Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79
4.8

( 359 Reviews )

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ZH
Zack H.
Garland, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Zach said he has been going there for years and they always do a quality job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LH
Lamar H.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Lamar said this business got done in a pretty quick and timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RP
Robert P.
Fort Worth, TX
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Robert said they answered every question he had. The price is reasonable and no hassle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SP
Stewart P.
Haslet, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Stewart said that he has no complaints with this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Cody B.
Texas
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Cody said the business always does a good job and they're easy to get a long with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JR
Jimmy R.
Haslet, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019
Honest and informative
The work on my truck was clearly explained. I understood why the work was needed and what the result would be for my truck.

JP
Juan P.
Arlington, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Juan said the business gave him a discount and they fixed the problem with his vehicle. They did good work there, they were honest people and he would recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KH
Kevin H.
Frisco, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the place got him in and out in one day, it was kind of an emergency, they were open on a Saturday and they helped him out with the vehicle's death wobble.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JR
Jimmy R.
Haslet, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019
Professional Service
The explanations of what was done to my truck was clear, easy to understand, and helpful.

DR
David R.
North Richland Hills, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019
Excellent service. Again.
Had an issue with my 06 6.0. Within 5 minutes, Mark and his team had definitively identified the issue.

2 days later it was corrected and at a very reasonable price. I price checked for the parts that needed to be replaced and was shocked that the charges on the bill were 5-10% less than what I had been able to find online.

He kept me informed throughout the process, asked for approval at each step of the job, and even cleaned up the engine bay after the job was done.

This is my second time using Diesel Works, and I couldnโ€™t recommend them any higher. If you want honesty at a reasonable price, look no further.

TW
Thomas W.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said this business got his vehicle working and they did their job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
Mark G.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019
The best diesel shop around
Diesel Works is best shop around. Iโ€™ve been to several diesel shop and was very disappointed. I went to diesel work and they were 10 times as good. They will be the only shop to work on my truck.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ

SA
Steve A.
Baker City, OR
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019
Professional Work and Outstanding Customer Service!
My wife and daughter were out in Fort Worth at a horse show last week all the way from Eastern Oregon. They discovered and battery/charging issue the evening before they were supposed to leave. I did a quick search and made a call to Diesel Works, spoke to Mark. He was able to get them in first thing the next morning, installed a new alternator, they were and out in a couple of hours and on their way. Professional work and great customer service!

Thank you, Mark & crew!

Diesel Works is on our list! If we ever need the service in the Forth Worth area, we know who to call!

BR
Brandon R.
Amarillo, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said that when his vehicle broke down on the side of the road, Mark came out and brought oil and took it back to the business. They got it fixed right up and he was really impressed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GC
Gregory C.
Dallas, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Customer service , and getting my truck repaired quick, great management
Awesome customer service, check engine light was on , they repaired it in quick time , my truck is a beast now, thank you diesel works, great management, great customer service.

DN
DOUG N.
Southlake, TX
Ford F-550 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019
Personal service and knowledge.
Mark and the team did a great job completing the work and explaining the process in detail. Clearly take pride and ownership in their work. Would recommend to others.

Verified Customer
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2019
My visit
Diesel Works is staffed with some super friendly people, mechanics included. My only concern was the broken promises on the callbacks and updates. Unfortunately, there were no less than 7 promises to call me back and/or provide an update and none of them ever occurred. It was always me having to call back in and I get it, they're busy but a promise is a promise in my eyes. Ran into a few issues with time due to mechanics getting sick and that delayed the work on my vehicle but so goes life.

DF
Doc F.
Haslet, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
My repair was completed while I waited.
Mark and his team got my hub replaced in less than two hours. Awesome!

DA
David A.
Sanctuary, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
David said every time he goes to the business it's always a good experience. He said the staff are knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BB
Brandon B.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2019
Great job!
My truck needed a repair that other shops either didnโ€™t want to do or didnโ€™t want to take the effort to repair the part. Diesel Works did the repair, instead of just taking the easy route, and just replacing it. They did a good job and saved me hundreds of dollars. I appreciated what they did. Mark was easy to work with.