Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(654 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SD
STEPHANIE D.
Billerica, MA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Awesome Service
Doug and his crew are professionals from start to finish! Highly recommend!

MN
Michael N.
Burlington, MA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Marlene. She said the service was excellent.

LO
LYNNE O.
Burlington, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Excellent service!
They were friendly, respectful and helped me right away. Very professional and fast service!

DP
DEBRA P.
Billerica, MA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Quick service
I needed brakes for our car. I called on Monday and by the end of the week had brakes. I thought I might need all 4 brakes replaced but only the front 2 were replaced. He was honest and told me that the back brakes were fine and did not need to be replaced at this point. I appreciate that he was honest and only replaced what actually needed repair.

BL
Bou L.
Billerica, MA
Subaru Baja (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Bou said the service was excellent and reasonably priced.

KB
Karl B.
Burlington, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Karl said he always has an excellent experience at this business. He stated he does most of his own service work, but when he can't, he uses this facility. He added the staff is very fair and honest.

LG
LAURA G.
North Billerica, MA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
Great service
Timely and efficient service.

DG
DOTTY G.
Billerica, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Great Service
Couldn’t ask for a better experience! It’s nice to know you’re getting great service from honest and reputable people! Them being so nice is just an added bonus!

SK
SUE K.
Burlington, MA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Great service
Great service, never tries to just sell you something you don’t need.,. Stands by his work and is thorough when checking a problem your having with vehicle.

SD
STEPHANIE D.
Billerica, MA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Amazing!
Doug is the the best and so are all the guys that work with him. On top of being expert mechanics, they are compassionate and understanding. A rare find and I highly recommend!

TP
TINA P.
Billerica, MA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Excellent service
The team at Doug's is amazing. My car was returned in perfect order. The techs took time to explain the services and even talked me out of higher priced tires! Very honest and reputable business!!

BR
BETTY R.
Billerica, MA
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
Doug is very friendly and professional
Every time I go to Doug to get things done he professional and it’s done in a timely manner

JH
JEANNE H.
Billerica, MA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2019
Vehicle won't start
Diagnosed problem & remedied quickly. Pricing always fair & reasonable.

Verified Customer
Burlington, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Pleasant experience
Went to Dougs for an oil change, called ahead was told the guy would be back from lunch at 1:30pm. Sure enough when I went a little after 1:30pm the oil change guy was available. I was taken right in. The observant mechanic noticed my inspection sticker expired 9 months ago, and did that as well. They were fair, and reasonably priced. And didn’t take advantage of me, by making up a bunch of other mechanical fixes I must do and then scaring me into getting them done right then and there. Best part of all, for the first time in a long time, everything was done right the first time.

KD
KATHLEEN D.
Chelmsford, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Not ready to get a new car
Doug has helped me keep my car running and safe for the last two years ....I am thankful

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 654 in total