Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

763 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4864854/5Overall Rating 4.4864854/5Overall Rating 4.4864854/5Overall Rating 4.4864854/5rating 4.4864854
Original
Overall Rating 2.2972941/5Overall Rating 2.2972941/5rating 2.2972941rating 2.2972941rating 2.2972941
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 29 minutes ago

Reviews


JH
Jeff H.
Hillsboro, OR
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
30,000 mile service
Even though their website did not process my scheduled appointment, they took care of my service without hesitation. I appreciate their commitment to quality and customer service.
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

BK
Bo K.
Hillsboro, OR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

SP
Susan P.
Beaverton, OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Service visit
Awesome service and great employees!!!
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

MV
Melody V.
Hillsboro, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Great place
The focus to customer relations is incredible, everyone is attentive to your needs. I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone whether purchasing a vehicle or repairs.
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for completing our review. We are grateful you were happy with your experience here. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

PG
Palmy G.
Forest Grove, OR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Integrity
We felt that we were not taken advantage of. We believe that the service shop has integrity
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for trusting our dealership with your service repairs. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

BR
Bruce R.
Beaverton, OR
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Dealt with tough electrical problem
Problem identified and resolved that day.
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

VP
Vladimir P.
Hillsboro, OR
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly service for regular maintenance.
Sharing my regular maintenance experience (not warranty one).
+ Service Adviser come prepared to the appointment: reviewed maintenance history and offered exactly what I had expected to see.
+ Multi-point inspection
+ No more extra stuff offered
- nothing to text this time
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

PJ
Patrick J.
Hillsboro, OR
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and timely.
Work was done efficiently and timely and everyone was very friendly. Will be back for the 30,000 mile service next.
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

HS
Holly S.
Banks, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/11/2018 Category: Service
x
x
ROBIN F. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

I apologize for the inconvenience & work that was incorrectly done on your vehicle. The entire management team at Dicks Auto group is working to resolve this for you. Thank you for taking time to discuss this with us.

Robin Farr
Service manager


RB
Richard B.
Salem, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
In and out quick. That's important to me.
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.Virlyn Basler Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro503-640-6401


RM
Richard M.
Portland, OR
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
It’s my new favorite place !
I realy enjoyed going there. People are friendly, polite and amazingly nice. Also compare to other Hyundai dealer, its so easy to make an appointment for maintenance and it is fast. I recommend to go there even if there is a other Hyndai dealer closer to you... Go and see by yourself !
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We appreciate your kind words and are grateful you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

BB
Bryan B.
Hillsboro, OR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Service appointment
Always friendly and professional.
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

JM
Jacqueline M.
Hillsboro, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Service
I love the customer service, helpful, pleasant, informed, friendly
My only issue was I forgot to ask the service dept to put in synthetic oil my first oil change, so must remember
to have this done next oil change.
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for completing our review. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

LQ
Lauren Q.
Gaston, OR
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Always reliable
Robin and the team at Dick's are awesome, helpful, friendly, and great to work with. Thanks all!
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your kindness and your business. Thank you!

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

KB
Kevin B.
Happy Valley, OR
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Had my 2014 in to have a noise issue resolved that had been occurring for over a year. My local Hyundai dealership failed to diagnose the issue, took it to Hillsboro Hyundai & they figured it out in less than an hour. On top of that the service manager Ed was nice, helpful and courteous. Overall great service experience!
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We are grateful we were able to help with your car repairs. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

JS
Joseph S.
Beaverton, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Nfjfufufkg
Fmfkgkgkgmgmgmvmc
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

JS
Jon S.
Beaverton, OR
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Customer service all the way
Customer service is ideal at this location in Hillsboro. I love visiting this location and look at the new models of cars that come in. It's a very friendly environment.
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for completing our review. We are grateful you enjoyed your service here. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you!

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

BS
Beverly S.
Beaverton, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Excellent customer service.
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cornelius, OR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018 Category: Service
great service team
kind and most helpful service team, also wonderful work on the full car detailing service.
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

MI
Miguel I.
Hillsboro, OR
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Always getting great customer service
I have been bringing my Elantra Touring for service for the last few years ; their customer service and the quality of the service is great.
VIRLYN B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your loyalty and your business. Thank you!

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401