Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(6,943 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (169)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


LH
Laura H.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
excellent service. car is always ready the same day
car is always ready the same day.. No matter what needs to be done to it.

MA
Maria A.
Miami, FL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Experience
Good treatment and kindness, only the vehicle did not clean the carpet, everything else all well excellent attention

FC
Felix C.
Miami, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Ask for Nicole Ramos everytime.
I’ve worked in customer service and have trained people as well and I know the job is not always easy but Nicole Ramos makes it look easy. Not all news is good news but she communicates very well and is able to provide different options on services while at Doral Hyundai and that’s what it’s about. Won’t go in for service if I can’t make an appointment with her. Keep up the good work.

AP
Armando P.
Miami, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
My service rep was very nice as usual.

YE
Yosmira E.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Mejor vendedor del dealer
El señor JORGE ACOSTA . Desde el año 2013 me vendio mi primer carro y desde entonces he vuelto con el ya 3 veces .. Se lo recomiendo a todos mis amigos . La atención de acosta es estelar y muy eficiente como vendedor te ayuda a encontrar lo que estás buscando . Se lo recomiendo a cualquier comprador
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

Hello, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

NJ
NIels J.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Acosta salesman of doral Hyundai
We are very happy with our salesman. His name is Jorge Acosta. He was exceptional during our visit to Doral Hyundai. Amazing and very profesional
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

Hello, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

YP
Yailin P.
Hialeah, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Decidi por Hyundai, despues de chequear varios modelos. La garantia, servicios y valor calidad-precio me hizo decidir. He seleccionado el 2021 Kona y la verdad es un buen vehiculo, comodo y seguro. Gracias Maximo por tu atencion y tambien al Sr de Finanzas. Estoy muy contenta
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

Hello, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

MD
M. Garcia D.
Miami, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
UNFORGETTABLE VISIT ******
It was a really good idea to select Doral Hyundai as our first Dealer to visit last Saturday to shop around. We get a really good deal and a professional attention. Thank to Max, SalesAdvisor and to the Managers' Team
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

Hello, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

NH
Nancy H.
Miami, FL
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
Juan really helped out and made sure my car was serviced on a timely matter.
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

Hello Nancy, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

LI
Luis I.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Good Service
Very polite and knowledgeable staff
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

Hello Mr. Ibarra, the staff and I thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

BW
Brenda W.
Pembroke Pines, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Mis
THE Reason why i will always go to hyundai/doral. Is because of one of your employed by the name of Jaime/ Murillo.
This employee is very special...the more importante thing is that JAIME Lessing to your problem, and take care of it right on the past.. and he will see don't
worry.
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

Hello Ms. Wikins, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

AR
Auris R.
Miami, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Excelente
Excelente
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

Hello Auris, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

YR
Yaneysi R.
Hialeah, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Atención de 1ra
Por primera vez compro esta marca de auto, y estoy tan complacida desde mi llegada, con el agente Rodrigo que estuvo a cargo de la venta, hasta el 1er cambio de aceite de se hizo al auto, que sin dudar volveré por otro auto. Gracias a todos
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

Hello Yaneysi, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

GQ
Gustavo Q.
Miami, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Calidad al Maximo
Cómo siempre un excelente servicio , el Sr. Juan Castillo y su atención exclusiva y especial . Trato VIP .
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

Hello Gustavo, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com

AS
Ana S.
Miami, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Car service
Excelente servicio y atención reconocer el trabajo de Jaime muy servicial
FRANCISCO G., Service Manager from Doral Hyundai responded on 04/17/2021

Hello Ana, the staff and I thank you very much for giving us a positive review. We appreciate your patronage.


Best regards,

Frank Gonzalez
Service Manager
305-591-5431
frank.gonzalez@doralhyundai.com