Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(502 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BW
bob w.
Bellefonte, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Wonderful service
In addition to being close to my home (convient), they provide excellent service.

KN
Kathryn N.
Bellefonte, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Kathryn said the business is honest and has great service.

AB
Autumn B.
Pleasant Gap, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Always get me in alwAys do a great job I never feel cheated
Always do a great job when I need it and I never feel cheated or disappointed

VB
Veronica B.
Bellefonte, PA
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Veronica said this business is friendly, fast and has good prices.

Verified Customer
State College, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Just right.
Always appreciate their timely work. On time. Reasonably priced. Never feel like a get ripped off. I want them to stay in business.

JP
john p.
State College, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Great service...
Reasonable price and they took care of my car. I always like bringing my car to Douty Chalfa.

JU
joe u.
Bellefonte, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Professional..convenient...friendly
Professional..convenience..friendly

NG
Neven G.
Bellefonte, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Neven said he would recommend this business for service.

EW
Eric W.
Bellefonte, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Eric said that it was a good experience. Everything was great.

LO
Larry O.
Pennsylvania
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Larry said the place did an excellent job.

DJ
diane j.
Bellefonte, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Always Great Service
Another great service appointment with Douty Chalfa Automotive! Very satisfied with quality of work and price! Thanks, Josh!

JH
jeff h.
Bellefonte, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Brakes
As usual the service was great and fast.

RL
Robert L.
Bellefonte, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the business was very efficient and gave him the right number on his estimate. He said they did a good job.

MD
Mike D.
Pennsylvania
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Mike said this business is a friend of his mother.

TH
theresa h.
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Satisfied Customer
Every time my car needs servicing, I always leave a satisfied customer. I highly recommend Douty Chalfa for all your car services.