Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(495 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Washington, DC
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2020
Knowledgeable crew
I have been coming to Rossi's for past year or so. I have to admit; the crew is very knowledgeable and know what they are doing. To me, that makes the whole difference.

CR
Charlotte R.
Silver Spring, MD
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Honest mechanics that do great work!
Rossi’s mechanics do great work and always go the extra mile. They take time to explain what the issue is and find affordable solutions. Will continue to get my car serviced there and recommend them!

DS
Danielle S.
College Park, MD
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Awesome will use again in the future
Awesome will use again in the future

CM
Curt M.
Washington, DC
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Reliable as before
Great service, keeping to schedule. Have been a customer for years

FC
Frankie C.
Washington, DC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Frankie said the price surprised her, he did his best to what he could, he treated her nice, and he was a very nice gentleman.

Verified Customer
Silver Spring, MD
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Quick Battery Replacement
Rossi’s diagnosed a battery problem and replaced the failing battery quickly and efficiently. Work was top notch. I’ve been going to Rossi’s for nearly 15 years because of quality service they have provided. I know I will be back.

JF
James F.
Silver Spring, MD
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Honest, reliable and a good value
The folks at Rossi are our top choice for keeping our older car in great shape. They never try to upsell me on unnecessary service. Their work has always been performed quickly and usually for a decent saving over the dealer.

CK
Carla K.
Washington, DC
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great job as usual thanks Rod and Steve.
The reason I like Rossi’s service is due to their thorough explanation of what is wrong with your automobile and what needs to be done. Also they are extremely prompt In their handling of the work whether you wish to wait or have to leave and return for the finished job. They are very friendly and so helpful with even small matters or questions. I especially like the fact you can leave your auto and key even if they are closed which I had to do on one occasion. Carla Kemp

Verified Customer
Washington, DC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Problem Resolved
Quick and accurate diagnosis and resolution of the problem. These guys don't mess around. The get the job done. Thanks Rossi

MB
Michael b.
Washington, DC
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Flawlessly perfect service experience
From my initial call to explain my issues all the way through pickup, Rossi’s provided a level of detail, organization, expertise and a willingness to be helpful I don’t often find anywhere. I will absolutely be going back to Rossi’s for all the service on my 2016 Mercedes sprinter 4x4, and recommending them

Verified Customer
Takoma Park, MD
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Always fantastic
Always super great to work with

TM
Tony M.
Silver Spring, MD
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
They are the best.
I have been a Rossi customer for many years and highly recommend them for any type of work on any type of vehicle. In addition to their technical automotive expertise they are really terrific people to work with. They are very communicative and keep you totally in the loop as the work proceeds from estimate to completion. Their employees are courteous and very skilled. The work is completed on time and if there are delays such as delivery of parts they are very prompt with letting you know and in updating the completion estimate. Dealing with them is a really good experience.

LL
Lily L.
Rockville, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Customer service and reasonable pricing
Very recommended

ES
Erick S.
Washington, DC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Rossi’s
Rod is amazing....seems a lil standoffish at first but is awesome. He works with you and does a fantastic job.clean shop...Small shop but very professional.. He made working with my horrible extended warranty company( Carchex....Royal protection ) smooth....He prices me good...Thanks Mark Wood for recommending him.

DP
Deryl P.
Washington, DC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
First time Customer
Great experience. Good service and competitive pricing. I will definitely be back for any future maintenance or repair. Rod was excellent to work with.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 495 in total