Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(304 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


MM
Melanie M.
Coventry, RI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Dominic. He said they were super helpful and timely.

KC
Ken C.
Greene, RI
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2016 Category: Service
Ken said they are nice and knowledgeable and the place of business is kept nice and clean. The people treat him well. Alex and Courtney were very nice to him. He was very pleased.

SD
Steven D.
Rhode Island
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2016 Category: Service
Steven said this business was great. They fixed his vehicle perfectly and he has not had a problem since.

DG
DAVE G.
Coventry, RI
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2016
Oil change
Quick dependable service

GP
GEORGE P.
North Kingstown, RI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2016
My one stop Auto Shop
I was rolling up my power windows and one of the rear windows went up and then fell right back down. I pushed the button again and nothing happened. I called Diversified and asked if they had time to check it out and as always I was told drop it off and the Auto-Tech would take a look at it if they had a break in the day. To make a long story short, I got a call letting me know the problem and they fixed it . It was suppose to rain that evening and I was happy that Diversified took care of my truck again. Thanks Guys!!!!!!!

KS
KAREN S.
Hope, RI
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2016
Good service
Worked on my car in a timely manner. Appreciated that.

AM
Amede M.
Rhode Island
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Bobby. He said the service at the business is good.

CL
Christopher L.
West Warwick, RI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2016 Category: Service
Christopher said the service provided by this business was good. The prices were reasonable and they were very professional.

BL
Barbara L.
Rhode Island
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Barbara said she thought they did a good job. She was very pleased with the service.

JV
Jen V.
Rhode Island
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Jen said she dropped the vehicle off at the end of the day, without an appointment. They looked at it right away. The vehicle was ready by the next day and they are very good.

GP
Gregg P.
Exeter, RI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Gregg said he has used the business for a long time and they always do right by him.

DC
DENISE C.
Coventry, RI
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2016
OLF - Fluids topped off - Tire pressure checked
Fast service and I'm always made aware of what the Car does or doesn't need.

JM
JOHN M.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2016
Diversified Auto Repair - Oil change and check and fill all fluids and check and fill tires.
Very Polite. Work done as scheduled.

JA
Joe A.
Coventry, RI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Joe said they are convenient, they do the work and he never has to go back to have something redone, which is important. He makes an early appointment so he can get in and out, and it does not hold up his day.

NR
Nathan R.
Greene, RI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Christal. She said the service on the vehicle was fine.

Displaying Review 211 - 225 of 304 in total