Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(368 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MS
Marcus S.
Decatur, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Marcus said he likes the way this business communicates.

JP
James P.
Springtown, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
James said he would recommend this business for service.

JR
JIM R.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Great service and done right
I've been using Mark and diesel works for years and the work is always done right and would highly recommend it for any work big or small.

SK
Sara K.
Bedford, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Sara said this business is one of the best that she's ever been to.

JB
Jacob B.
Rhome, TX
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Phenomenal customer service
I have brought my truck in twice now and both times have experienced the same level of custom service. Mark is straight to the point and doesn't try to push unnecessary repairs. The staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I will continue to bring my truck up when neccessary.

RM
Ryan M.
Marietta, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said they were honest about everything.

JT
Johnnie T.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Johnnie said this business fixed his vehicle the way it needed to be fixed and he felt they did a good job.

JR
Jimmy R.
Haslet, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
New Long Block
The installation was completed in good time. The process was explained and all my questions were answered. I believe the final solution for my truck is best for the longevity of the truck life.

CA
Chuck A.
Argyle, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Chuck said it took a long time for them to start working. They had a lot of customers lined up. They were really busy.

ZH
Zack H.
Garland, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Zach said he has been going there for years and they always do a quality job.

LH
Lamar H.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Lamar said this business got done in a pretty quick and timely manner.

RP
Robert P.
Fort Worth, TX
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Robert said they answered every question he had. The price is reasonable and no hassle.

SP
Stewart P.
Haslet, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Stewart said that he has no complaints with this business.

CB
Cody B.
Texas
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Cody said the business always does a good job and they're easy to get a long with.

JR
Jimmy R.
Haslet, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Honest and informative
The work on my truck was clearly explained. I understood why the work was needed and what the result would be for my truck.