Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(506 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


AL
Alyson L.
Pomeroy, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Good job
Gary G. from Don Wood Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you Alyson

We appreciate your feedback and business. 

Gary Gould
Don Wood Hyundai
Service Manager
740-589-3669
ggould@donwood.com

Verified Customer
Glouster, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful staff
Always so friendly and helpful
Gary G. from Don Wood Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you 

We appreciate your feedback and 5 star review.

Gary Gould
Don Wood Hyundai
Service Manager
740-589-3669
ggould@donwood.com

BF
Brian F.
New Plymouth, OH
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
oil service
Great job as always. All the guys there are great. like family. Good job
Gary G. from Don Wood Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you Brian

We appreciate your feedback and 5 star rating. Look forward to working with you again. 

Gary Gould
Don Wood Hyundai
Service Manager
740-589-3669
ggould@donwood.com

Verified Customer
Millfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
:)
Profession, respectful, timely and expert service everytime.
Gary G. from Don Wood Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you 

We appreciate your feedback and business. 

Gary Gould
Don Wood Hyundai
Service Manager
740-589-3669
ggould@donwood.com

Verified Customer
Racine, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service desk guys are always so personable and helpful.
Gary G. from Don Wood Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you

We appreciate your feedback and 5 star rating. 

Gary Gould
Don Wood Hyundai
Service Manager
740-589-3669
ggould@donwood.com

ST
Steven T.
Logan, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Very nice and courteous
No comment
Gary G. from Don Wood Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you Steven

We appreciate your feedback and business. 

Gary Gould
Don Wood Hyundai
Service Manager
740-589-3669
ggould@donwood.com

JH
Jason H.
Jackson, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Quality
I highly recommend this dealership for all your needs. This doesn’t stop after your purchase of your vehicle. They don’t forget you. The service team is also the Best I have ever experienced! Thank you Don Wood Hyundai!
Gary G. from Don Wood Hyundai responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you Jason

We appreciate your feedback, 5 star rating and nice comments.  Look forward to working with you again. 

Gary Gould
Don Wood Hyundai
Service Manager
740-589-3669
ggould@donwood.com

Verified Customer
Nelsonville, OH
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Scheduled the time I needed. Prompt. Little wait time. Full inspection of my vehicle.
Gary G. from Don Wood Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you

We appreciate your feedback and 5 star rating. 

Gary Gould
Don Wood Hyundai
Service Manager
740-589-3669
ggould@donwood.com

Verified Customer
Vincent, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
The service department does an excellent job of meeting the needs of the customer in a timely manner. I highly recommend bringing your vehicle here.
Gary G. from Don Wood Hyundai responded on 02/27/2020

Thank you 

We appreciate your feedback and 5 star rating.

Gary Gould
Don Wood Hyundai
Service Manager
740-589-3669
ggould@donwood.com

SB
Steven B.
Albany, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Go in for regular service they check everything. Found a mouse nest in my cabin air filter box they cleaned it out and checked it out for me.
Gary G. from Don Wood Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you Steven

We appreciate your feedback and 5 stars. We look forward to working with you again. 

Gary Gould
Don Wood Hyundai
Service Manager
740-589-3669
ggould@donwood.com

Verified Customer
Logan, OH
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Quick dependable service
Gary G. from Don Wood Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you

We appreciate your feedback and business. 


Gary Gould
Don Wood Hyundai
Service Manager
740-589-3669
ggould@donwood.com

GV
Gloria V.
Athens, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
NEVER HAVE TO WAIT
tHIS SERVICE CENTER IS ALWAYS PUNCTUAL AND QUICK. i DON'T MIND TAKING MY AUTO IN AS I KNOW IT IS IN GOOD HANDS AND I WILL OUT OF THERE IN A TIMELY MANNER.
Gary G. from Don Wood Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you Gloria

We appreciate your feedback and 5 star rating. We look forward to working with you again.

Gary Gould
Don Wood Hyundai
Service Manager
740-589-3669
ggould@donwood.com

KD
Keith D.
Guysville, OH
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great friendly service always there when u need them.
Gary G. from Don Wood Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you Keith

We apprecaite your feedback and business. 

Gary Gould
Don Wood Hyundai
Service Manager
740-589-3669
ggould@donwood.com

JB
Jack B.
Syracuse, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Fast Service and Convenient
I showed up an hour early to get my 30,000 mile service because my doctor appointment was done earlier than expected. They were able to get my car done before my real appointment time.
Gary G. from Don Wood Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you Jack

We appreciate your feedback and business. We look forward to working with you again. 

Gary Gould
Don Wood Hyundai
Service Manager
740-589-3669
ggould@donwood.com

SB
Steven B.
Glouster, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Been going here for every service and repair since 2007. Great place.
Gary G. from Don Wood Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you Steven

We appreciate your feedback and dedication at our service department. 

Gary Gould
Don Wood Hyundai
Service Manager
740-589-3669
ggould@donwood.com