Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(891 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Beaverton, OR
2020 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Guys took care of my car, and did a great job with it.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

Verified Customer
Beaverton, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Quick shopping!
Awesome sales reps, very nice finance manager. Would shop again!
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

Verified Customer
Sheridan, OR
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
the people who works there.
Very good place. Vert nice 👌
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for completing our review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

NM
Norma M.
Hillsboro, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic
Great customer service, professional staff and friendly
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

Verified Customer
Renton, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent experience - will be back!
Thanks for the wonderful service experience. Everything was easy and efficient. Service Manager Robin was a joy to work with!
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

DY
Dix Y.
Hillsboro, OR
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
SERVICE
MOVING OUT OF THE AREA
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for completing our review. We wish you the best of luck.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

KS
Kay S.
Beaverton, OR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
The people.
Of many dealerships I have visited this dealership has the best group of service and sales staffs I have encountered.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

RB
Richard B.
Salem, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Another good experience.
Had major maintenance work done, and it appears to be all good.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for your business. It is always a pleasure to see you.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

JP
John P.
Hillsboro, OR
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Take my car here regularly.same great service.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

PB
Phillip B.
Seattle, WA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Fast, professional and informative.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

Verified Customer
Beaverton, OR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Great customer service and technician was detailed in explaining what service was required on the vehicle.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

AF
Anna F.
Portland, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Four Hyundais!
My first three were leased from two other dealers. I must say that my experience with Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai was the best ever. Ray, Jay, and Dell were awesome and the rest of the staff as well! This was my first purchase in many years and I love my Sport Elantra! Thanks everyone!
Five Stars from Anna!
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. It was a pleasure to meet you and we are happy you love your new car. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you!

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

CP
Corie P.
Gaston, OR
2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Awesome team
The team and management staff at hillsboro Hyundai are hands down the best! They are very helpful and take great care of you and your vehicle. I won't take my genesis anywhere else.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you for the great review. It is always a pleasure to see you. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

MR
Michael R.
Hillsboro, OR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
My 2018 Sonata was due for its 15K mile service, and due to the COVID-19 outbreak, Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai's service department was offering pick-up and delivery from home. When they picked up my car, they offered to do the winter wheel/tire swap at no extra charge since the 15K mile service includes tire rotation. (I already had both sets of tires mounted on wheels with TPMS sensors already installed.) They loaded my all season tires (already mounted on the OEM wheels) into a pickup and took them to their shop. When the car was done, they returned and put the bagged winter tires and wheels in the garage. It saved me a separate trip to the tire store this Spring. This was outstanding "door to door" service. I hope they continue to offer it after COVID-19 physical distancing guidelines are lifted. I telework from home, so having this service available is a great convenience.
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are grateful we were able to accomodate you, as we are always here to help. We look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401

MB
Michelle B.
Gaston, OR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service as Always
I love this service Department. Been going here for over 5 years. Their Customer Service is always the best!
Virlyn B. from Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai responded on 04/08/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again.

Virlyn Basler
Dicks Hyundai Hillsboro
503-640-6401