Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

738 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4864854/5Overall Rating 4.4864854/5Overall Rating 4.4864854/5Overall Rating 4.4864854/5rating 4.4864854
Original
Overall Rating 2.2972941/5Overall Rating 2.2972941/5rating 2.2972941rating 2.2972941rating 2.2972941
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Gill R. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Way better than Beaverton Hyundai "
Just a bit of warranty work done quickly and good experience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 02:19 PM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Mike D. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Manager went above and beyond"
Service manager was highly professional, friendly and obliging. Even took my wife and I to the airport when we were late.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 09:06 AM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Debra S. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!"
Always treated with respect & they always have my car ready when promised.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:40 PM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Laverne L. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome friendly service"
Very welcoming and friendly. Went over all the service items I needed for my 2017 Elantra and recommendations for the next scheduled service. Didn't try to "up sale" me which is cool. Service was completed exactly when he said it would be. I plan on going back definitely.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 09:30 PM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Jacqueline B. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy"
U guys are always respectful and honest. I will keep coming back.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:40 PM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Stephanie T. on 04/19/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New KONA!!!"
Rick and Zack were great to work with, took care of everything while I was at work, only had to come in and sign. Thanks guys!
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:05 AM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job, Customer Service top notch"
Great job as always on my Hyundai's maintenance items.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 06:22 PM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for completing our review. It is always a pleasure to see you.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Kathryn M. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant Experience"
Robin always lets me know what service needs to be done and what can be put off till next check up. Like wait to change the cabin air filter until after the tree pollen is finished. Everyone- Robin, Dale and Virlyn in service and parts and Mike and Rick in sales really care about the customer and building a lasting relationship.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:58 PM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate our customers like you and always look forward to seeing you . Thank you!

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Vanessa I. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Rick is a amazing... such a nice genuine guy..
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 12:31 PM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Spotty Performance"
Both my overall purchase , as well, as my service experience at this dealership is not consistent over the last several years. Somtimes service is excellent, some of the folks who have been there for years are excellent but many times you find indivduals both in the service department and on the showroom floor that have changed or are very new. My buying experience, including the titling and licensing of my new car was not a good experience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 03:56 PM
ROBIN F. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for taking our survey. We will be contacting you soon to confirm your appointment for the recall.

Matthew J. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
The service people were super friendly and very professional!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 11:06 AM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Bill C. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgable staff."
They are always friendly, helpful and caring.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 03:31 PM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Leota C. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fair and helpful!"
Bought a replacement battery (not from Dick's--should have) only to have issues within the week. Called Dick's got in same day to have checked, quoted $120 as I assumed electrically issue. Found that new battery had a short and needed replaced. Dick's explained issue along with additional needs including tire wear. I agreed to rotation and I am still considering other items. Picked up the car within 2 hours, rotation completed, CAR WASHED and total bill $9.99.
Now that is customer service that guarantees life time customers!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 03:27 PM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for the kind words about our service department. We are extremely happy you were pleased with your service here and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you!

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Cheryl M. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service done as expected with no problems."
Service was done in a timely manner, courteous staff. Nice to see Rick in the Showroom--he sold my 2011 Sonata to me and I'd buy a car from him again if I was in the market.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 01:33 PM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Kimberly M. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional & Kept Me Well Informed"
Took our car in for a routine service and warranty work. I was beyond pleased with their promptness of informing me they needed to get a part for the warranty work and it would be sent over night. I received a call first thing the next day once the part was received and the car was repaired. We are beyond pleased!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 10:44 PM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for completing our review. We are grateful you were happy with your service here and look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Martha D. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15,000 service"
Polite and friendly service, answered all the questions I had! Great team!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 11:06 AM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Michele M. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 10:46 AM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for your business. It is always a pleasure to see you.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Lawrence G. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dick’s Hyundai is the BEST"
Best in service, employees and deals. They treat each customer with respect and they listen to what you need. Keep doing what you do, it works.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/07/2018 04:37 PM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for completing our review. It is always a pleasure to see you while you are here. Thank you for your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Verified Customer on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First time"
This was my first time taking our Santa Fe to Dick's Hyundai. They were able to do a same day oil change. Cost less than their competitor and informed me in priority what to focus on for future service calls.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 05:36 PM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Linda R. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, friendly staff"
I had such a bad experience buying my car at Beaverton Hyundai and having my car serviced there that I will never buy another Hyundai.
But the service at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai has been excellent and the people are very service orientated and friendly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 10:28 AM
VIRLYN B. at Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for choosing our service department for your vehicle repairs. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 738 in total