Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68
4.7

( 2471 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5333333/5Overall Rating 4.5333333/5Overall Rating 4.5333333/5Overall Rating 4.5333333/5rating 4.5333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lexington, KY
2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/31/2015 Category: Service
People are nice.
I recently had an oil change and overall the service is always good here. Only a couple minor things that i would like to point out and one is later after looking at the next oil change sticker, the year was April 2015 and this is October 2015?? The year needs to be changed on their printer or whatever they use to print off the new oil change sticker. Also, the washed the car and said they would vacuum but the only thing that got vacuumed was the front floors. Rest of the car was not vacuumed. Other than that, the service is usually good and the folks there are always nice.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 11/02/2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback and allowing us the opportunity for improvement.  We appreciate your business!

Casey Dalton
Hyundai Service Manager
859-263-5022x1154


EM
EMILY M.
Georgetown, KY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/19/2015 Category: Service
Need more comfortable seating in waiting room
The service dept is professional and courteous. I've used them twice to service my new Santa Fe. I urge them to get more comfortable seating in the waiting room, especially for those having to wait a while.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/24/2015

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Casey Dalton


VR
Valerie R.
Versailles, KY
2012 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/13/2015 Category: Service
Great Service Personnel
This past visit took longer than I'd like. They did indicate they were short a person that day so a longer wait than normal was expected.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 05/14/2015

Our sincere apologies for the wait.  Thank you for the feedback and for taking the time to fill out the survey.  Wait time will be quicker on next service visit!

Thank You

Casey Dalton


LN
LILIEANN N.
Prestonsburg, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/10/2015 Category: Service
Customer Service is excellent
Customer service is excellent. I have no complaints.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 02/10/2015

Thank you for the great review!

Casey Dalton


CB
CHARLES B.
Carlisle, KY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/12/2015 Category: Service
too far from my house
after buying car 2015 told no spare tire and no jack also no place to put a jack because of plastic piece from front bumper to front wheels under the car
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/14/2015

We sincerely apologize for the absence of a spare tire and jack. The manufacturer is doing what many other manufacturers are doing to meet requirements for fuel mileage. To obtain this goal, the vehicles are being lightened. In place of a spare tire and jack, there is an emergency flat repair kit and a compressor.
However, a spare tire and jack are available and we will be happy to help you obtain one and also help defer some of the cost to you.
We appreciate and value your business and again, we apologize for the misunderstanding.

Sincerely,

Casey Dalton
Glenn Hyundai




SG
SUE G.
Fort Myers, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/08/2014 Category: Service
Service on 2014 Santa Fe
Service was timely and done right. The only problem I experienced was that in doing the detail check of everything all my setting were changed or erased.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 08/08/2014

Thank you for taking the time to publish your review and for choosing our service department!  I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that the setting changes caused you.  Unfortunately, during some testings or inspections the system may be set back to default.

Casey Dalton


FH
FELICIA H.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2014 Category: Service
Service Department
Would be nice if the service department was open later than usual. Otherwise nice service.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 07/16/2014

Thank you for the review!  We are open on Saturdays from 8am to 5pm for your convenience.

Casey Dalton


TL
THERESA L.
Harrodsburg, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2014 Category: Service
people at glenn were super
very happy with the car they gave me to driver while mine was being fixed...
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 06/12/2014

Thank you for the good review and for your giving us the opportunity to fix your car! 

Casey Dalton

WP
Wanda P.
Harrodsburg, KY
2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2014 Category: Service
Good and Quick service
I have all of my car services done at this dealership, prices on service is usually cheaper with the coupons than other places. Staff is friendly and polite.
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 04/28/2014

Thank you for the great review!

Casey Dalton

LB
LENA B.
Lexington, KY
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2014 Category: Service
Attention to detail
Good experience in car buying
Casey D., service manager from Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai responded on 01/13/2014

Thank you for your review!

Casey Dalton