Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(442 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


JP
Jim P.
Portsmouth, NH
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Fast and excellent service!
I had my car towed to East Coast Automotive on Monday night with an ignition problem. The car was repaired and serviced by 10 AM on Tuesday. Mark, Dylan and the guys are great. Thanks!

JD
Jon D.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Great shop
Great shop, great people, great service. Been going here for years with multiple vehicles. Drive out of my way to come here.

MM
Maureen M.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Dylan
Was very helpful, professional and patient

LS
Luanne S.
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Communication while they assess my cars issues
My car got towed over the weekend to East Coast Automotive and they called me first thing Monday morning and made it a point to assess right away, trying to go the least expensive route, as it turns out it was much more complicated but they had all the information available and made a not so good situation a great experience. I would hesitate to bring my car there and more importantly recommend them to anyone else. Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff is to put it mildly.

KL
Ken L.
Hampton, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019
Great service
Appreciate direct approach and breakdown of cists

MG
Maryanne G.
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Q7 oil change
Always great service and no pressure at East Coast Auto

Verified Customer
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Very pleasant shop
I had a nice service. Very clean place and competent workers. Honest in the price

PG
Pete G.
Hampton, NH
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Trustworthy and talented
I have been with East Coast European for about 5 years and I have nothing but great things to say about them. They take care of my 928 and 944 specialty issues and are great to work with. I also have them work on my BMWs. Always professional and I stand by everything they do. Highly recommend.

JP
Jed P.
Honda S2000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Great shop
Very professional business. Fair prices and great work. You can trust you’re in good hands at East Coast European.

FF
Fabio F.
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Great customer service
Amazing work very pleased with the way I was treated and clearing up all the warning lights on my mini!! Thanks again!!

PM
Paul M.
Brentwood, NH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Quality and Honest service.
I would go to the Audi dealer if I trusted them but I don't. I get treated honestly and the work is excellent here.

LM
Lori M.
Kittery, ME
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Honestly and professionalism
Always a great experience

EA
Eriko A.
Audi allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Excellent, professional service
I've had two great experiences at East Coast Automotive. I've found them to be professional, knowledgeable, and prompt. I highly recommend them.

SC
Scott C.
Portsmouth, NH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Fast, friendly, competent.
It's great to have a place that is run by smart competent individuals that take pride in what they do.
Ty,
Scott Cofrancisco.

TG
Tom G.
Ogunquit, ME
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Awesome outfit.
Went the extra mile to provide satisfaction !

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 442 in total