Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(417 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LB
LEON B.
Laurel Hill, NC
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
Good job
As usually good friendly service , job well done, thanks guys

LR
LATIFU R.
Laurinburg, NC
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2019
Good customer service
I was attended to promptly and the service was done in good time

DR
DONALD R.
Laurinburg, NC
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2019
Neutral Safety Switcj
Good fast service

JC
James C.
Laurel Hill, NC
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
James said the business has great customer service but their prices are a bit expensive.

JH
Judy H.
Laurinburg, NC
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Judy said the business is convenient and she enjoys the way the treat their customers.

DP
Doretha P.
Laurinburg, NC
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Doretha said they did a very good job.

DP
Darean P.
Laurinburg, NC
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Darean said they did a good job.

AR
AMANDA R.
Laurinburg, NC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2019
Satisfied customer
Always have an awesome experience when I go to Doug's tires. Fast service and great customer service

OR
OPHELIA R.
Marston, NC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018
Excellent Service
The service at Doug's Tire Shop is always excellent and friendly. They do a wounderful job and in a timely manner. The shop is also open on Saturday, which is convient for my schedule. I would recommend them for any work that you neeed on your car.

RA
RUTH A.
Laurel Hill, NC
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2018
Customer service and convenience always a priority
They always try to make service & services convenient. Pricing is fair. I always prefer community based services. Staff always willing to discuss and explain work.

HR
Harris R.
Mc Coll, SC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Harris said they are good.

JG
Jackie G.
Laurinburg, NC
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Jackie said she likes this business, and she has been going there for a long time,

LM
Louis M.
Laurinburg, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Louis's wife. She said the staff always does good work for her and her husband.

Verified Customer
Laurinburg, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Great company
Fast service and always courteous

SD
SPENCER D.
Laurinburg, NC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2018
Very friendly and helpful
Customer service was excellent and they attentive to the problem of your car. My only problem was that the wipers that I purchased was found at half the priced that they charged me including installation, with that being said I will continue to let them service my car. Keep up the good work guys!!

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 417 in total