can you ask for!? Thanks!
JP
JESSICA P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for the review.


Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Good work
Katie was A delight to work with
JESSICA P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for the review.


AY
Andrea Y.
Damascus, OR
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Phev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
I really appreciate the wonderful customer service
JP
JESSICA P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 07/07/2021

Thank you for the reveiw.


AV
Ann V.
Portland, OR
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Excellent timely services.
It is great when you make an appointment and greeted with a smile, able to have a nice customer waiting service and your auto is finished in a timely manner.
JP
JESSICA P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 06/18/2021

Thank you for the review. 


RA
Robert A.
Happy Valley, OR
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2021
Listen First
It’s good to have someone follow up your concern. Jessica Pham at Dick Hannah of Portland went out of the way to Listen and Validate customer concern. She did what needs to be delivered and worked hands on with her two service mechanics to ensure great customer experience. Car service is not just replacing the parts but doing right the first time! That’s what Jessica did.
JP
JESSICA P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 06/18/2021

Thank you Robert!  We look forward to helping you in future.


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
True professionals work here!
I recently had a touch-and-go experience that was very professionally resolved by Jon.
Very grateful for the time, care and attention given to my concerns.
Thank-you Jon and Jessica!
My regular car care has found a new home, so I will be back.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/06/2021 Category: Service
Professionalism and mechanical competence need attention
This is a first rate dealership in Portland, OR that is perhaps impacted by the lengthy COVID reality.
Staff and mechanics are in need of at least one company-wide retreat; exercising recognition, praise and constructive criticisms. Reflective rethinking in all fronts is needed.
JESSICA P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 06/09/2021

We are so sorry for the quality of work we provided.  Thank you so much for allowing us to come to a resolution and build a relationship.  We look forward to seeing you in the future. 


Verified Customer
Happy Valley, OR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Customer First
It’s good to have someone follow up your concern. Jessica Pham at Dick Hannah of Portland went out of the way to Listen and Validate customer concern. She did what needs to be delivered and worked hands on with her two service mechanics to ensure great customer experience. Car service is not just replacing the parts but doing right the first time! That’s what Jessica did.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
Need to train staff to listen.
Service center people is not properly trained on how to listen to what customer’s concern. All they want is to just replace parts without analyzing what the customer’s point or reason of service. Mr. Imhoff better look at this in your service center. Need some follow-up.
JESSICA P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 06/07/2021

Thank you for speaking with me today and we hope we can turn this around. 


RH
Reyna H.
Portland, OR
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Prompt service with a smile 😊
I trust Dick Hannah’s sales and service because of their quick response and results when I need to find out what is going on with my car.
JP
JESSICA P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/28/2021

Thank you for the review!


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Fast service
Katie got my car in and out very efficiently!
JESSICA P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/25/2021

Thank you for the review.


BM
Barry M.
Portland, OR
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Katie was an excellent advisor and took good care of my vehicle!
JP
JESSICA P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/25/2021

Thank you for the review.


LB
Leroy B.
Portland, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Service time
The promised service time was actually shorter than expected which was a pleasant surprise.
JP
JESSICA P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you for the review. 


NL
Norman L.
Vancouver, WA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Poor service
need a better interaction and information exchange
JP
JESSICA P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/11/2021

Thank you for your feedback.  With Covid things are defiantly not the same and we are hoping for better days.   


MB
Mestowet B.
Portland, OR
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
First service
Nothing that I can think of really
JP
JESSICA P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/04/2021

Thank for the review!


Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Long-term and
Katie in the service department was exceptional! She was helpful, professional, and kept me informed of all things going on with my car. I hope she stays. Seems to be a lot of turnover.
JESSICA P. from Dick Hannah Hyundai of Portland responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for the review!