Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


RF
Ray F.
Reinholds, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ray's wife. She said the service was very good.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Frys for all the service business, we really appreciate it

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RF
Robert F.
Roulette, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Robert said he had problems with the lights on his dash coming on and he took it back a couple of times. He added he is taking it back Monday because they said they had to order some parts and he is confident that they will be able to fix the problem this time. He stated they do good work .
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Robert, So very sorry for the delay in repairs to your new vehicle.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JM
Jack M.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Jack said the service was good.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Jack! Appreciate your service business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Verified Customer
Ulysses, PA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Inspection
Your recent inspection of our vehicle was quick and painless. Thanks so much.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you Mark. Always great doing business with you

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MK
Melvin K.
Galeton, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Excellent Service
Fast Service, thorough service, friendly service that keeps my vehicle in top running condition.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 04/05/2019

Tahnk you Susan. Was great seeing you. Thank you for all of your continued business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RK
Roderick K.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Roderick said he was treated good.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 04/05/2019

Thanks Rod! 

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DP
DIANE P.
Coudersport, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019
E&G Auto Rocks
Everyone at E& G Auto has always been very very nice and knowledgeable.
Anytime I have needed them they have always been there for me whether it's a question about my vehicle or maintenance they get you in very quickly and they do very good work I would never go anywhere else for any of my vehicle needs. Terry and kalen have given me advice on things that I did not know or suggestions that would make things easier and better for myself and my vehicle I consider them friends not just a place to take my car when I need things thank you everyone at E&G for making things so much nicer and smoother when I need things you guys rock
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 03/11/2019

Thank You Diane. Glad we can help whenever you need us. Hope things are going to get a little easier for you soon.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

AM
Andrew M.
Galeton, PA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Andrew's wife. She said they always do a great job. She has been dealing with them for years.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you Kelly! Glad your back

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

MK
Mark K.
Coudersport, PA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Mark said they are professionals.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 03/11/2019

Thank You Mark and welcome to the community! 

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JH
Jeffery H.
Coudersport, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said the employees took care of her vehicle. They provided wonderful service. They completed the service in a timely manner.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you Haskins family for all of your continued business with E&G Auto!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

SE
Steve E.
Coudersport, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Steve said they gave him fast friendly service and they were very good.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you Steve. Hope we see you a little more often!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

BG
Bradly G.
Port Allegany, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Bradly said they helped him out to get everything they needed for their project.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you Brad. Appreciate your business.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JF
John F.
Austin, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
John said he was satisfied with his service.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you John. Always good doing business with you.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RS
Roxanne S.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Great place to have your car serviced
Great place to have your car serviced. Staff is friendly and efficient. Very reliable
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/06/2019

Thanks Roxanne! always good doing business with you.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

DL
Dan L.
Coudersport, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Couldn’t ask for nicer people to work on my truck.
Very friendly staff, owner and service personnel. Never a problem with the work that was done on my truck. I trust their work.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/06/2019

Thanks Dan. We really appreciate your service business.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 641 in total