Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,671 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Richmond, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Great people
Great people to work with to get you in a new or pre owned car. Absolutely love the team and the awesome inventory they always have.

TW
Tracy W.
Frankfort, KY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
Everything went smoothly and was done timely. Friendly staff.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care, and have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

LL
Larry L.
Berea, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly Service
Service Department is Amazing!!
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

KW
Kimberley W.
Midway, KY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
service dept
Best place to baby your car. great staff, friendly and very knowledgeable.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help! Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

CC
Caleb C.
Lawrenceburg, KY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Service feedback
Great place to shop and get treated like a customer. They go above and beyond d to make sure I have a pleasant trip
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

It is so great to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help! Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AP
Alison P.
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Another great experience
Kayla with service was very helpful and professional. She was able to get my car seen quickly and checked with my extended warranty and ultimately saved me several hundred dollars. Another great experience with Don Franklin Hyundai!
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help! Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AA
Ashkan A.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Good place
A little pricey but professional and clean
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to your future visits with us. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AG
Art G.
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Been doing business there since 2011
Excellent service
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for your high star rating! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

CR
Carol R.
Lexington, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Good employees
The work was done in a timely manner. My car was covered & protected with this plastic. The waiting room is clean & distanced. Personnel wear masks.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your service experience. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

TC
Ty C.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Team
Would not ask for a better group of people to work on my car.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review! We really appreciate your feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Take care, and have an awesome day! 

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AM
Artie M.
Paris, KY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Fast quality service. Nice friendly associates.
Each time I go in for service, I'm greeted by friendly professional associates. Not to mention fast, quality service.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Jessica B
Five stars
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

AS
Andrew S.
Lexington, KY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

CD
Chelsea D.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Easy and helpful
Drop off and pick up or my car was very easy. Everyone was wearing a mask while I was there. Matt was great to work with and helped me work through fixing a loose rear break light without getting charged.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for your 5 stars! We really appreciate your positive review! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you. Take care, and have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

PH
Peggy H.
Lexington, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Don Franklin Service
The issue I mentioned really wasn't a big deal but they have gone above and beyond to resolve any issue I had.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Don Franklin Service
the staff is friendly and professional. The facility is always clean and comfortable.
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for your feedback. I have received your email and have tried to reach out to you by phone with no success. I have sent you an email discussing the issues you had on your service visit. Please contact me directly when you have an opportunity. Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com
KB
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your score, and if you need anything in the future, please let me know. Take care, and have a wonderful weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com