99% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 16 days ago
Cheryl E. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dk motors"
Just had my oil changed, very professional, great service
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 11:21 AM
David S. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The crew is awesome"
Never once had a problem with anything that was done. Most honest shop I've ever been to.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 02:15 PM
Young L. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! "
After a couple shipping delays (NOT the fault of DK Motors), DK Motors went above and beyond to get my car fixed!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 11:47 PM
Devin K., Owner/General manager at DK Motors responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you, Young! I am really glad we can be your resource for auto service and repair. I feel it is an honor we have to earn. Thank you for your patience and understanding!

Jason A. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast"
These guys know what they’re doing and are always honest. I can always trust them. They always work fast and are reliable.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 08:14 PM
Devin K., Owner/General manager at DK Motors responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for the kind words, Jason! This means a lot to all of us. 

Jake D. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These Guys are Great"
When it comes to servicing my truck, I only trust DK motors! These guys are honest and incredibly knowledgeable. The transparency, speed of service, and affordability is what will keep me coming back!
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:26 PM
Devin K., Owner/General manager at DK Motors responded on 10/27/2017

Jake, thank you for leaving us a review! We work very hard to provide the best service possible, every time. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Young L. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome car shop! "
DK Motors provides quality service and always goes above and beyond my expectations.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:24 PM
Cherine H. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic customer service"
I love taking my SUV to DKMotors. They are great in explaining everything and are very customer focused I have total confidence in them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:17 PM
Mike M. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Awesome services I would recommend to anyone I know.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 03:53 AM
Devin K., Owner/General manager at DK Motors responded on 09/19/2017

Mike, thank you for sharing that! It's always a pleasure to see you. I look forward to seeing you in the future!

Annie O. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I can always count on DK Motors"
Of course it is never good when your car needs a repair, but every time mine needs work done I take my car to DK Motors and they always do a great job of fixing my car in a timely manner and are always super friendly!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 09:04 PM
Devin K., Owner/General manager at DK Motors responded on 08/28/2017

Annie, you are an amazing customer! You take very good care of your vehicle. You are always patient and polite. Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of you vehicle needs. We are very lucky to have your business!

James H. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very great and honest service!"
For anything that I am to lazy to do on my car I bring it to DK motors!!!! they even fixed Custom Completes mess up when they broke my oil pan 2 days before Christmas by driving an oversized drain plug in the drain hole. since then the only place I take my car! oil changes are in and out before you know it!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 08:34 AM
Devin K., Owner/General manager at DK Motors responded on 08/24/2017

It was great seeing you, James! Thank you for having faith in us. We will make sure you are always taken care of, regardless where you go for service. Although, we prefer you keep coming to us! ;)

Stephen B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DK Motors Service"
Service was prompt, professional, and reasonably priced. Did not try to sell me any unneeded service. Advised me of change in Rain-X windshield treatment before proceeding. Customer focused.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 450h
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 11:29 AM
Devin K., Owner/General manager at DK Motors responded on 08/24/2017

Stephen, thank you for taking the time to leave this nice review! We work hard to run a very customer focused business here. Without our customers we would not have careers. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicles!

Jason H. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nothing but great things!"
I had yet another great experience with DK Motors. I dropped my van off in the morning and worked, and came down at lunch after a run, and it was ready and the staff was courteous, friendly, and quick to get me out and on with life! I highly recommend anyone use DK Motors for all their automotive needs.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:32 AM
Devin K., Owner/General manager at DK Motors responded on 08/24/2017

It is always a pleasure being able to help you with vehicle maintenance! Your vehicles are in great shape. I look forward to seeing you next time!

Christopher K. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at a reasonable price. "
DK Motors handles all my auto repair needs. They are trustworthy advisers that communicate well with the customer and do the requested work/maintenance on time and at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:04 AM
Devin K., Owner/General manager at DK Motors responded on 08/24/2017

Christopher, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Thank you for letting us take care of your vehicles. 

Lashawnda R. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Helpful and Quick"
My favorite place to service my vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:23 PM
Devin K., Owner/General manager at DK Motors responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you, for taking the time to leave this nice review! This is great to hear!

Tara D. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Civic"
The brake repair was completed timely and we were informed of the status every step of the way. A great experience!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 03:38 PM
Coletta E. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
The staff is friendly, courteous, and very responsive to requests for scheduling, or changes in schedule. They always contact us if there is a question about going forward with a service, and are up front about costs. They complete the desired service in a timely way, and let us know when the job is done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 05:05 AM
Joan T. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Had problems with my car and Devin sent someone to pick me up so didn't have to ride with tow truck driver. Also gave me a loaner to use while they figured out what was wrong with my car.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:50 PM
Colin E. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Busy but Prompt Service and Thorough"
Twice I have taken my vehicles to DK Motors and they quickly and thoroughly took care of me and my wife.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Endeavor
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 01:46 PM
Devin K., Owner/General manager at DK Motors responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for sharing, Colin! We work very hard to make every customer experience the best we possibly can. Thank you for the opportunity to help you with your vehicle needs.

Kari U. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change and bulb replacement"
Devin got me right in without an appointment. It worked out great!
Vehicle: Ford C-Max
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 07:10 PM
Devin K., Owner/General manager at DK Motors responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. You were very patient! I look forward to seeing you in the future!

Brent B. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great shop"
They do excellent work, back it up, and are reasonable. Very happy with the work I've had done there. As a plus they keep a record of your repairs/service online to that you can access your vehicles history easily. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 06:03 AM
Devin K., Owner/General manager at DK Motors responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you, Brent! You have high standards for how your vehicle is serviced and I respect that! I am happy to hear you are taking advantage of your on-line vehicle profile! It is very convenient.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 253 in total