Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(934 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (64)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


CH
Cassandra H.
Gales Creek, OR
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Hillsboro Hyundai
I love my Santa Fe. From the buying process to every oil change this dealership has been amazing. Absolutely everyone has been friendly and helpful!
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 05/25/2021

Thank you for your business. It is always a pleasure to see you.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

MJ
Mario J.
Beaverton, OR
2012 Hyundai Accent
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/09/2021 Category: Service
Good customer service and friendly employees. Unfair pricing.
Employees are super friendly. Pricing for parts and services are super unprofessional and ridiculous. I had a dual radiator and condenser fan go out, they said it would be $230+ To fix just that part and an additional $400 dollars to replace some radiator fans. The parts are only worth $76 dollars and the the hoses are only worth 20 dollars a piece plus $6-9 for hose clamps. The up charge for “labor” are beyond crazy. I don’t even pay that much to get my BMW serviced.
Robin F. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 05/10/2021

Thank you for taking our survey. I would like to speak with you about the details of your service experience here. I have also left a phne message today for you. I apologize for the inconvenience & hope to resolve these issues.

Thank you,
Robin Farr
Service Manager
503-640-6401


CH
Corey H.
Manzanita, OR
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Another great service.
I keep coming back because it keeps delivering great service. Staff is friendly and attentive. Really a stellar place.

Only critique:
It would be nice to have a quite waiting area. The one provided is very nice and well maintained, but I usually bring my work with me while I wait and it’s a bit noisy with sales people and music. Having a quite place to take a business call would be nice.
(This is just a wish, not sure it’s even possible)
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

MK
Michelle K.
Forest Grove, OR
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
I really enjoy the customer service that Rick Miller and the team gives at Hyundia from the clerk, to all the staff at the Hillsboro Hyundia on TV HWY.
There the best
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you! It is always a pleasure to see you and chat.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

DT
Deanna T.
Forest Grove, OR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Smiles Great service waiting room Clean and safe distancing
Always a good experience friendly staff from start to finish get the work done right and in a timely manner always back there work if there is a problem they will make it right It’s a good feeling you can trust Dick’s Hyundai And when leaving Virlyn alway rembets my name Dhe is a great role model for Dick’s Hyundai👍👍💚
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for your kind words. It is always my pleasure to see you. Thank you for being such a great customer.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

JA
Joel A.
Portland, OR
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Easy to book appt,staff is great and perfect repairs
always being treated nice,perfect repairs and staff is awesome.
Robin F. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 06/02/2021

Thank you for taking our survey. Always a pleasure to see you.


MT
Marilyn T.
Gresham, OR
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Courteous & Professional
The team treats their customers with respect & professionalism.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the kind words. It is always a pleasure to visit with you. Thank you for your busines.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

BH
Barbara H.
Hillsboro, OR
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Everyone is Friendly and helpful
As I said Everyone is very nice and answers my questions.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

We appreciate your business and we love to see you each week.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

Verified Customer
The Dalles, OR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Great Team
Great fast friendly service
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

We appreciate your business and it is always a pleasure to see you.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

AJ
Angela J.
OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service was good and timely
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you for your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

RW
Robert W.
Beaverton, OR
2014 Hyundai Azera
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Repairs
The service at Dick,s Hillsboro Hyundai is the best, thay do there best to help people out, and correct any problems.
Robin F. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

I appreciate you speaking with us today on your experience. We will valet your car when the part arrives. 

Thank you,
Robin Farr
Service manager
503-640-6401


JA
Joel A.
Portland, OR
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
5 stars. Great place
Excellent service and great staff taking care of my vehicle
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you for your business. It is always a pleasure to see you.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2016 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Service Review
Always friendly and professional service!
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you for your business.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

AI
Andrea I.
Hillsboro, OR
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Robin F. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 03/21/2021

Thank you for your comment. I have made an adustment to our procedure to add another step in our process. I will make sure i am available when you come in.

Thank you,
Robin Farr
Service Manager

Robin F. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you for allowing us to resolve your concern. I am happy we are going to be able to continue to be your service center.

Robin Farr
Service Manager


LG
Lawrence G.
Forest Grove, OR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Dick’s Hyundai service
I have taking my 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe for service at Dick’s ever since I purchased it there, 6 years ago. I am getting it in tip top shape because I am giving it to my granddaughter, who has her driver’s permit, and will be driving it when she gets her permanent license.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership. Your granddaughter will be extremely happy.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401