ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9090891/5Overall Rating 4.9090891/5Overall Rating 4.9090891/5Overall Rating 4.9090891/5rating 4.9090891
Original
Overall Rating 2.54545/5Overall Rating 2.54545/5rating 2.54545rating 2.54545rating 2.54545
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Eli S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service will definitely return.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 01:24 PM
Jean W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, affordable, polite and professional"
A+
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 03:07 PM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you Jean

We appreciate your business

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people are just great!"
Couldn't ask for better personal service. Everyone there is courteous, helpful and detail oriented. They all do their very best to take care of their customers' needs. There's no high pressure at all. The customer's full satisfaction seems to be their major goal. That's something about a small town dealership that makes this dealership so great.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:42 PM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you,

Thank you for the compliments. We are working with Hyundai on the cruise control issue and will get back with you.

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Jack B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
They took care of the mistake they made by not getting my tires rotated. If was done very fast and I left happy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:49 AM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you Jack,

Glad we was able to resolve the issue. 

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Amy S. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time appointment and work done in less than an hour. "
The service department was right on time and took care of all the things I requested as well as some filters that needed attention, all in less than an hour. They have a nice waiting area as well. I have had both of my Hyundai vehicles serviced here and have always been satisfied with this dealership.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 10:39 AM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

THANK YOU AMY  FOR THE KIND WORDS AND GIVING US THE OPPURTUNITY TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR VEHICLES.

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
STEVEN B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"17 sonata"
I’ve been servicing Hyundai’s here for 10 years with no problems. Great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 12:37 PM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Steven
Thanks for your loyalty. We appreciate your business and taking care of your vehicles.

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Brian F. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"did great job"
great job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:52 AM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you Brian, 
We appreciate being able to service your Veloster

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Jacob H. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car"
Fixed
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 03:31 PM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you Jacob

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Verified Customer on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficient for busy people When you have a appointment, they are ready to service car and get it done as quickly as possible"
I actually don't mind getting my car serviced. I wanting it to last a long time well after it is paid for. And, I think this is the best place possible.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2017 10:26 PM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you,
We are pleased to be able to service your vehicle.

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Steven B. on 10/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not so good"
Always double check the work this place does to ensure they actually did anything before you leave the lot.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 05:19 AM
Jeff W., President at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Hi Steven, Thank you for your feedback. We're committed to you complete satisfaction. I'll have Gary follow up to resolve your concerns.

Jeff Wood
President
Don Wood Automotive
donwood@donwood.com
Zelma C. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You Car get fixed correctly."
They service was amazing. fast and good and when I thought that there might have been a problem and I took my car back. It was check out. the situation was explained, and I felt reassured. They made sure that I did not feel like an idiot for bringing it back it. Everything was very nice and professional.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 04:34 PM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Zelma,
We appreciate your business.
Pleased that everything was explained & you did not have an issue with your car

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Ginger G. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone treated me very well. No female bias"
Great service, respectful staff, timely, thorough, informative. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:12 PM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Ginger,
We appreciate your business & thank you for the kind response

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Robin S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Awesome people and great and timely service
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:21 PM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Robin,
We appreciate your business

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Clyde D. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Karen d
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:47 PM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you Clyde,
We appreciate your business

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
Completed repair in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:55 PM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Larry B. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"NOTHING UNUSUAL - JUST GREAT SERVICE"
Easy scheduling, great reception, excellent accommodations, and efficient response.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 05:10 PM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you Larry,
We appreciate your business & the compliments

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Brian F. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"easy to get appt."
done good job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 12:48 PM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you Brian,
We appreciate your business

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Shandie S. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, quick, and reliable "
I will always have my car serviced at Donwood.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 06:34 PM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you Shandie,
We certainly appreciate your loyalty 

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Janice D. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I felt comfortable there!! "
Received appt. in timely manner. Kind & friendly employees.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 07:09 PM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you Janice,
We appreciate your business.

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Mike H. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast"
They are super nice and quick.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 08:06 AM
Larry P., Service Manager at Don Wood Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Mike,
We appreciate your business

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 184 in total