Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

270 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.916665/5Overall Rating 4.916665/5Overall Rating 4.916665/5Overall Rating 4.916665/5rating 4.916665
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


LB
Larry B.
New Haven, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/12/2018 Category: Service
NOTHING UNUSUAL - JUST GREAT SERVICE
Same as every previous visit. Great reception, order taking, waiting area and amenities relaxed and quiet. Explanations and options offered.

KM
Kim M.
Athens, OH
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
replaced oil in a timely fashion. Please change the menu on the dashboard back when the work is complete.
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you KimWe appreciate your business and feedback.Larry PorterService ManagerDon Wood Hyundai740-589-3669lporter@donwood.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Jackson, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Very pleased
Thank you for your Great service department.
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank youWe appreciate your businessLarry PorterService ManagerDon Wood Hyundai740-589-3669lporter@donwood.com


JD
Janice D.
Jackson, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Recalls taken care of !!!
Service tech, Gary, friendly and accommodating. I've always heard Don Wood good place to do business.
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you Janice

We appreciate your business and compliments. We are glad to be able to service your vehicle. 

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

DP
Donald P.
Albany, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Don Phillips
Outstanding
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you Don

We appreciate your business

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

SB
Steven B.
Glouster, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Sonata Service
I’ve been serving my Hyundai’s here for 11 years with no problems.
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you Steven

We appreciate your business and loyalty. 

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Albany, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Meh
Just a normal dealership oil change
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you 

We appreciate your business

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

MP
Mistie P.
Buchtel, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
service
Always friendly and gets you in for you service needs fast
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you Mistie

We appreciate your business

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

RB
Rebecca B.
Athens, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/30/2018 Category: Service
Fast Friendly Service
I won't take my vehicle anywhere except Don Wood Huyndai! They are curteous, professional, and do top notch work on my car. I highly recommend the service department, and if you need a new vehicle, there is no better experience than Don Wood Huyndai!
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you Rebecca

We appreciate your business and compliments

We are glad to be able to service your vehicle.

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

JC
Joyce C.
Albany, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Comfortable waiting area that is always clean!
Staff is very friendly, personable, with nice seating area with large tv. Always fast service 😎
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you Joyce

We appreciate your business

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

MH
Martha H.
Athens, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
ACCREIDITED, QUALIFIED, ACCESSIBLE SERVICE
SERVICES MATCHING NEED AND RECORD OF CARE WITH FUTURE PROSPECTS AND ADVICE ABOUT TRADE IN AND WARRANTY ADJUSTED TO VARIABLES OF CIRCUMSTANCE. FAIR TRADE AND SERVICE. SAFE.
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you Martha

We appreciate your business

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Glouster, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Quickness
I dropped my car off early in the morning and got a text message saying it was done @ 9.
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you

We appreciate your business.

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

LY
Logan Y.
Pomeroy, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Service Team
The service team is friendly and will do anything to make the appointment easier. You are always greeted with a smile.
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you Logan

We appreciate your business and compliments 
We are glad to be able to take care of your car.

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

FG
Fred G.
The Plains, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Quality service
Placing your automobile in the care of another person is a matter of trust. We have found that we can rely on Don Wood Hyundai for our service needs.
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you Fred

We appreciate your business and compliments. 

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Athens, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018 Category: Service
Nice work.
It was easy to schedule appt.
Service man was very polite.
It was done well
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you

We appreciate your business and compliments

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

LG
Laura G.
The Plains, OH
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
I stopped in on a whim because my car wasn’t wanting to start. They got me right in and fixed my car within an hour.
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you Laura

We appreciate your business and loyalty.


Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

AW
Ashley W.
Wellston, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Take your car somewhere else.
The guy in the service department is clueless. My car was dirtier when I picked it up than when I dropped it off and it smelled awful. My window button was broken when I picked it up. They disregarded the recalls on my engine and sent me on my way just for my car to break down a few weeks later.
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Hi Ashley 

I appoligize on your service you received. I will get with you to go over your concerns. Thank you for taking the time with your feedback.

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Webster Springs, WV
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They are very fast and honest.
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you 

We appreciate your business 

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Syracuse, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2018 Category: Service
friendly customer service
friendly customer service
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you

We appreciate your business

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com

JB
Jack B.
Syracuse, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
The people that work in the service department at Don Wood treat you like family.
Always great service and they listen to what you need to have done. The only place I will take my vehicles to get serviced.
Larry W P., Service Manager from Don Wood Hyundai

Thank you Jack

We appreciate your business and compliments

Larry Porter
Service Manager
Don Wood Hyundai
740-589-3669
lporter@donwood.com