Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2442 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5333333/5Overall Rating 4.5333333/5Overall Rating 4.5333333/5Overall Rating 4.5333333/5rating 4.5333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Prompt
Matt was great.

WW
Wanda W.
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
good service
each time i go here i always get cood service

Verified Customer
Maysville, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Review
Not bad, could have been better.

GK
Gary K.
Flat Rock, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Professional service, listened!
We have had a lingering issue that seemed to elude detection when I would bring our Elantra in to the dealership. (In NC). On our trip to Lexington the recurring problem reared its ugly head. The check engine light came on and I drove straight to the nearest dealership. It just happened to be Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai. I drove in, and the service department took an immediate look and fixed the issue for us in just about 1 1/2 hours. I really am grateful for the quick response from these fine folks.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

We are so happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Took a hour and a half for oil change and tire rotation
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

I do apologize that your service took a bit longer than normal to complete. Your service usually takes about an hour, but at times we do get a bit backed up with unforeseeable issues. We hope your next visit will be up to par.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

TH
Terry H.
Frankfort, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Appointment availablity
Experience was good in that it was easy to make an appointment and talk with both service and parts employees. The service did take quite a bit longer than originally told.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

GB
Greg B.
Frankfort, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Honest
Don Fraanklin Hyundai has been the best car buying experience ever. In addition, their maintenance service is fast and easy and most importantly, I don't feel like i am being overcharged for maintenance like all other dealerships.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Your recommendation means so much to us and we are so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

SR
Stephanie R.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
Technicians went above and beyond to make this service appointment as timely as possible.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are so happy we could provide you with an awesome service experience! We truly appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again soon.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

PM
Paul M.
Winchester, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Totally honest.
Great knowledgeable techs who are courteous and caring. Of the many dealerships I have associated with over my 50+ years of buying, this dealership is my first choice.
The only thing I can find not pleasing are the low squatting seats in the customer waiting room. I personally have a problem getting up from them. Thanks to all.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you so much! We are glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help!
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

TS
Timothy S.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I had a very positive and successful service experience.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Your recommendation means so much to us! Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AS
Andrew S.
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help!
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

NP
Nancy P.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Service dept.
Everyone is so nice and helpful.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai and we hope to see you again.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Frankfort, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Thank you
Thank you
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

We really appreciate your feedback! We are glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there is anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

PK
Paul K.
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Fair price and great people
My alternator replacement was on the low end of the range for this area. The people were friendly and personable. The service area was clean and organized.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with us. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Service
They were great!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

We really appreciate your feedback! We are glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there is anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

RK
Robert K.
Paris, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
The people that work there
The people you have working in the service department have always gone above they job. To make coming to have your vehicle worked on. This is our third Hyundai from here.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

KS
Kenneth S.
Georgetown, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Good experience
Services were excellent
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad we could provide you with a excellent service visit! Please let us know if you need anything else, we are always happy to help!
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

SB
Sherry B.
Wallingford, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always happy and fast service!!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We ope to see you again soon!
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

SJ
Shanice J.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
The staff is very friendly and i appreciate that so much
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for your 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback, and we thank you for being a part of our Don Franklin Family.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2019 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you for your great feedback! We truly appreciate your business, and we hope to be of service to you in the future.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com