Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(540 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hampton, NH
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Exceptional service
Very professional , run on time , very friendly , welcoming and honest

TB
Ted B.
Hampton Falls, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Quality service and excellent work
As a family, we have been using East Coast Automotive for the past 2 years with our "fleet" of 4 vehicles which range in age from 5 - 13 years. Over multiple visits, we have NEVER had a bad experience. The timelines of appointments , thoughtful explanations of mechanical issues, and importantly, quality of work have always been of the highest caliber. I have recommended them to friends who have had the same experience. I have no hesitation in giving East Coast Automotive a "5-Star" rating.

CR
Chad R.
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great as always
Amazing service and got my car fixed quickly. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Friendly, professional service
I have relied on East Coast Automotive for many years, (with 2 vehicles), after being referred to them by a local exhaust repair shop. Every exchange, from reception/scheduling to service, has been extraordinarily friendly and professional. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and pricing is competitive.

JS
Jon S.
Volkswagen Bus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Excellent
Quality work, nice people, great communication, and trustworthy. I’m a lifelong customer.

Verified Customer
Newmarket, NH
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Great service as always!
The honest place to take your car!

SS
Steve S.
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great workmanship and great follow ups.
Couldn’t recommend more. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Prices are fair and a bunch of friendly great guys.

PZ
Peter Z.
Somersworth, NH
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
The same fast, friendly service I’ve become accustomed to for the past 10 years.
I went in to have the oil changed in my diesel Jetta. As always, Mark took the time to say hello and answer questions that I had. Everyone here is always very helpful & friendly. Mark even took my car down the street to the car wash, as I had a run-in with a disgruntled seagull from my work the night before.

RG
Rick G.
New Castle, NH
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Very accommodating
They always try to accommodate me and do excellent work.

AC
Aaron C.
Portsmouth, NH
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Worth it
Out of my way, but always worth bringing my car for service. Fantastic service and wonderful company. Also a great spot to sit and get my work done while waiting. Thanks guys!

Verified Customer
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Workmanship
Quality workmanship every time you go in to have work done plus personal interaction is grea

NA
Neil A.
Audi RS 5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Audi RS5
Great job, professional and prompt!

HM
Hugo M.
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Awesome service
This team does an amazing job!

JH
Jake H.
Mercedes-Benz C450 AMG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Local, knowledgeable, honest
Always do a good job, know their automobiles. Friendly service. I have taken several cars to them over the years.

BK
Ben K.
Newmarket, NH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Good work at a reasonable price!
If you want to be happy with your car repair shop, you should get your car serviced at East Coast Auto. Good work, done fast and with more than fair rates. A+++

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 540 in total