Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(496 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


AS
Allis S.
Spokane, WA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Allis said the business has always been good to her for the last 30 or 40 years.

VM
Vicki M.
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Oil Change
I had a 1:00 appointment. They were ready for me shortly after i arrived. They dis a great job and quickly too. They also offered me new wipers for a discounted price. Thanks guys

JP
Joshua P.
Washington
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Joshua said they fix what is needed to be fixed and Mike the manager is no-nonsense.

DY
Debbie Y.
Washington
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Debbie said sometimes she wonders if there are unneeded repairs being done. She really enjoys having her vehicle serviced and being able to make payments for the service.

MH
Mike H.
Spokane, WA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he has been going to them since he got his first vehicle. They have always been pretty honest and he has never had any trouble with them.

MH
Michael H.
Washington
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Michael said this business didn't fix his window. They charged him $55 to diagnose it. Then they said he needed a new regulator and they charged him $211 for that. When they were done they told him his window couldn't roll up, because he needed a new motor and it would be another $200 something for that. They didn't do very well with him. He went to another place and they told him that they could fix it and it still doesn't work. He was very disappointed and a little angry when they told him they could fix it and then they couldn't fix it without changing another part.
TJ R. from Divine's Auto Repair responded on 03/24/2020

Hi Michael,

 

Thank you for your review. My intention is to make sure everyone is taken care of at my shop.

When we diagnosed your Ford Expedition we had found that the window regulator had missing teeth and was damaged. When we went in to make repair and had disassembled the door, we found that the motor gear was not seated in the window. The technician put the gear back in and noticed that the motor was not working properly.

Both the window regulator and motor will need to be replaced.

What I would like to do for you, is take the regulator out and install a new window regulator and motor.

All you would have to pay for is the difference in the price for the motor. I can do this for you for an additional $87.64 plus tax.

If this is something you would like to do please give Michael  a call at 509-321-7000

 

Thank you!


TM
Timmy M.
Spokane, WA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Whitney. She said they had some issues in the past however, she has gone back now.

ST
Sister Mary T.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
New battery and cable replacement
I value the personal attention and not being in an "assembly line." The mechanic took the time to explain my car's problem and what was needed to repair it.

MK
MAX K.
Spokane, WA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
excellent service and customer attentiveness
very good service with attentive personnel

MT
Mel T.
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Outstanding service
I have been using Divi es auto repair for the past 5 yrs. Their customer service and auto technicians are top notch. I cant say enough good things about Mike the technician who has been servicing my vehs. Job well done Divines.
Mell Taylor

CK
Casey K.
Washington
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Casey said Mike and Scott did a good job at explaining what needed to be done. The two gentlemen were prompt with taking care of the problem, providing estimates of additional work that needed to be done. Casey said he will be going back for the business's service and expertise.

CH
Chris H.
Washington
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joey. She said that the staff provided great customer service and the business has great prices.

ML
Mary L.
Spokane, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Frank. He said they did what he asked them to do, did it promptly, the repair was good and there were no problems. He likes them and would highly recommend this business.

JF
Justin F.
Washington
BMW X2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Justin said the people at the business are polite. He needed a tire changed and they were unable to do that because of the lug nut key.

TS
TOM S.
Spokane, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Car service and brake analysis
I got prompt service. Good advice for maintaining the suv

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 496 in total