Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(442 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


KV
Kevin V.
Hampton, NH
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Job done!
Dropped off audi s4 for motor mount replacement. Was planning to do it myself but upon close inspection is is quite involved. ECA made quick work of it and got me back on the road in no time. As always their shop and waiting room were spotless and everyone super friendly and take the time to explain and advise. Great job guys thanks

SB
Steve B.
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Fantastic service and customer support.
I trust ECA with all of my vehicles. Reliable, honest work is what you can’t expect from Mark and team.

KV
Kevin V.
Hampton, NH
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Fastest oil change ever
Was in and out in 30 minutes fastest oil change in history. Everyone is super nice and the place is new and clean. Dropping off my Audi S4 tomorrow for motor mount replacement. I trust these guys!

JS
Jay S.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Jay Sinclair
Very knowledgeable, honest, professional and less expensive than a dealership.

MG
Maryanne G.
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Fast service
Went in for an oil change and state inspection was out within the hour. Always a pleasure to work with East Coast Auto!

JC
John C.
Hampton, NH
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
100k mile service
All work completed in a timely manner as usual.

PW
Peter W.
Newington, NH
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great service /friendly staff
In and Out in record time

Verified Customer
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Good service
Very professional and helpful

NM
Nate M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Quick and efficient
The guys at East Coast Automotive were great. Very knowledgeable.

JB
James B.
Rochester, NH
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Audi A6 2015 service
As usual Mark and Dillon did an exemplary job, great communication, perfect vehicle service and even better than that I highly recommend their services to others needing work done on their European cars.

FR
Fred R.
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Car Whisperers
These guys get it done right the first time. 100% dependable, and forthright. Mark and crew are the best in the business with great customer service to match.

VB
Van B.
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Happy Customer
I was referred to ECA by my former mechanic after he had to close his business. Couldn’t be happier! Good folks, excellent customer service, quality at fair prices. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Rye, NH
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Good guys, great wirk
Good guys, great work. Always reliable.

JH
Jose H.
Fremont, NH
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Awesome work!
I have been bringing my Range Rover for a long time to this place and I must say that they have always done great work! I recommend them to many of my friends.

JT
John T.
Hampton Falls, NH
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
i trust these guys
i always know im in good hands when my car is there.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 442 in total