Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,615 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Richmond, KY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Nice and knowledgeable people.
No problem with the maintenance service, It was fast and a good experience. Everything went as explained to me.

PC
Peggy C.
Winchester, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Great cars and service.
The Hyundai Elantra is a quality auto at affordable pricing. The service department provides quick, reliable service.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! e appreciate your great feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

MW
Mark W.
Berea, KY
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Customer service and ability to get asn appt. are excellent
I have no problem getting an appt. when needed and do not have to wait long for service to be done. Customer service is excellent and staff is very friendly in all areas of dealership.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you so much! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Great service experience. Timely and completed what they said they would under warranty.
Great service experience. Timely and completed The job under the 100,000 power train warranty.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are very happy to have provided you with a wonderful experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

DS
David S.
Frankfort, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Ready to serve.
Easy no hassle .
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for the high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a wonderful day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Richmond, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Always will to go over and above
Excellent service
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai and we hope to see you again. Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Good service and good people!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
what does this mean???? I gave u a rating
look at rating
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you so much for your high rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help! Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

GG
Gary G.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Average service
Service took a bit longer than expected and they forgot to reset service interval. I assume that's not a hard thing to do.
AW
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

We apologize for not resetting the maintenance reminder. If you would like to stop by, anytime, we can do that for you. Yes, it is a pretty quick thing to do, and there is no excuse for not doing it. We will do our best to be quicker next time, while still providing the best service possible. Thank you for your feedback.

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022

CD
Cindy D.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Customer
Efficient knowledgeable and friendly.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you! We are glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

HF
Henry F.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Greeted promptly and super friendly
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you! We are happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your service visit! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

TK
Thomas K.
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Honest and principled servicing.
I had asked for several things to be done, including rotating the tires. They didn't rotate the tires (and didn't charge me for it) because the tires had worn to a point where rotating them would make no difference. Very honest and principled! They could have done unneeded work that I had requested, but chose instead to skip that and alert me to the fact that my tires were very worn so I could make an informed decision about what to do next.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we are so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service was fast and professional.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you so much for your 5 star feedback! We truly appreciate your business, and we hope to see you again soon.
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

MS
Mark S.
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service.
The DF group did a great job as usual. They also had the waiting room set up so there was a good distance between customers. Their turn around time was outstanding, too.

A+
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Thank you so much! We are glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service appointment
Great service experience
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you are ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com