Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(457 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RR
RYAN R.
Southlake, TX
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Top Notch Service!
Needed a Turbo/Actuator installed. They quickly got me in and got me fixed up fast! Friendly, Professional Staff. Highly Recommend

BB
Brandon B.
Boyd, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Brandon said the staff provide quick service.

SH
Steve H.
Hillsboro, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Steve said he has been going there for years . They were great, did a good job and were able to fix his transmission, when other places couldn't.

JM
Jay M.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Jay said his vehicle runs good and they did a good job.

CT
CODI T.
Haslet, TX
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Better than the rest!
The guys at Diesel Works are fantastic! They’ve gone above and beyond every time I’ve brought my truck in... I won’t go anywhere else!

JH
Jonathan H.
Naval Air Station/ Jrb, TX
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Jonathan said his vehicle was there for 6 weeks for a simple fix and they charged $50 for fuel and his vehicle had less than a quarter tank gas.
Mark M. from Diesel Works responded on 04/01/2021

Yes you are correct your truck was here for a long period of time. Your truck came in during the snow storm we had. That event put use about 2 weeks behind due to power issues and shiiping problems. Or normal wait time is 2-4 weeks with good weather. Now we did have to try and get approval for repairs threw your extended warranty. That take time. That is a long process in its self. Now when it comes to a simple fix. You have to wait in line just like eveyone else you are no more important then the person before you or after you. We dont know what the repair will be till we start on it. And yes we did put 50 in fuel and you got truck back with less then a 1\4 tank. We put many miles on truck to insure repair was done and we ran 3 REGINS. A regin can take up to 1 hour with engine rpm held at 2000rpm to clean emission system.  This test can not be done with low fuel light on. It takes fuel to do these repairs. All the repairs you needed done were emissions issues nothing about that is simple.

Diesel Works Family

JS
Jeff S.
Haslet, TX
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
friendly staff clean office environment quick an precise workmen ship
great workmen ship and would use them in any further repairs

SH
Sarah H.
Fort Worth, TX
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Sarah said the service was amazing.

BS
Bryan S.
Decatur, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Bryan said they got on his vehicle. He asked them to because he needed it. He added they got on his vehicle his when he really needed it.

JR
Jim R.
Fort Worth, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Best diesel shop metroplex
I have been using diesel works for many years starting back to their previous location, 2003 chevy silverado 2500. Hd 6.6 duramax and thru the years Mark and team have done injectors, front-end, electrical, added air bags, added FAS fuel system , added ranch hand bumper grille, and all the regular maintenance. Marks shop and all employees are top knock and professional, Mark's wife mom up front know the operation and make the wheels turn in the office! Couldnt be more satisfied!!

JR
JIM R.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Great diesel shop
I have been using Diesel Works for years and would go nowhere else! Mark and staff are true professionals and very knowledgeable and get the job done Right and stand behind their work!

RC
Rito c.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Friendly family service
Once again had a great visit to the guys at Diesel Works. Got me in and out and the job done. While waiting just sat and chatted with the guys at the front.

ME
MATT E.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Alternator Replacement
As always, The Guys did an amazing job. They gave me a quote and stuck to it. My truck was ready to pickup when they had promised it. I Highly recommend Diesel Works.

JN
James N.
Texas
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
James said that he had a good experience and they do good work.

EG
Ed G.
Haslet, TX
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Ed said the staff members are good people doing good work.