Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(747 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


FM
Francesco M.
Indianapolis, IN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017
Great service
Great service and problem repaired promptly. I wish the inspection fee was a bit cheaper, $92 is a bit excessive for a diagnostic I think.

AJ
Amber J.
Indianapolis, IN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2017 Category: Service
Amber said they are polite and courteous.

SS
Syd S.
Indiana
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2017 Category: Service
Syd said he liked the service at the business. The people were good and they did a good job.

KR
Kathryn R.
Indianapolis, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2017 Category: Service
Kathryn said the business was great. The service was fast and the people were helpful.

BD
BRET D.
Indianapolis, IN
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016
Simply the best....
My family uses Downtown Car for all our auto issues simply because they are most courteous, most willing to work with your schedule, most reasonable, and not only know what they are talking about but can explain it to you without making you feel out of your depth -thank you always (to all the staff I've come across, not just at the front office!) for your sincere service.

CM
CRAIG M.
Indianapolis, IN
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2016
Dependable Service & Advice
Although they do not do body work they coordinated an estimate/reference for me while my car was in for an oil change... Great service & always dependable

DF
Deidre F.
Indianapolis, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016 Category: Service
Deidre said her vehicle is running great and they are close to her husband's job.

AC
Amanda C.
Indianapolis, IN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016 Category: Service
Amanda said they were able to get her vehicle back to her the same day. They were very friendly and helpful.

JB
Jim B.
Beech Grove, IN
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Deanna. She said she was satisfied with what they did.

DR
Denny R.
Carmel, IN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Denny said the service was very good and the pricing was fair. He has been a customer for twenty years. He has always appreciated their prompt service and attentiveness.

JE
Jonathon E.
Fishers, IN
Volvo V50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Jonathon said the staff at this business did a fine job on his vehicle and he would recommend them for service.

BB
Brett B.
Indianapolis, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/03/2016 Category: Service
Brett said this business did not do what they were suppose to do.
Bob H. from Downtown Car Care Center responded on 12/06/2016

Brett we apologize for the confusion we had with your vehicle, I would like for you to give us another chance. I am a little confused on what we did not do for you. Could you elaborate a little more on what else you needed done?

Thank You
Kathy Warren
317-637-2419

NB
Nick B.
Indianapolis, IN
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2016 Category: Service
Nick said they were very polite, they provided prompt care and did a good job with the repair. He had no problems. He did note it was a bit expensive but that was because additional parts were needed.

CL
Clay L.
Indianapolis, IN
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2016 Category: Service
Clay said they always seem pretty honest, they're fair priced and they get the work done that they say. He said he is glad they are close to where he lives and he hopes to continue doing business with them.

CB
Chris B.
Indianapolis, IN
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2016 Category: Service
Chris said they were great and quick. They knew what he needed and they got the job done.

Displaying Review 451 - 465 of 747 in total