Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(442 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


KH
Kurt H.
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
East Coast
Nice people, quality work, less expensive than the dealership, honest and trustworthy

KL
Ken L.
Stratham, NH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Always fantastic
Myself and my wife have been going to East Coast Automotive for some years and now our children are going to to them.

We always have a great experience every time we go, we have never had a bad experience.

They are honest, polite and professional.

I highly recommend East Coast

Verified Customer
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Great experience
This shop is the best! My daughter just bought herself her first car and I brought it to them to do a complete check over and they were very thorough. They resolve the issues found very promptly and definitely will continue taking all my cars there.

KO
Katie O.
North Hampton, NH
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Excellent
Excellent service, friendly staff!

BP
Brian P.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Would Definitely Recommend!
Mark and his team have always treated me and my vehicle well. I brought my Explorer in for a quick install earlier today, and not only was the install done professionally and on time, he also diagnosed a rattling noise that I hadn’t been able to find the source of. I’d definitely recommend East Coast Automotive!

TG
Tom G.
Ogunquit, ME
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Attention to detail.
Mark, steering wheel alignment is not a distraction.
Do note more Tire “noise”. Any comment ?

Verified Customer
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Bmw
Fast. Helpful. Knowledgeable. Good prices. Would recommend.

CW
Christi W.
Exeter, NH
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Confidence in service
Being able to take my MINI to a shop that fixes her right, the first time is a great feeling. I feel taken care of. There shop is clean and well run and Im always happy with my service.

CE
Carol E.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Exceptional service as usual
Great service, friendly staff. I wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else!

WH
Webb H.
Audi S7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
The best
These guys are the absolute best to deal with. Very courteous, professional and thorough. I highly recommend them.

BL
Bill L.
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Nice job. Quick. No over charges.
Nice job. Quick. No over charges.

ST
Sue T.
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great service!
Amazing turnaround time for my tire replacement!
Great job! Thanks to Mark and Dillon!

HP
Hunter P.
Fremont, NH
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Best service around
Great service from a great team. Highly reccomend to anyone.

KK
Krzysztof K.
Fremont, NH
Porsche 718 Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Consistently great service
I have been a customer for 3 years. These guys are great. Thanks

Verified Customer
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Sports car check up
Great service, respectful of the Covid issue and as always excellent service.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 442 in total