Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(6,761 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (156)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AR
Amarilys R.
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Good service
Good service and very pleasant atmosphere

HA
Hector A.
Miami, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Doral hyundai.
Location, easy to get to.
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Hello Mr. Aquino, the staff and I thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your patronage.



Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

SA
Stephanie A.
Miami, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Service
The service was fast and great

JR
Jose R.
Miami, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Great people
Great Customer Service

MB
Maria B.
Miami, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
great customer service and excellent personality
I was attended well and the customer service was amazing. I’m glad i found a service attendant like him, he helped me out so much. I really don’t have any complaints.
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Hello Maria, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.

 


Best regards,


Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

DB
Dulce B.
Miami, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Treat us great every time
Thanks Juan for taking such good care of us as always. Continued success to you and Doral Hyundai on such great customer service, take care. 😊👍

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Service is great!!
Juan Castillo at Doral Hyundai is wonderful he always take such great care of me when I bring in my car. He’s friendly professional and always gets my baby (car) taken care of !!! Thanks Juan for always being there for us. I appreciate you very much!!
Dulce Blakey
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Hello Mrs. Blakey, the staff and I thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Juan asked me to send you a re-score so you will be seeing one soon. Thanks again for your time and your patronage.

Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

GQ
Gustavo Q.
Miami, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Excelente servicio
Recomendado, tiempo de respuesta rápida , y buen trato Cero comentarios negativos
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Hello Gustavo, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.

 

Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Showing interest to improve their processes
I received a call from the represent and we discussed my concerns, he mentioned they are working to make improvements and I’ll give them a another chance

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
They need to improve their service
The call center never pick up, the waiting list is about 3 weeks and even if you have an appointment have to wait 1 hour and half to get your car; and don’t expect it to be clean.. they don’t even pass the car trough the Carwash
ROBERTO P. from Doral Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

0

FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Hello Ms. Tejada, the staff and I thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. Your review will be used for training the staff. Thanks again for your time and your patronage.



Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

YN
Yolanda N.
Miami, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Service.
The service from the start is the best.
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Hello Yolanda, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


 

Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

HB
Hamilton B.
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Convienent
Excellent service
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Hello Mr. Bortoletto, the staff and I thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your patronage.

 

Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

MR
Marco R.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Customer service
Our sales man Alex was amazing. Very friendly and informative about the car we were buying. Very happy with the car I was sold
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Hello, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.

 

Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

MG
Margarita G.
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Service
Ok
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Hello Mrs. Garcia, the staff and I thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your patronage.

 

Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

RZ
Reinaldo Z.
Miami, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Good service
She was very professional and she help me with my concerns.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
good service
Nicole y Jany son las mejores.
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

Hello Reinaldo, the staff and I thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Thank you for taking our call and giving us a re-score. Again, thank you for your time and your patronage.

Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

FA
Fernando A.
Miami, FL
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021 Category: Service
Fer
Fer ando
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

Hello Fernando, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.



Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

DP
Dominic P.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Job well done 👌🏾👌🏾
My guy JAIME is the guy to see at doral hyundai, he's super friendly & ready to help with your needs, the whole environment there is awesome, I would highly recommend anyone to visit to get their car serviced
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

Hello Dominic, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.



Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com