Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(143 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


HL
Hilda L.
Orchard Park, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
Hilda said the service at this business was good.

FS
Faris S.
Lackawanna, NY
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2015 Category: Service
Faris said they do a great job.

RS
Rory S.
Depew, NY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2015
Outstanding service!
the people that work at Don's Auto always go out of their way to do the best work they can!

RR
Regis R.
Hamburg, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2015 Category: Service
Regis said this business is the best and the employees are great.

RG
Ralph III G.
Lackawanna, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2015
Great Service
Great Service and always a friendly face.

JG
Jean G.
West Seneca, NY
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2015 Category: Service
Jean said that it was a very good experience and they were able to get her in early.

WS
Wes S.
Lackawanna, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2015 Category: Service
Wes said he did not have an appointment and the service was quick.

EM
Eugene M.
Orchard Park, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Eugene said he has no trouble with the staff.

MH
Mike H.
Orchard Park, NY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Mike said he had good service and everything went well. It was not a long wait.

PH
Pat H.
Lackawanna, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2015 Category: Service
Pat said she has been going there for a while and they do fantastic work. It is completed as promised and is perfect.

FM
Fred M.
Lackawanna, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2015
very accommodating
very user friendly

JC
Joe C.
Eden, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2015
Total service
I went to Don's to purchase two new tires for my trip to Florida. As I was waiting for my new tires, Chris mentioned that my NYS inspection would be due as soon as I returned and suggested I have them complete it on the same day. They found a problem with my car's control arm which would have worn and destroyed my new tires, as well as my trip. Kudos to the guys at Don's Auto for making my trip an uneventful and very enjoyable experience!

EB
Eban B.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2015 Category: Service
Eban said he and his whole family take their vehicles in because of their customer service. The quality of the work is always good as well.

JS
Jean S.
Buffalo, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2015
Tues Oil Change
I went for the Tues oil change special. Was in and out quickly.

RJ
Ron J.
Lackawanna, NY
Subaru Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2015
dons auto
the work that is done and the service you get at dons auto is excellent. chris and his staff go out of there way to make sure that your vehicle is repaired properly. they are all friendly and treat every one with respect. i highly recommend dons auto for any problems that you may have with your vehicle.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 130 in total