Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(99 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


AS
Alicia S.
Wisconsin
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Alicia said she would recommend this business

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Alicia said the place forgot to put stickers on her vehicle. She added it said it was low on oil, so in the middle of her vacation she had to stop for an oil change she thought they had done. She spoke to Shawn at this business, and it was all cleared up.
Shawn E. from Eagan Auto Sales & Repair responded on 08/24/2019

I apologize for the confusion we had for your appointment. I will be contacting you soon so we can make it right!

Shawn Eagan
Owner/Technician
Eagan Auto Sales & Repair

Verified Customer
Marshall, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2019
Recent repairs
Eagan Auto did make 2 wrongs a right. They went above and beyond to make sure our vehicle was fully repaired. Thank you Shawn for the good service, you have restored our faith in you.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/01/2019
Recent repairs
They didn't complete the job that we had requested so we will have to take it back. This happened last time as well.
Shawn E. from Eagan Auto Sales & Repair responded on 03/19/2019

We are sorry for the lack of communication from this visit and we thank you for giving us another shot to make things right for you!

Shawn Eagan
Owner/Technician
Eagan Auto Sales & Repair

NP
Nathan P.
Wisconsin
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said Shawn the owner and the service writer had excellent communication skills, they answered his questions confidently, they let him know what was going on with his vehicle and he was well taken care of. Plus, their pricing is excellent, the best in town, on services and parts.

RW
Robert W.
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Quick service and treated fairly
Thank you for the same day service! I wasn't sure how much longer I could drive my car in that condition. I really appreciate that you gave me options and more importantly recommendations on the repair without upselling me on other issues.

BA
Beth A.
De Forest, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Excellent service
I had a last minute repair and they made accommodations to get my vehicle in quickly and serviced it within a few hours with reasonable prices.

TT
Tim T.
Arlington, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the service was great.

WW
Woody W.
Arlington, WI
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Woody said this place was really good, really friendly and they were fair on the price.

Verified Customer
Sun Prairie, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020
Very friendly staff
1. Very friendly staff and explain the things really better
2. Affordable price
3. Not giving 5 because the place is not clean if you have to wait in the shop...

MF
Mitch F.
Monona, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Mitch said he appreciated that they were able to prioritize what needed to get done and what can wait. He said the prices are great compared to other businesses.

LW
Lisa W.
Madison, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said she went in for an oil change and asked the employees to do something else. On short notice they ordered a part and fixed her vehicle with a good deal.

NC
Nicol C.
Sun Prairie, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Nicol said this business did what they were supposed to do with her vehicle and she would recommend them for service.

TT
Tim T.
Arlington, WI
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Tim said everything was done properly.

TG
Tyler G.
Wisconsin
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said he really likes what he business does. He said he's used them for a long time.

BV
Bob V.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Bob said the staff got him in immediately and did what they said they would do.

RG
Ramin G.
Madison, WI
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
oil change and the balancing thing
Hey, I really liked the service. also you have put my two winter tires on the front and my normal ones in the back, which was helpful on the next days when it was snowy.
Thanks
Ramin

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 99 in total