Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(931 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SK
SUE K.
Burlington, MA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Great service
I am a long term customer. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Billerica, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Always Dependable
They are always dependable and fast. I would bring my vehicle anywhere else!

DD
DAN D.
Methuen, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Best in Town
Doug always provides superior customer service in a timely manner, at an affordable rate. Excellent work, foxes the problem the first time.

DK
DAVID K.
Peabody, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
QUALITY SERVICE, GREAT PRICING
HAVE BEEN GOING HERE FOR 20 YEARS
WOULDN'T CONSIDER GOING ANYWHERE ELSE

Verified Customer
Billerica, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Friendly and fast service
Convenient location

BR
BETH R.
Burlington, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Quick, accommodating and reasonably priced!
I dropped my sons vehicle off for a quick evaluation of a muffler issue. They threw it up on the lift- were able to quickly weld/solve the problem and alerted me it was overdue for an oil change. Changed my oil which saved me a trip. All on the fly! Doug and his team are great!

BL
Bou L.
Billerica, MA
Subaru Baja (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Bou said everything is the best, they like Doug, and everything was great with this business.

KA
KARL A.
Burlington, MA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Quality and quick work
I needed to have a mirror replaced and the oil changed. I dropped it off in the morning and they had it ready in a couple hours. Prices were fair and the communication was great.

DP
DEBRA P.
Billerica, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Reliable/Honest
I take my 2 cars here and they are quick and an honest automotive shop. They do not pressure you to have anything done you do not want.

DG
DOTTY G.
Billerica, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Consistent
I always receive great service at a reasonable and fair price when I go to Doug Smith Automotive!

MR
MICHAEL R.
Billerica, MA
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
The best
Doug and his team are a tremendous asset to our town. The communication from drop off to pick up is second to none. The work performed is exactly what they say it is. No hidden surprises when you come to pick up and pay. Extremely satisfied and would recommend to anyone.

KS
KEITH S.
Billerica, MA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
The front desk
Great friendly service

EC
ELAINE C.
Stoneham, MA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Always 5 stars!!!
Doug goes above and beyond all the time. I can always trust his work. Thank you!

SD
SUSAN D.
Billerica, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Transmission Line Repair
Doug & team quickly diagnosed where my truck was leaking fluids & replaced parts & had ready for me all in the sss as md day! Great service & fantastic turn around time!

JB
JIM B.
Burlington, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great Service
Very professional and helpful