Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,729 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2006 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service
The only place I take my vehicle.
I’ve been a customer for 15 years. It’s the only place I take my vehicle. ‘Nuff said :)
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you so much for your high rating! We are glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there is anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you for your 5 stars! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

LR
Lori R.
Mount Sterling, KY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Always Excellent Service
Don Franklin Hyundai always provides me with expert car care and wonderful customer service.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are so glad we could provide you with a great experience. Please let us know if you are in need of anything else, we are always happy to help. Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

CG
Cynthia G.
Mount Sterling, KY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I would highly recommend Don Franklin . They provide excellent service and are always very professional.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We truly appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

BS
Brenda S.
Webbville, KY
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Friendly people
Great people to work with
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you for your high star rating! We really appreciate your positive review! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

MF
Morgan F.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai Lexington
This visit was great. Staff was very nice and I appreciated that they ran my car through the car wash before giving it back to me.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help! Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021 Category: Service
Good people
Service was good and done in a timely manner
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 stars! It is experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

TS
Tatum S.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
The overall experience was great. Fantastic customer service by Matt Grey. I was unsure if I would be able to get a loaner car due to recall on vehicle and he already had a vehicle reserved. He called and kept me informed every step of repairs.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/23/2021

Thank you! We are glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we are so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

TS
Terry S.
Georgetown, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Service Visit to Don Franklin LEXINGTON Hyundai
Service visit was easy and efficient
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/22/2021

Thank you for your 5 stars! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! 

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

JW
Jack W.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Service Rating Don Franklin Hyundai
My wife and I have owned 3 Hyundais and currently have two, one a lease vehicle and one owned. All have been serviced by Don Franklin and all have been well taken care of!
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, we are more than happy to help! Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

DS
David S.
Frankfort, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Ready to serve.
Beyond expectations.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Easy and Friendly
This is such an easy place to make an appointment and bring my car in. Love that you can text them questions while your car’s in for service!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

MC
Margaret C.
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
M
Chris did a great job getting my car issues looked afterwards now and when the parts come in for the A/C later.
Thanks, Chris!
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Jackson, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
great service
Great service got doen what was needed helpful
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you for your 5 stars! It is experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

DR
Don R.
Ewing, KY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Great people to deal with
Everytime I go for service they are on top of their game. Very helpful
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Winchester, KY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Very satisfied!
Great place to buy a car and have it serviced there when needed.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything more we can do! Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com