Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(467 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MM
Mike M.
Dover, NH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2016
Great Service as Always at East Coast European
Easy Coast European is one of the rare businesses these days that you can actually TRUST to be honest and take care of your vehicle with care. I have nothing but good things to say about the guys here. Always well done and with quality.

SL
Scott L.
Durham, NH
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2016
custom care
customized care. Good value for excellent service.

CN
Clyde N.
Dracut, MA
Audi RS 4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2016
Top Notch service, again.
I have been using ECE for more than 7 years. My car was in for an oil change, suspension repair, arm rest replacement and rim repair. They repaired and managed all the service done on my car; some of the repair was not performed by their shop but they facilitated everything. Everything was done as expected and the car was ready on time. The communication, as usual was very good and this allowed me to plan when I could pick my auto up.

I have had EXCELLENT service and support from this business consistently. I would highly recommend ECE.

CL
Chris L.
New Hampshire
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016 Category: Service
Chris said this facility provided good service.

JV
Jim V.
Barrington, NH
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Jim said the overall service there is always good.

ED
Evan D.
Exeter, NH
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Evan said they were friendly and communicated well.

BB
Bill B.
New Hampshire
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016 Category: Service
Bill said the service is fine at this business.

MP
Mario P.
New Hampshire
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2016 Category: Service
Mario said he will be going back to this business.

RJ
Razvan J.
New Hampshire
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016 Category: Service
Razvan said everything was perfect with the business.

RD
Rob D.
Greenland, NH
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016
Friendly, knowledgable, honest service for any make
I've been fortunate to have the guys at East Coast work on all my cars for the past 6 years, including taking my '01 Audi S4 to 250,000 happy miles. While they're VW/Audi experts, they'll work on anything you like. Not only are they more knowledgeable than any dealer service team I've encountered, they are far more trustworthy. If more small companies were as professional, honest, and competent as Dylan and the Marks, the world would be a better place.

RR
Russ R.
Portsmouth, NH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016 Category: Service
Russ said this business provides great service and they go above and beyond for their customers.

KD
Kyle D.
New Hampshire
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016 Category: Service
Kyle said this business was very accommodating and they got the work done in a timely manner.

LM
Lori M.
Kittery, ME
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2016 Category: Service
Lori said this business always does an impeccable job and she never has to worry.

JH
Jon H.
Greenland, NH
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2016
Great service and great people
Dillon and Mark are great. I'm a new customer but so far my experience with East Coast has been all positive. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the area looking to have work done.

LJ
Lindsey J.
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2016
Great Service & Professional Staff
The East Coast staff make an effort to quickly turnaround repairs to my vehicle. They call with updates along the way, specifically if they find an issue that should proactively be resolved on the vehicle, and provide detailed cost estimate so there are no surprises upon billing. There staff then walk you through any repairs they made so you understand the work that was completed. Wonderful, professional staff! I recommend them all the time!

Displaying Review 451 - 465 of 467 in total