Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(654 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FH
FRANK H.
Billerica, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Tire change
Doug Smith’s people did a great job in replacing my four tires. The price was reasonable and was done within a few hours.

Verified Customer
North Billerica, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Doug Smith Auto Repair
Quick and painless. Great staff. Made recommendations without pushing to have them done. Thank you

DB
DARLENE B.
Billerica, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Excellent service
If your vehicle needs any service Doug’s Automotive is the best place to go. Top notch service respectable men who care and take the time to correct any problem. Also they don’t over charge. Highly recommend

SB
Stephen B.
Billerica, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Kristine. She said Doug goes above and beyond. She also said her family and extended family go to this business for service.

YE
YOW E.
Stoneham, MA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
AC Heat
Had heat AC issue trouble was diagnosed I was informed of what they found. Trouble was fixed/ repaired great job no issues

IT
IAN T.
Boston, MA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Quick turn around and very nice people
Every mechanic and every front-of-the-house employee is pleasant to work with and patient in explaining the work done on the car.

DD
DAWN D.
Billerica, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Wicked good, local car repair
Another great experience with Doug Smith. Older car (2002)...only fix what needs to be done...Doug Smith fully understands the concept, and always takes the time ro explain what is needed and what is recommended. Honest, fast and reasonably priced. What else do you need from a car service provider? Thank you

BR
BETTY R.
Billerica, MA
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Does a good job and is very pleasant to deal with!
Every time I need to go to Doug he is always pleasant and the job gets done with any problem

MM
MAUREEN M.
Billerica, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Fabulous people who do great work
I am always able to get an appointment at a great time. I have had excellent customer service and work done on my car. I will come here forever.

TK
Tara K.
Wilmington, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Tara said he always does great work.

KT
KELLY T.
Billerica, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Trustworthy
The crew at Doug Smith's Auto is very trustworthy . I feel like I'm getting their honest opinion on work that should be done and stuff that can wait, also the prices are fair and they finish work in timely fashion.

JM
JIM M.
Burlington, MA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Recent Visit
I've been going to Doug Smith Auto for a few years now, based on a recommendation from my Auto Body guy. I have always had a great experience going there. Doug is very acccomdating, the work is done professionally and his costs are very competitve. Would definitely recommend.

BB
BRETT B.
Burlington, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Great people to work with!
Very clean shop. Great to work with.

PA
PAMELA A.
Billerica, MA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019
Top Notch Service!!
Very thorough, reasonable rates, best mechanics they keep your car humming! Best in the area!

RO
RICH O.
Billerica, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
I thought Doug was a real nice guy
I thought Doug was a real nice guy

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 654 in total