Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(369 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MW
Marie W.
Flourtown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
A satisfied customer
Team is professional, knowledgeable, accommodation and competitive.

TJ
Tom J.
Jenkintown, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Great service
Never a bad experience in 4 years of taking my car there

KC
Karen C.
Glenside, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Inspection
Awesome folks to work with! Honest, reliable and affordable!

PR
Paul R.
Glenside, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2020
Great service
Always friendly and dependable trustworthy service at reasonable prices

PD
Phillip D.
Abington, PA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
State Inspection
Had a seamless transaction once again at ERM . Scheduled appointment, dropped car off , and all done and ready next business day. A typical experience for me there.

MF
Marshall F.
Wyncote, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else
I've been a customer of E.R.M. for nearly 20 years, and I wouldn't take either of my cars anywhere else. Whether it's routine maintenance or something more complex, Ed and his team always get it right the first time, on time, at a reasonable price, and with a smile. E.R.M. is an invaluable community resource. I may never be able to move away!

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
The best
Ed is the best. He’s honest and fair. I travel all the way from NE philly for him to do my inspections and oil changes because i can trust him.

SL
Stephen L.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Great service and prices
Great service great prices very clean shop and they take care of your automobile well highly recommended

KM
Kenneth M.
Wyncote, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Great local service
Ed and team always do a great job and they are a shop you can trust 100%.

BD
Brian D.
Glenside, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Honest ownership, fair pricing and great service!
Always a pleasure doing business with ERM! Ed and his staff are top notch and we highly recommend using them for all of your automotive needs!

BM
Bob M.
Ambler, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Great service and very fair price
Excellent, prompt service with a good product and fair price

BK
Bernard K.
Flourtown, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
A business you can trust.
As always, ERM does excellent work and does their best to insure your vehicle is in good operating condition. They provide
peace of mind.

PH
Paul H.
Flourtown, PA
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Great service
Have been going to E.R.M. for decades and always have had great service and advice for the care of my cars

MS
Mike S.
Glenside, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Recent repair work
I recently had my vehicle at ERM for an electrical issue. Ed found the source of the problem and it resolved the problem. As always, ERM comes through!

JS
Jeff S.
Glenside, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Honest and prompt service
Best auto service around.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 369 in total