Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,706 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (53)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MC
Marvin C.
Winchester, KY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Dependable qualified personnel. Great service!
I continue to return to Don Franklin Auto Dealership because I am treated with respect and the selection is awesome. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Service
Exceptionsl service
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

CC
Caleb C.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Service review
Great place to shop and buy. Great service and friendly workers all the time
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to pass along your comments to our team. Thank you for great recommendation, and we hope you have an amazing day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021 Category: Service
Fast service
The service at Don Franklin was quick and convenient!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/02/2021

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

DB
David B.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
good service
none
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your high star rating! We truly appreciate your business, and we hope you have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
M
Chris was very good seeing that my needs were met and checked my tires. Apparently, the guy doing the work in the back did not check them.
Appreciate, Chris attentiveness!!!!
Great job, Chris!!!!

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
M
See prior comments.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your feedback. I have tried to reach out to you by phone with no success. I apologize the radio was reset. When they performed the recall they had to disconnect the battery. Feel free to stop by the service department and see Chris, and he will be more than happy to help you get the radio set up to your liking. Take care, and have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly and professional staff.
No hard push on services. Very nice knowledgeable staff.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/05/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are so glad we could provide you with a great service visit. Please let us know if you are in need of anything else. Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

JB
Janet B.
Lexington, KY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
They have friendly people working there
The service experience went very well
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/04/2021

Thank you for your high star rating! We truly value you as a customer and appreciate your feedback. If there is anything we can help you with please do not hesitate to contact us. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AM
Amy M.
Lexington, KY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Best Service Personnel
Alexis is the best service personnel I have done business with. I have never had an issue with anything when she is in charge of my appointment. Service is fast, reliable, and honest! If it weren't for her diligence in submitting necessary paperwork for a very expensive problem I may not have come out so comfortably in the end. I am so grateful for her dedication to her job and the customer's satisfaction!
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/04/2021

Thank you for your 5 stars! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

LL
Larry L.
Berea, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Fast and Friendly service
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We really appreciate your feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help! Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Review
Great service
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad we could provide you with a great service visit. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help! Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Great
I was in and out fast.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

EE
Erick E.
Russell Springs, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Thanks for the service and hospitality
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you for your feedback. I tried to reach out to you by phone yesterday. I apologize the valve cap was not replaced properly. Feel free to reach out to me about your valve caps. I can have a matching set mailed to you. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

JC
James C.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Total Customer Service
Kayla is the girl that takes care of me everytime I go for vehicle maintenance. She is AWSOME!! ... Then the maintenance that needs to be done (the guys behind the scene) have never let me down. KUDOs to those maintenance guys I never see.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you so much for your 5 stars! We are glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! I will make sure to share this with Kayla! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I have taken my car for service a couple of times, and each time has been a pleasant experience. They are prompt, helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com