Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(503 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bellefonte, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Great (on time) service
I had an immediate need to repair my car. When I checked with them for repairs, they gave me immediate service. Great, great place.

AC
Ashley C.
Bellefonte, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Ashley said their customer service, appointment time, and response time were all good.

MO
monica o.
Bellefonte, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Great and Quick Service!
Great and quick service!

MS
Mike S.
State College, PA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the business was good, quick, and honest.

NM
Nancy M.
Pennsylvania
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said this recent time at the business she didn't work with her normal guys which are usually Josh or Doug, but she does like this business for being honest because in this time its hard to find that, she can trust them.

SG
Sonya G.
Pennsylvania
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Sonya said the staff was nice and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

TH
tammy h.
Gilbertsville, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Tammy said they were very helpful.

RR
Ray R.
Bellefonte, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Ray said the business's service is very good.

EN
Ed N.
Bellefonte, PA
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Ed said there was a miscommunication. They couldn't do his state inspection and they didn't tell him until the end of the day.

JB
John B.
Pennsylvania
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
John said that the place's prices were fair, the work was on time and they explained everything well.

DJ
diane j.
Bellefonte, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2018
Always Great Service
I know I can depend on Douty Chalfa for excellent service. Josh is always fair and honest, and the work is always done promptly and done well. This means a lot to me.

TH
theresa h.
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
The Best
Douty Chalfa is without a doubt the best automotive service I've ever dealt with. I've dealt with some shady automotive repair shops before, but Douty Chalfa has shown me that they are honest, reliable, and very professional. I'm 100% satisfied with every service they have provided for my car.

MS
mike s.
Bellefonte, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018
fast servise
had no problem getting an appointment to fit into my busy day, time it took at appointment was not long, did great work very hoppy.

CE
carrie e.
Julian, PA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Great job!
They are great. Honest clean and fast.

MO
Mert O.
State College, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Mert said they were helpful and great.