Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning


Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

181 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
RAY P. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficient"
great honest place to take your vehicle
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 12:20 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for trusting us and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
DEBORAH N. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience"
It's nice dealing with a business where you always feel confident with their work. Thanks Eagle!!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 06:39 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for trusting us and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
Wanda C. on 10/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I have dealt with John, Danny for over 20 years. I have work professionally as well as personal. I recommend them to friends who look for good, trustworthy mechanics. Mr. Bill is the only one that can say 'hey girl' besides my brother. Great guys!!
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:36 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for trusting us for these years and as always we appreciate your support 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
SUMMER S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FINALLY!"
A great number of shops in this area have attempted to make me have unnecessary work done, or charged me an arm and I leg as soon as they see I’m female. Not these guys! Growing up with a father and a brother who are both techs, I have learned some stuff. These guys LISTEN and will help in any way they can. Prices are great, the people are priceless:) Thanks y’all!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 05:19 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for trusting us with your automotive repairs and as always we appreciate your business.

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
COURTENAY T. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convertible"
Perfect and informative. I am appreciative.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:56 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
PAULA C. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You are so helpful when my car has a problem."
Thank you so much for being there for me when my car had problems.
Vehicle: Isuzu Ascender
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 07:53 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
ROBERT W. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE PEOPLE ARE GREAT. GOOD SERVICE."
The people a great and care about your problem..Five star.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 02:36 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for trusting us and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
SAVANNAH M. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Experience Ever!"
I found Eagle Automotive on Google, and based on the reviews decided to take my car there for repairs. The reviews did not disappoint ... every one of them I read was absolutely true! These guys treat you with respect, and don't try to take advantage of folks that aren't familiar with vehicles. They fixed my AC and window very quickly, and had me back in my car within two days (and that's after having it at two different repair shops for over a week each time, with no resolution). These guys are fantastic, and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quick and thorough repair.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:52 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 09/18/2017

We're glad you found us also,great to meet you and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
SHARRON S. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service at Eagle Automotive"
Thank you for the service on my Toyota, Camry.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:37 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
MICHAEL T. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Air conditioning diagnosis and coolant check"
The team at Eagle was quick and efficient and affordable.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 04:01 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
GARY M. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys are the best, polite and competent"
They spell everything out in advance; no surprizes. Lucky to have them close by in our neighborhood~
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 11:37 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for letting use service your vehicle and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
Eric S. on 09/02/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy Auto Repair"
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff at Eagle Automotive. Will recommend them to everyone.Thanks for the help with my vehicle.
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 04:29 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for trusting us with your repair needs and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
CURT W. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Watts Builders"
John at the front desk always takes great care of us. He is a awesome guy and we love coming back to bring our business.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 11:37 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 09/01/2017

We appreciate all of your business and the nice review,thank you very much 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
JACKIE N. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and quick"
AWESOME
Vehicle: INFINITI EX35
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 01:16 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 08/20/2017

Thank you for the awesome review and as always we appreciate your support 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
ROBERT W. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted"
I've been coming to Eagle Automotive for several years now, and they always treat me fairly and provide great service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 01:50 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 08/19/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
DON C. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A"
1
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 03:50 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 08/16/2017

Thank you and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
OSCAR D. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for 2010 Ford Edge."
The employees are the best, great customer service and overall friendliness .
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 05:31 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
Valued Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
thanks so much for all yall do. excellent job as always
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 11:29 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 08/05/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
ALTON C. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Trustworthy
Good folks
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 02:01 PM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 07/23/2017

Thank you for the review and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
LARRY M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Always very courteous and helpful, good workmanship and fair pricing
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 03:36 AM
Danny O., President at Eagle Automotive & Air Conditioning responded on 07/22/2017

Thank you for coming in and as always we appreciate your business 

Danny O'Quinn
President
843-766-4731
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 181 in total