Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(483 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MG
Maryanne G.
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Fast service
Went in for an oil change and state inspection was out within the hour. Always a pleasure to work with East Coast Auto!

JC
John C.
Hampton, NH
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
100k mile service
All work completed in a timely manner as usual.

PW
Peter W.
Newington, NH
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great service /friendly staff
In and Out in record time

Verified Customer
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Good service
Very professional and helpful

NM
Nate M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Quick and efficient
The guys at East Coast Automotive were great. Very knowledgeable.

JB
James B.
Rochester, NH
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Audi A6 2015 service
As usual Mark and Dillon did an exemplary job, great communication, perfect vehicle service and even better than that I highly recommend their services to others needing work done on their European cars.

FR
Fred R.
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Car Whisperers
These guys get it done right the first time. 100% dependable, and forthright. Mark and crew are the best in the business with great customer service to match.

VB
Van B.
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Happy Customer
I was referred to ECA by my former mechanic after he had to close his business. Couldn’t be happier! Good folks, excellent customer service, quality at fair prices. Thank you!

Verified Customer
Rye, NH
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Good guys, great wirk
Good guys, great work. Always reliable.

JH
Jose H.
Fremont, NH
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Awesome work!
I have been bringing my Range Rover for a long time to this place and I must say that they have always done great work! I recommend them to many of my friends.

JT
John T.
Hampton Falls, NH
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
i trust these guys
i always know im in good hands when my car is there.

RA
Ron A.
Hampton, NH
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
The guys !!!
These guys are the best!!! Wish i took my cars to them years ago!! Excellent service/honest/top notch service period!!

JC
John C.
Hampton, NH
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
100k mile checkup
Quick and efficient service as always.

Verified Customer
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
S4 inspection and replace belly pan
Excellent service. Got me right in. Got the part I needed on the same day and had my car ready for me for pick up same day. Very satisfied

MM
Marty M.
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Great place!
Definitely bring your cat here. Don't waste your money at the dealership! Very professional office staff, smart audi mechanics,

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 483 in total