Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(466 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


RR
Rachael R.
Washington
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Rachael said they got the inspection done at this business that she needed. Not every business will inspect a 1994 vehicle. They did what she needed.

JW
Jen W.
Washington
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Jen said the business is always good. They were quick, and affordable. They did not come up with other things that needed to be fixed. They fixed what needed to be fixed, and they were done with it.

BH
Bruce H.
Spokane, WA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said the staff always do great work. The service left his vehicle in tip top shape and the staff did a good job on it. He has stayed a loyal customer since 1974 and will continue to stay loyal to the business.

SM
Sue M.
Washington
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Sue said, she really appreciates this business for doing a great job and for keeping her informed during the work.

SH
SHIRLEY H.
Spokane, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2018
Tire change
Once again Divine's came through for me, changing my studded snow tires for non-studded warmer weather tires. A bonus for me was that Divines stored my summer tires for me so I did not have to huff and puff and load them into my vehicle. Ditto with my studded tires. Divines stored them for me so when I have them installed this fall, I will not have to load/unload any tires. That's a big deal for this 79 year old. Thanks Divines for making my life a lot easier. (Charges were very fair, too.)

JD
Jake D.
Washington
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018 Category: Service
Jake said the staff were easy to work with, and provided good service.

MP
Mignon P.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018
Your Employees!!!
The employees are very polite and nice to the customers and they listen!!! TJ is awesome!!!

GG
Gary G.
Washington
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Gary said he would recommend this business for service.

KN
Kelly N.
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018
Awesome Sauce
This is like a small town gas station but with big-time customer service and a huge heart that they share with our customers. Love Mr. Michael and Harry in the office and will continue to come back until the cows come home

RD
Robert D.
Spokane, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018 Category: Service
Robert said this business is always great.

SR
Stephanie R.
Washington
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Stephanie said the business took her vehicle in with no notice, and it gave her a great price for the service.

JH
John H.
Washington
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018 Category: Service
John said they seem to do a pretty good job.

KH
Kaiyly H.
Fairchild Air Force Base, WA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018 Category: Service
Kaiyly said the business had her in and out, very quickly.

GS
Greg S.
Washington
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the staff did the work, and his vehicle seemed to be working. TJ was decent, and nice to talk to.

MH
MARIA H.
Spokane, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018
Reliable professional service
Dependable service within a relative time frame.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 412 in total