Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(904 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AB
Alan B.
Renton, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Dicks Hyundai Service
Robin was on time ,accurate, ppe efficient.Agreat place to service your car.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for visiting our service department. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

GB
Gerald B.
Scappoose, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Ed in service and Virlyn at the front desk
Always friendly
Always willing to explain service performed
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

CB
Catherine B.
Hillsboro, OR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
All the people
Great people and service
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Your feedback is much appreciated. Thank you for supporting our business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

MM
Michael M.
Forest Grove, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Always excellent customer service
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

Thank you for your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

BT
Brant T.
Forest Grove, OR
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
A plus
Also friendly faces and supergreat about walking me through what they did and what to expect for upcoming visits.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

Verified Customer
OR
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020 Category: Service
Reviews
All ready wrote my comments
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you for your business. The cookies will always be ready.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

LL
Larry L.
Hillsboro, OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service team!
Service team is always very courteous and always finish well within the estimated time.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you for your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

Verified Customer
Hillsboro, OR
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Robin Farr's customer service-exceptional!!
I have been to the service area for over 6 years and have had wonderful customer service which is rare!! So I thank you!
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for being a loyal customer. We appreciate you and your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

KH
Kelly H.
Hillsboro, OR
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Service of my vehicle
Quick, friendly and sanitary service of my car. In these Covid times, it was nice to see such extra steps being taken to ensure everyone’s safety.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

Verified Customer
Mcminnville, OR
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Meh
Different info every time you go in
Robin F. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for taking our survey. i would like to get more details on the information you received. Your vehicle is listed as normal service with a 7500 mile or 12 months interval between oil changes. Verified by your owners manual chapter 7, Page 8.
Please call me at your earliest convenience, I would like the opportunity to find out about the information you received.

Thank you,
Robin Farr
Service Manager
503-640-6401


RW
Robert W.
Beaverton, OR
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Fast job
good job but did not get my car washed
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for your business. We are in hopes of getting back to car washes soon. We had to discontinue this service due to the pandemic.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

RB
Richard B.
Salem, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Another great experience.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/18/2020

Thank you for your visit. It is always a pleasure to see you.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

Verified Customer
Newberg, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Service Center
Very friendly service center. Handled all My needs for repairs!
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

Verified Customer
Beaverton, OR
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Guys took care of my car, and did a great job with it.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

Verified Customer
Beaverton, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Quick shopping!
Awesome sales reps, very nice finance manager. Would shop again!
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401