Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(540 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CL
Channing L.
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Automotive Doctors
East Coast European is a collection of car enthusiasts who truly enjoy what they do. I was turned onto them by a friend who is very particular about his vehicles and spoke highly of them. Expectations exceeded.

TL
Tim L.
Portsmouth, NH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Always happy with service at East Coast.
I only trust my Audi with East Coast. They are a gem on the seacoast.

JS
Jay S.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Excellent and honest service
I can always trust East Coast to do a terrific job. This time in the shop was no exception. Keep up the great work guys!

LM
Lori M.
Kittery, ME
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Very honest about your vehicle and work needed also do very very good work
Marley. Marty Metevier

NP
Nancy P.
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great service
East Coast Automotive serviced my car very quickly. They also washed my car inside and out, which was a very nice bonus.

PM
Paul M.
Brentwood, NH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great serivce
Thank you, you not only provide excellent and honest service but you work with my schedule.

CL
Cindy L.
Stratham, NH
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great Service
Great service. Called for appointment and was scheduled for the next day!! As always, they provide great customer service.

CR
Chad R.
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
The best
I heard about East Coast Automotive from a friend a few years ago and I’m so glad I did. I’ve brought my car there whenever I needed anything done and they always do great work.

JJ
Jeff J.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Awesome company.
Impressive company. Reasonable and quick. What else could you ask for.

Verified Customer
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Trustworthy
The East Coast crew do a great job making sure you feel comfortable with the whole service experience.

CP
Chintan P.
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent Service
Great Service done fast for a great price. Will definitely be using them again.

TS
Tim S.
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
2nd to none
The team at East Coast are excellent at what they do. From estimate to invoice, they are honest, detail oriented, and clearly know their stuff. Master technicians and friendly customer service.
Thanks East Coast!

Verified Customer
Audi allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Fast, Friendly and Quality Work
Personable, quality service done quickly and priced fairly. What else is there?!!!

KT
Keith T.
Somersworth, NH
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Great experience
East Coast Automotive continues to provide excellent service at affordable pricing.

SS
Steve S.
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Very knowledgeable.
Can’t say enough about these guys. Very fair and very accommodating. They don’t push unnecessary repairs and they keep me involved throughout the repair.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 540 in total