Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1890 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4999969/5Overall Rating 4.4999969/5Overall Rating 4.4999969/5Overall Rating 4.4999969/5rating 4.4999969
Original
Overall Rating 2.03846/5Overall Rating 2.03846/5rating 2.03846rating 2.03846rating 2.03846
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


RT
Robert T.
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Review
Friendly service. An attitude that job will be done right.

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Review
Hdhdje

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Great
Service was good and in a timely fashion
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We love to hear that we provided you with a quick service visit! Please let us know if you need anything in the future.
Have a great weekend! 

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

JH
James H.
Georgetown, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
Good service and employees
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for your excellent rating! We are so glad you found our service team helpful! We look forward to seeing you again.
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

JC
Joshua C.
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Every time we deal with the service department they are excellent to work with.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

We are so happy we could provide you with an excellent service visit! We truly value your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

CM
Cordelia M.
Richmond, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Service Visit
The staff are always friendly & helpful. They explain any issues thoroughly & provide options for resolving them. Their service ice folks are fast but& efficient! It's always an easy visit.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with our service team. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Timely and comvenient
Just went in for a quick oil change,was in and out,always reliable service!
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

We are so glad we could provide you with a quick and reliable service visit! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
People were super nice and very thorough.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for your 5 stars! We love to hear that our customers have had an excellent visit with us. We truly value your business, and hope to see you again soon.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

DC
Dianna C.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
The scheduler very kind Mitchell service deskt
The lady that schedule the appointment,was kind, and complete with Mr.Mitchell's was able to explain with clear instructions for car repair with two different price options. another nice man took my car to wash it after work was completed. I was impressed and thankful!
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you so much! We are so happy we could make you visit an enjoyable one from start to finish! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future.
Have a wonderful day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

Verified Customer
Frankfort, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Timely quality service from friendly dedicated people.
I had a scheduled appointment for regular service. Before the work was done everything was explained to me including the cost. The work was performed expeditiously and as promised. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, courteous, and professional.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Employees were friendly and helpful.

Lounge was comfortable and variety of snacks and magazines while waiting.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you! We are happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your service visit! We work very hard to make sure your wait is as comfortable as possible, and yes the snacks are great! We hope to see you again soon! 
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

WN
Walter N.
Winchester, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealer, Great Service
My wife and I are very satisfied with the dealer and the service that was rendered.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

We are so happy that you have chosen Don Franklin to take care of your new Sonata! We hope you are enjoying your Hyundai, and we thank you for your business!
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

JA
Janelle A.
Winchester, KY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service.
Very fair and prompt.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad we could provide you with a great service visit. We hope to see you again, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

MC
Michelle C.
Winchester, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Good service and nice waiting area
I have always had good service and the waiting area is clean, comfortable, and welcoming.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you so much! It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our customers. Thank you for being a part of our Don Franklin Family, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2018 Category: Service
New car
The hyundai starter went out the first week after purchase. Still under review. So far so good but not excellent.
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback. You mentioned the starter, but I dont see any history of your car being here. Is that something we did? The review you recieved is for our dealership and your experience with us.
We hope to see you again in the future, for any of your maintenance or repair needs.

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022

JR
Jane R.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Always friendly and explain what maintenance or inspections they perform. Highly recommend.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

CS
Chris S.
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Go see Mitchell B.
Mitchell B. is one of two reasons we use the Hyundai Service department. He is always courteous and professional.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! I will make sure to share this with Mitchell! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

YH
Yvonne H.
Lexington, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Awesome job
Always a great experience very nice
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

We are so glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

PD
Peter D.
Georgetown, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Very pleasant. Get you service right away
Nice place to visit
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We're happy we could meet your expectations! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020

SM
Stephen M.
Versailles, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and courteous service.
Top notch service. Oil change took about half the time they estimated. Very nice waiting area.
Kristina B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for your praise and kind comments about our service team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we hope to continue to provide you with excellent service in the future.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020