Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


KG
KELLEN G.
Coudersport, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Terry Gerhart is the Man! Love that guy.
Come and see us we love our customers, we also take the extra mile to keep them and there vehicles happy. Please consider E and G for you next visit! ;) KELLEN, My friends and family do business with us so should you!!
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you Kellen

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MZ
Michael Z.
Austin, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Excellent Service
I can always trust that I will get only the repairs needed with no surprises.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 10/24/2019

Thanks Mike. Was good to see you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DL
Daniel L.
Coudersport, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019
Great staff, friendly, honest, never a problem to work with!
I highly recommend the service from E & G. The service is top notch.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you Dan. We really appreciate your service business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

BB
Bruce B.
Galeton, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Great Job As Usual
Good Service
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you Bruce. Always good to see you and Pauline

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DW
Dan W.
Coudersport, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Dan said that they were very courteous and that they got him in right away. He usually goes to the dealership but he is glad he went to this business. He said he will be back. He stated that their prices are very reasonable, as well.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you Dan. We are very glad to have you as a new customer and will take good care of your vehicle needs.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

SE
Steve E.
Coudersport, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Steve said that the place was very friendly and the employees were hard workers.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you Steve. Glad to do business with you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JF
John F.
Austin, PA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
John said he is happy going to this business. He really likes Terry, Alan, Chuck, and Tina.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you John. We really appreciate your service business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RR
Rino R.
Coudersport, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Rino said the employees provided very good service. They completed the work, no questions asked.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you Rino, we really appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RH
RICK H.
Genesee, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Customer review
Well schooled mechanics and Tina very knowledgeable about any vehicle I bring in.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you Rick. We appreciate your continued service business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

CL
Clark L.
Coudersport, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Great service
Dependable, friendly, honest staff. Never had a problem with this facility.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you Clark. We appreciate your service business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RW
ROY W.
Austin, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
AC
Everything is working well , my wife is thankful for the AC. If you want to tell a story or here a good story stop in at E&G. I like the place !
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/29/2019

Thanks Roy. Always glad to do business with you!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JC
Josephine C.
Roulette, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Josephine said the business's employees are very, very good friends, they do good work and they are honest.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you Josephine. We appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

BH
Barbara H.
Coudersport, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Quick service
Always makes time for me whatever needs to be fixed
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you Barb!. We really appreciate your continued service business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

NW
Norman W.
Roulette, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Kindness, professionalism & accommodating
We had our Honda in for an oil change. Tina as always is very kind, professional and accomodating. Work completed in a timely manner & car checked out beyond or oil change request. Thank you to all helping us mantain our vehicles health.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you Norm for your continued service business!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

SB
Stanley B.
Austin, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Stanley said he is thankful for the good and prompt service provided by this business.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you Stanley. We appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 641 in total