Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2442 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5333333/5Overall Rating 4.5333333/5Overall Rating 4.5333333/5Overall Rating 4.5333333/5rating 4.5333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


CB
CARL B.
Lexington, KY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2014 Category: Service
very competent and friendly
very competent and friendly
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/16/2014

Thank you!

Casey Dalton

TL
THERESA L.
Harrodsburg, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2014 Category: Service
people at glenn were super
very happy with the car they gave me to driver while mine was being fixed...
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/12/2014

Thank you for the good review and for your giving us the opportunity to fix your car! 

Casey Dalton

CQ
CHRISTOPHER Q.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2014 Category: Service
Friendly Comfortable Fast
The team at Glenn was fantastic! I appreciated having a place to wait with a television to watch, beverages to drink and even a nice glazed doughnut. Before I finished my Coke, I was ready to go and my car was CLEAN! Thanks Glenn Hyundai!!
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/06/2014

Thank you for the great social reviews and for your bringing your car to our dealership! Hope to continue doing business with you in the future!

Casey Dalton

VH
VIOLET H.
Lexington, KY
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2014 Category: Service
Friendly and Good Staff.
I always get good service at reasonable prices.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/05/2014

Thank you very much for your loyalty through the years and for your great review!

Casey Dalton

PC
PHILLIP C.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2014 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Service Department is the best
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/05/2014

Thank you!  Always great to do business with you!

Casey Dalton

LS
LARRY S.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2014 Category: Service
Old established and reputable dealership.
Good experience, no hassles.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/05/2014

Thank you for visiting our service department and for the great review!

Casey Dalton

AR
ANITA R.
Girdler, KY
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2014 Category: Service
Quality of Service
Excellent
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 05/31/2014

Thank you for choosing Glenn for your service needs and thank you for your great review!

Casey Dalton

CN
CHARLES N.
Versailles, KY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2014 Category: Service
Have always resonded well to my needs
Casey in service always takes care of me and genuinely cares
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 05/31/2014

Thank you!

Casey Dalton

WS
WAVELINE S.
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2014 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Explained in detail what was needed & what was completed.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 05/28/2014

Thank you for your great review and for your business!

Thanks

Casey Dalton

WP
Wanda P.
Harrodsburg, KY
2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2014 Category: Service
Good and Quick service
I have all of my car services done at this dealership, prices on service is usually cheaper with the coupons than other places. Staff is friendly and polite.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/28/2014

Thank you for the great review!

Casey Dalton

PP
Paula P.
Lexington, KY
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2014 Category: Service
Service is excellent!
Brian takes great care of my car!
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/21/2014

Thank you for the great review!

Casey Dalton

PP
Paula P.
Lexington, KY
2006 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2014 Category: Service
Great place to do business.
Nice place with friendly people. We are a 3 Hyundai family.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/08/2014

Thanks!

Casey Dalton

JC
JOSEPH C.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2014 Category: Service
Service Excellence
I've owned 6 Hyundai cars and have always been extremely pleased with the service Glenn has provided.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/08/2014

Thank you for the loyalty to Glenn and the Hyundai brand and thanks for the great review!

Casey Dalton

JC
JAMES C.
Lexington, KY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/05/2014 Category: Service
Don't go here!!
Service is horrible. The only focus of the service advisor is to sell you more. They will only wash your car when they're done if you spend extra money. The wait time is ridiculous for a simple oil change, even if you schedule long in advance and tell them you don't have a long time. 1 & 1/2 hours for simple oil change. And they'll take your car apart to sell you more service. Don't go here!!!
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/22/2014

We apologize for any dissatisfaction with our service.  We always strive to give excellent service in a timely manner.  Unfortunately, customer arrived early for his appointment time and though we made every effort to try to get his vehicle in the shop early, it was nearer the actual appointment time we had scheduled.  We always perform a multipoint inspection at no charge to the customer and try to inform them of any service needs.  In this case, the customer needed front brakes and air filters, which were declined.  Again, we apologize for any disappointment in the service and will strive to exceed your expectations in the future.

Casey Dalton

LB
LAURIE B.
Atlanta, GA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2014 Category: Service
Excellent and Personal Service
Perfect service experience
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/08/2014

Thank you for the great review!

Casey Dalton

MS
MARY S.
Lexington, KY
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2014 Category: Service
Friendliness of staff. Quality of work.
Great service. Fair prices.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/08/2014

Thank you for the review!

Casey Dalton

RB
Rick B.
Millersburg, KY
2012 HYUNDAI VELOSTER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2014 Category: Service
Casey!
Simply said: Without Casey in your service department you would have nothing! Your reviews would all be down. A former business owner for 25 years, employees like Casey SHOULD be rewarded!!! We wouldn't want to ever lose her!!!
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/02/2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review and for the great response!

Casey Dalton

DL
Dell L.
Lexington, KY
2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2014 Category: Service
The people....Casey is the BEST!!!!!
Great people throughout the dealership. Casey gets us in and out in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Glenn Auto - especially the Hyundai team!!!
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/02/2014

Thank you!!!

Casey Dalton

EC
Erin C.
Georgetown, KY
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Buy a Hyundai and Buy It From Glenn!
I absolutely love this place! When I pull in for service, they know who I am (and I've owned this car about 6 months so it's not like I'm there much)! They're respectful, clean, prompt, and efficient. I also feel like their prices are fair - I know dealerships get a bad rep for over charging for services; Glenn does not! Definitely the time spent at Glenn is worth it!
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/02/2014

Thank you so much for the excellent review and for your business!

Casey Dalton

EB
EDWIN B.
Winchester, KY
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2014 Category: Service
Wonderful staff!
The service advisors ar great, Casey rocks! I never have to wait longer than expected and everyone at the dealership is friendly and helpful.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 03/27/2014

Thank you for the great review!

Casey Dalton