Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(368 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AD
Allen D.
Carrollton, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Knowledgeable!
Good guys. Know their stuff on the Power Strokes. Not cheap, but quality work never is.

MT
Manuel T.
Miami, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Manuel said he was pleased with the service. It was great.

PR
Patrick R.
Haslet, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2018
Professional
Mark and the professionals at Diesel Works are the best.

BD
Brian D.
Fort Worth, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the employees were really helpful and respectful when he was there.

HM
Hecter M.
Fort Worth, TX
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Hecter said the employees helped him out right away. They took care of him. They were great and knowledgeable. Everything was good. He ordered 2 kits. The employees noticed that one of the kits had a defect. They supplied him with a part at no charge.

BG
Blair G.
Boyd, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Mark and Ace do a great job!
I appreciate how Mark and Ace work my truck into their schedule, and perform the work so quickly, and at a fair price.

JH
Jenny H.
Dallas, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Jenny said she never gets let down.

JR
Jeff R.
Bedford, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018
Good honest diesel mechanics
Good ownership and mechanics. They are always professional, dependable, and trustworthy.

This is a great place to take your personal or professional trucks!

DR
Dana R.
Fort Worth, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018
Highly recommend
Very knowledgeable, courteous staff. Willing to go out of their way to help you out. Discusses every step and option with you so you understand the whats and whys of the issue and fix.

RL
Ronald L.
Nacogdoches, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Ronald said the service was fast.

RS
RON S.
Arlington, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2018
Friendly people
Awesome service and good people

JS
Jeff S.
Copperas Cove, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2018
Friendly and extremely knowledgeable
I contacted Diesel Works due to the amount of miles I drive to and from work. I asked them tkndonwhat they could to increase my mileage. They responded quickly after asking. Me a few questions and provided me a quote and recommendations. I went with everything they recommended and it looks like I got just what I wanted. They were great to work with and did a quality job on my truck!

RM
Richard M.
Wichita Falls, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Richard said, this business takes care of him and he can get in and out quickly.

TN
Tim N.
Azle, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Tim said Mark is the absolutely the best and Ace is awesome too. They are good and they explain things to the customer and their prices are reasonable.

JW
Jamie W.
Ponca City, OK
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2018
Great Service
They EGR and DEF deleted my 2014 F250 in one day and then installed a train horn a few days later. It's been amazing, they did a great job and they were super helpful with any questions I had. If I ever need something done I will most definitely make the drive from Oklahoma to Fort Worth.