Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68
4.7

( 2471 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5333333/5Overall Rating 4.5333333/5Overall Rating 4.5333333/5Overall Rating 4.5333333/5rating 4.5333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
what is a review title?
excellent service
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you so much,  we are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service was great!
Everyone was great and the service was quick and done right!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad we could get your Tucson taken care of quickly. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.
Have an awesome day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

GF
Garry F.
Maysville, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable
Took my 2011 Hyundai Sonata in for 2 recalls and oil change. In and out in 1hr
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

We are so happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here. Thank you for your 5 stars, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Mt
No
ANDY W., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

I am very sorry you have had these issues. However, the coolant leak issue was in no way related to the fuel pump repair. That was caused by someone trying to glue a coolant connector together at a previous time. Unfortunately, this repair was done by someone trying to save money and cut corners. We had no part in that attempted repair. 
The vehicle was not running when it came to us, so we do not know what was working or what wasn't. We do our best to give the highest quality repairs, at a fair price. Unfortunately, we do see vehicles that have had sub-par repairs done to them, by other shops. We cannot take responsibility for those, only what we do. We will be happy to work with you in the future, and we hope we can continue to provide you with expert service, done in a professional manner. 
Thank you for your business, and have a wonderful day.

ANDY WORKMAN
HYUNDAI PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR
DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON HYUNDAI
859-263-5022

SY
Sibylle Y.
Frankfort, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Good service and friendly people
Everyone is attentive and very friendly.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you so much for your positive comments about our Team! We are so glad we could provide you with a great service visit. We can't wait to see you again, and we hope you have a great day.

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

BF
Brandi F.
Richmond, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
I love my Hyundai!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 stars! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your Tucson, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Carlisle, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
convenience
excellent sernice
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so glad we could provide you with an excellent service visit. We look forward to seeing you again, and we hope you have a wonderful day!


Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

LL
Lacy L.
Prestonsburg, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
They will work with you!!!
Went car shopping drove 120 miles to get a great car at a low price and great service!! I will buy from here till I leave this life...
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you so much! It is experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Your recommendation means so much to us and we are so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your great experience with us.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Great and fast service
Oil change was fast. Love that they washed my car!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for your great feedback! We are so glad we could get your Tucson serviced quickly for you. Please come see us again for all your serving needs, we are always happy to help.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

VT
Verna T.
Winchester, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Awesome place to buy a Hyundai!
Always have good customer service. Send me messages when it's time for oil change. The price is right!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you so much! We are so glad we could provide you with excellent service. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We are always happy to help!
Have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Louisville, KY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
No title
No review
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great weekend!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

TC
Ty C.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great Service!!!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you! We are very happy to have provided you with such a great experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

NP
Nicole P.
Lexington, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful Customer Care Service
How nice and kind everyone is
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

BP
Barbara P.
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Service department provided the accessories we ordered quickly and explained all items clearly.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you! We are so happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. 
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

VC
Vivian C.
Sadieville, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Service and rotation
Was taken in as a work-in and was out in an hour. Great service.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad we could help you out and fit you into our schedule last minute. Please let us know if you are in need of anything else, we are always happy to help.
Have a wonderful day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Don’t trust anyone else with my car
I will continue to take my cars to Don Franklin- and will probably purchase the next ones there as well. Their service department and staff meet the need of my busy lifestyle and have us in and out in a jif!
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are so glad we have continued to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for continuing to be a part of our Don Franklin Family, and we hope you have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

JD
Jack D.
Hazard, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
employees
great place
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you so much for your praise and kind comments about our team! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Maysville, KY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Okay
Okay
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for your 5 stars! We are so glad we could get your Elantra taken care of. Let us know if you are in need of anything else, we are always happy to help.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
excellent service
t he staff treats customers like family
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you so much! We are so glad we could provide you with a excellent service visit. Thank you for being a part of our Don Franklin Family, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Take care!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com

BB
Brandon B.
Lexington, KY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
I was one of the last appointments for an oil change and they had me done in 30 minutes. That helped me out a lot after a long day at work.
KRISTINA L B., BDC Service Manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for your great feedback! We are so glad everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again soon.
Have a great day!

Kristina Bishop
BDC Service Manager
Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai
8592635020 ext 1805
kristinabishop@donfranklinauto.com