ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
84% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 16 days ago
Jose R. on 11/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Muy bien "
Muy bueno
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 12:05 AM
Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Santiago is friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 01:24 PM
Spirros Y. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santiago's service"
Santiago always is friendly and makes sure we are taken care of
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 02:57 PM
Jordan S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, easy, affordable!"
The website was not working for me to schedule an appointment so I had to call the dealer directly. They were able to get me in very quick and at a perfect time. The service manager/director took my car back right away and I had my keys back in my hand shortly after. They were awesome!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:37 AM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

We truly appreciate the opportunity to 

assist you with your automotive needs.
Please accept our thanks and we look
forward to serving you again in the future.

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Kerry J. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The guy was professional and very helpful"
The service guy was awesome
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 11:17 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

We truly appreciate the opportunity to
assist you with your automotive needs.
Please accept our thanks and we look
forward to serving you again in the future.

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Verified Customer on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
Service is efficient and salespersons don't hound you to death on trading in your vehicle. Salespersons did show me a new car I have in mind for next spring. They were courteous and answered all my questions without the pressure I personally do not like.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:37 AM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 10/07/2017

We are thankful for the opportunity to
service your vehicle. Your satisfaction
with our service is our main concern.
Thanks Again!

Sincerely,
       Corina Valenzuela 

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
German O. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service is outstanding need improvement in the little details."
None
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 03:28 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 10/07/2017

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We greatly value your business.We deeply value your relationship with Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.

Sincerely,
             
       Corina Valenzuela

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Laura A. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good costumer service"
Everything was good except that they did not provide me a shuttle service to get home.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:33 AM
Luis C. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
They are awesome
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 05:05 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

It was our privilege
to do business with you,
and it would be our pleasure
to continue serving you.

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Fidel B. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and on time.. I took my car before work and they had it ready before my lunch break as they said.."
Yes.. To friends and Family
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 07:41 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017


We appreciate your business
and look forward to
serving you in the future.

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Alma M. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they saved my day!!"
Very good service, I apreciated
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 05:45 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

We are thankful for the opportunity to
service your vehicle. Your satisfaction
with our service is our main concern.
Thanks Again!

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Hard to get appointments, time consuming "
Took the car in at 8 am for an oil change, and it wasnt ready untill 3:30 pm. Its sad that I have to plan to be without the car for most of the day, just for an oil change. The only reason I take it there is because of warranty concerns, I want to make sure all services are done where I bought the car.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:40 AM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for replying to the survey.Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to the time it took to do your oil change.
With out an appointment we ask if you can leave your car through out the day.
For faster service please log onto www.directautoplazahyundai.com
click on service to book an appointment.
We deeply value your relationship with Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Holly C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Pack a lunch!"
On this particular visit I was subjected to a longer than normal wait time due to the technician being at "lunch" at my scheduled visit time. Hopefully this was just an isolated incident. The staff is very friendly and I would still recommend!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:04 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

We deeply value your relationship with Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.I want to thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is an invaluable part of that process.

               Corina Valenzuela       

             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Christen M. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer"
Got in and out with no issues.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/05/2017 08:38 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

We truly appreciate the opportunity to
assist you with your automotive needs.
Please accept our thanks and we look
forward to serving you again in the future.

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Angela L. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No coment"
No coment
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 06:11 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

We are thankful for the opportunity to 
service your vehicle. Your satisfaction
with our service is our main concern.
Thanks Again!

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Spirros Y. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santiago is excellent service manager"
Santiago always makes our service so easy he makes sure we are taken good care of
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/03/2017 02:38 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

We are thankful for the opportunity to
service your vehicle. Your satisfaction
with our service is our main concern.
Thanks Again!

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Verified Customer on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service "
Dealership employees very helpful
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/24/2017 09:45 AM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 08/25/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE 5 STARS!

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Jesus V. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"jesus santana"
yes
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/19/2017 10:59 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 08/21/2017

We truly appreciate the opportunity to
assist you with your automotive needs.
Please accept our thanks and we look
forward to serving you again in the future.

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Randy E. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"location is not convenient for me but the service is top notch and that is worth the driva"
Top notch
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:59 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 08/18/2017

We are thankful for the opportunity to
service your vehicle. Your satisfaction
with our service is our main concern.
Thanks Again!

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad customer service"
It was horrible customer service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:17 PM
Profile image medium
Corina V., Customer Service Specialist at Direct Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to the trubbles you have gone through.  

                Corina Valenzuela       
             Service BDC Manager
         Direct Auto Plaza Hyundai
              760-335-3355 Direct
               760-335-3370 Fax
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 167 in total