Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,273 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Tehachapi, CA
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Don
Good service.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business. If you need anything else for your vehicle(s) we hope you will keep us in mind. 


MM
Marc M.
Morgan City, LA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Marc said the staff was very friendly and got him out in about 15 minutes.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business. If you need anything else for your vehicle(s) we hope you will keep us in mind.


DK
David K.
Tehachapi, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great Service
Easy to deal with, friendly place, skilled techs.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business. If you need anything else for your vehicle(s) we hope you will keep us in mind.


MV
Manuel V.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Quick and friendly service
Quick and friendly service even without an appointment. The boss even came out and greeted me while I was waiting. Something that happens very seldom at most businesses.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for the review. We greatly appreciate your business. If you need anything else for your vehicle(s) we hope you will keep us in mind.


RN
Robert N.
Tehachapi, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Robert said that they always do what they say. They quote him a price and it doesn't change. They do an inspection on the vehicle after they finish.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you so much for the review, we greatly appreciate the business you bring to us. If you need anything else we hope you will keep us in mind. We are so happy to hear you were happy with the work we perfromed on your Prius. 


Verified Customer
Tehachapi, CA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Professional and friendly
I was taken care of immediately when I walked in, the service was very good, the price was fair and I enjoyed the friendly conversation while I waited. I would return to this place.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you so much for the review, we greatly appreciate the business you bring to us. If you need anything else we hope you will keep us in mind. We are so happy to hear you were happy with the work we perfromed on your Toyota.


DB
Dianne B.
Tehachapi, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Quick, Friendly and Professional
Every Year my Insurance Cost is Raised and I have to Fax Proof of my Actual Mileage to Combat this. The young lady who assisted me personified the Review Title. Thank You !!
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for the review we greatly appreciate it. We are so happy we could assist you with getting your actual mileage to your insurance company. If you need anything else we hope you will keep us in mind as we are a full service garage. Have a good day and thank you again.


FR
Flaviano R.
Tehachapi, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Flaviano said the service was good.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you so much for the review, we greatly appreciate the business you bring to us. If you need anything else we hope you will keep us in mind. We are so happy to hear you were happy with the work we perfromed on your Silverado.


MA
Manuel A.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Smog Check
I called to set up appt and was told I could just drive right in. I did and the service wa performed quickly. Staff and Don were friendly and courteous.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you very much for the review, we greatly appreciate it. We hope you will keep us in mind if you need anything else as we are a full service garage.


JK
Jeff K.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said they're really nice and service is fast. Good job and keep up the good work.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you for the review, we greatly appreciate it. Let us know if you need anything else for the excursion or the F-150. Have a good day. 


JP
Jay P.
Tehachapi, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Very happy
Very happy with the work done and the price can’t be beat
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you for the review, we greatly appreciate it. We were going to call you and see if you would like to have the water pump replaced. We have the parts here, so please let us know.


RW
Ralph W.
Tehachapi, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Smog Check
I have used his service since moving here in 2005. In and out quick service every time.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you very much for the review, we greatly appreciate it. We hope you will keep us in mind if you need anything else as we are a full service garage. 


PT
Paul T.
Tehachapi, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Paul said he trusted the service. The staff did a good job and gave him tips on how to clear all of the monitors.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for the review, we greatly appreciate the business you bring to us. If you need anything else we hope you will keep us in mind as we are a full service garage. 


DI
Don I.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
He’s thorough & his prices are fair
We have used Don’s Pro Technology on 3 of our vehicles, we definitely recommend him.
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. we greatly appreciate your business you bring to us. If you need anything we hope you will keep us in mind. 


NW
Nicky Don W.
Tehachapi, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019
great service
don's did exactly what they said they would do , truck is running great !!!
Don M. from Don's Pro Technology Auto Repair responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you so much for the review, we greatly appreciate the business you bring to us. If you need anything else for your vehicle(s) please keep us in mind as we do smogs as well as a full garage.