Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(484 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KO
Katie O.
North Hampton, NH
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Excellent
Excellent service, friendly staff!

BP
Brian P.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Would Definitely Recommend!
Mark and his team have always treated me and my vehicle well. I brought my Explorer in for a quick install earlier today, and not only was the install done professionally and on time, he also diagnosed a rattling noise that I hadn’t been able to find the source of. I’d definitely recommend East Coast Automotive!

TG
Tom G.
Ogunquit, ME
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Attention to detail.
Mark, steering wheel alignment is not a distraction.
Do note more Tire “noise”. Any comment ?

Verified Customer
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Bmw
Fast. Helpful. Knowledgeable. Good prices. Would recommend.

CW
Christi W.
Exeter, NH
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Confidence in service
Being able to take my MINI to a shop that fixes her right, the first time is a great feeling. I feel taken care of. There shop is clean and well run and Im always happy with my service.

CE
Carol E.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Exceptional service as usual
Great service, friendly staff. I wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else!

WH
Webb H.
Audi S7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
The best
These guys are the absolute best to deal with. Very courteous, professional and thorough. I highly recommend them.

BL
Bill L.
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Nice job. Quick. No over charges.
Nice job. Quick. No over charges.

ST
Sue T.
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great service!
Amazing turnaround time for my tire replacement!
Great job! Thanks to Mark and Dillon!

HP
Hunter P.
Fremont, NH
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Best service around
Great service from a great team. Highly reccomend to anyone.

KK
Krzysztof K.
Fremont, NH
Porsche 718 Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Consistently great service
I have been a customer for 3 years. These guys are great. Thanks

Verified Customer
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Sports car check up
Great service, respectful of the Covid issue and as always excellent service.

JC
John C.
Hampton, NH
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
105k service
105k service and alignment performed perfectly. Always great work.

JB
Jessica B.
Rye, NH
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Feel very pleased , as always
These guys are fantastic at their jobs. They know the work that needs to be done, and they take care of the person and the vehicle. Highly recommended, no reservations.

ZS
Zach S.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Honest Company, great service
Mark and crew at east coast always do excellent work, and the final price almost always comes in a few dollars less than the estimate. I had a job that was estimated at 4300 dollars from another independent, and East Coast determined that many of the items recommended were unnecessary. The actual cost through East Coast came in at less than half. I would highly recommend.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 484 in total