Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

2135 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4814796/5Overall Rating 4.4814796/5Overall Rating 4.4814796/5Overall Rating 4.4814796/5rating 4.4814796
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TT
Theodore T.
Clearfield, KY
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
staff dealing with people,,,,,
people skills when talking to people about their car.....
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for your fantastic review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Nicholasville, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
review
competent work courtesy
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for your 5 stars! We appreciate your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AB
Anita B.
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
My overall experience at the service department was excellent.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so happy we could provide you with an excellent service visit. We truly appreciate your business, and hope to see you soon.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

JH
Jonathan H.
Winchester, KY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Nothing
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for your response. I would like it if you could contact me so we can discuss the issues that occurred on your visit, so we have a better understanding of what happened. Please contact me directly by phone or email at your earliest convenience.
Thank you and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

HS
Henry S.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
None
None
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to help with any of your service needs in the future. Thank you for your business, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

RB
Randall B.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
a
a
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for your great feedback! We are so happy you have chosen Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai for all your service needs. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future, and we hope to see you soon.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

ME
Mary E.
Hazard, KY
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Fast and efficient
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so glad we could provide you with a great service visit. We thank you for your business, and hope to see you again soon.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Nice
Friendly and quick service. A nice waiting area with snacks.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you so much for your great review! We are glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there is anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

JW
James W.
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Warranty Work
Unscheduled repair was handled in a timely manner.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

MP
Michael P.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Well satisfied
Love the Sonata so far. Prompt, efficient service.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so happy that you are enjoying your new Sonata! We truly appreciate you trusting us with your new vehicle, and we look forward to your future visits with us.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AB
Amy B.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
The people who work there!
They took suck great care of me and my car!
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for your awesome feedback We really appreciate your recommendation. We sincerely thank you for your business, and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

MS
Melissa S.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/12/2019 Category: Service
review
awesome
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for your great feedback! We are so glad we could get your Sonata taken care of. Please let us know if you need anything else.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

WA
William A.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Na
Na
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for your feedback! We would love to make your next visit with us a 5 star one! Please feel free to contact me with any suggestions on how we can achieve this for you.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2003 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Review
You're there to have something done in as convenient and economic way as possible. That's the part that I value, not amenities that make you want to stay longer. So, for what I value, it was right on the money.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your recommendation. We thank you for your business, and we look forward to your next visit with us.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

GK
Ganesh K.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019 Category: Service
environment
I love friendly environment of Don Frankline
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so happy you have decided to trust us with your Elantra. Please let us know if you are in need of anything else, we are happy to help!
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AG
Art G.
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
In eight years of service it has always been a positive experience.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you so much! We are so happy we have continued to provide you with excellent service! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to your next visit.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Don Franklin Service Review
I am very satisfied with Don Franklin Hyundai service department...the young lady who processed me deserves extra praise for her upbeat attitude and cheerfulness.
I do have a suggestion: It deals with the TV set. Not all of us are interested in watching the television. Many of us bring our own reading material. Some people engage in quiet conversation. As a result, the volume can be very distracting. It would be so much better if you could just turn the volume off, and put the settings for hearing impaired so that the watchers can read the text on the screen...between the sound out of the TV, and the "music" coming out of the showroom, there is a cacophony of sound that is not very pleasant. Fortunately, the TV is tuned into a non-political station--HGTV, which is a good thing.
Otherwise, Don Franklin is doing a good job taking care of my Sonata.
Thank you.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We are so happy you have trusted us with your Sonata, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

JM
James M.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Factory Recall Fix
Great Staff & Service
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your service experience. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you again soon.
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AS
Aimee S.
Paris, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service
They are always courteous and efficient
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for your great feedback! We are so glad we could provide you with a wonderful service visit! Please let us know if you are in need of anything else.
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Nicholasville, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/07/2019 Category: Service
service
My family is on the 5th Hyundai and we continued to buy them because of service. Casey was unbelievable, made you feel like she new you and cared about the service you received. This visit was much better than any of my visits since Don Franklin purchased. The lady that helped me was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I tried to use the service in Nicholasville as that is where I bought my vehicle, but hopefully I will never have to visit again.

I have recommended to many friends in the past, if things continue I will recommend again.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you so much for recommendation! We are so glad we have earned your business, and we hope to make your next visit with us 5 stars. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com